CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Tata Altroz User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Altroz? Here are the reviews and ratings by Altroz owners from across the country.

    Altroz Image

    4.5/5

    78 Ratings

    5 star

    76%

    4 star

    15%

    3 star

    1%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    XE Petrol
    ₹ 5,79,896
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.7Value for Money

    All Tata Altroz XE Petrol Reviews

     (76)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Golden beauty
      Running very smoothly, no issues till yet, looking golden beauty, public also appreciate. really value added car. Enemy envying owner pride. Indian machine with Hi-Tech best in segment, thanks TATA Team.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Devendra SONKUSARE
    • "When it comes to tata motors, customer safety is their first priority"
      1. Buying Tata motors cars is very convenient for the customer 2.Driving experience is fabulous. 3.company can work more with their looks but for their performance Tata is the name of trust. 4.servicing and maintenance is good and pocket friendly.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Virat singhania
    • Lags in 1st and 2nd gear
      Only issue it lags in 1st and 2nd gear. not any solution from the service center. Rest everything worthy but this is the main issue it so persistent that your mind always on gears.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Rakesh Sharma
    • Tata Altroz Review
      Comfortable, reliable, good performance, easy for maintenance. It's good car for long drive also.. Have good boot storage. Easy to drive. More comfortable in any another same price cars.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Deepak
    • Value for money Car, except Tata Service Center
      I have peace of mind that I have bought this car. Feels very confident and comfortable on roads, hills. But I don't have good experience with Tata Service Center. People in Service Center are pathetic and ruining the TATA brand image. I had very good service Center experience with Maruti at least they can learn from them.
      Read More
      4 months ago | manoj kumar
    • Good Car
      Best Car at the best price. Performance of engine is good . Steering control is good. Look and comfort is great. Interior and features is best in this segment at this price. Overall it is good family Car.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Vikash Kumar
    • Nice car
      Tata service is very good my driving experience is excellent amazing car India's safest hatchback maintenance is very low A little engine noise in petrol variant as compared to Maruti
      Read More
      4 months ago | Deepak
    • Wow
      It was a good experience while driving altroz. One more thing can be better than I accept in a turbo engine. I'm talking about engine noise. While driving seldom I got that. But it's fine and smooth in driving
      Read More
      5 months ago | Chandresh pandey
    • Tata
      I am first car owner. I thing this is Good car for first car buyer . Because Tata provide Safer Car in minimum Budget. Driving experience fit this very good . Handling is Good.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Dev
    • Altroz is Marana Mass
      I Am Waiting for This Altroz for Last Six Months, Finally, I bought, Very Amazing Experience Stylish and Good Looking. Smoothness is very good. Daily Basic I M Watching YouTube Channels And Reviews. I M Done 2 service, Need 2 Develop Tata service Centers But the car is Marana Masssss... Buy Indian cars.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Balaji Loganathan
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?