CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Tata Punch User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Punch? Here are the reviews and ratings by Punch owners from across the country.

    Punch Image

    3.3/5

    103 Ratings

    5 star

    37%

    4 star

    12%

    3 star

    20%

    2 star

    10%

    1 star

    21%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,49,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.2Exterior
    • 4.1Comfort
    • 3.8Performance
    • 3.6Fuel Economy
    • 3.5Value for Money

    All Tata Punch Reviews

     (100)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Not my car
      Did a test drive.. But honestly Hyundai cars give you a smooth driving experience.. Was expecting the same from Tata.. The driving experience wasn't good.. Bit noisy and not sturdy. Even the rear seats were not very comfortable. Definitely wouldn't buy this one. Dual tone is available only for higher versions. Even the blue color is not given for lower versions Pros: 1. Good looks especially the front. 2. Better pricing Cons: 1. Driving experience 2. No blue colour option for lower versions 3. Noisy and is not smooth 4. Rear seats are not comfortable
      Read More
      2 days ago | Naveen
    • Tata Punch Accomplished MT review
      I did a test drive on this vehicle. Stylish design and spacious interior spacing and seats. But I think engine is not enough for this vehicle , for Tiago this engine is ok. If it is a four cylinder less noisy engine I will have been surely purchased this vehicle. May be the turbocharged engine will coming soon that may be solved the issue.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Alex Antony
    • Poor value for money
      Over priced car, you may go for magnite, which is much better in view of value for money. base variants are only to minimize price display actually useful editions are much expensive.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Sunil Kumar maurya
    • Punch review
      Actually i have not yet bought the Tata punch. We are booking it today. It's driving experience is much better than hyundai cars as it's mileage is not good in city. It gives only 13 km/l on highway it gives 19 km/l.
      Read More
      6 days ago | Mohit sharma
    • Best Car for a Family
      It is a nice car, suitable for my requirements. All the features that you can ask for, compact yet comfy and the most safest micro SUV right now. A bit pricey but worth it. My best car forever.
      Read More
      6 days ago | S Chakraborty
    • Punch review
      Punch, the name itself is enough. It has very good looks but little bit of more power would have been appreciated.
      Read More
      6 days ago | SUDHIR Kumar
    • Punch - Amazing experience
      First of all it's from Tata. The credibility to the customer is more rather than any other brand. Value for money as it has NCAP rating of 5 stars globally and looks gorgeous too.
      Read More
      7 days ago | Shijith
    • Punch safety tops the list
      A budget car with top safety features. with top notch clearance, The looks are harrier like from the front. Mileage is good which is better than low safety of maruti and hyundai cars. But back seats are not comfortable.
      Read More
      8 days ago | gopinath reddy
    • Punch adventure review
      Looks good. Could have been better with the price range it is sold for. It has a pretty smooth ride. It has good drive in the city and on bumpy roads. It has enough torque and thrust. Color combination is quite decent though. I liked the grey shade. Its for a small family who prefers a SUV type feel in low budget.
      Read More
      8 days ago | Manish
    • Amazing
      Driving experience was good and it looks great, Tata punch safety is very good, comfortable seats , comfortable driving, good boot space, overall experience was good. But cost was little high.
      Read More
      9 days ago | MOUNA
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?