CarWale

    Tata Punch User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Punch? Here are the reviews and ratings by Punch owners from across the country.

    Punch Image

    4.1/5

    612 Ratings

    5 star

    62%

    4 star

    13%

    3 star

    8%

    2 star

    6%

    1 star

    11%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,99,816
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.1Performance
    • 3.9Fuel Economy
    • 4.1Value for Money

    All Tata Punch Reviews

     (258)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Tata Punch
      The driving experience is good and look wise also good.The sales person is also superb.The door locking should be updated.The engine sound is little bit noiser,rather then everything is good and built quality is excellent.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Shiva
    • Tata Punch
      I can see a best and affordable car at this price for off roading and city rides.Look and performance are really good.Tata Punch is best mini SUV car with 5 star safety rating.I am feeling relax and safe when driving this car.
      Read More
      6 days ago | Deepak Kumar v
    • Tata Punch
      Tata Punch is best mini SUV car with 5 star safety rating.I am feeling relax and safe when driving this car.Some times lagging observed in 2nd gear in city mode,but when pickup car then no issue.Riding comfort is very good.
      Read More
      10 days ago | Santosh Singh
    • Tata punch car
      It is very good car.But engine sound so high, Need some improvent in engine.But drive is okay.Exterior is nice.Needed mprovement in this car as more plastic used.Too much variants due to which very confused regarding variants.How to purchase which variant is so difficult.
      Read More
      13 days ago | Jaspreet singh
    • A whole new refined Tata product
      Brought this car in Dec 2021 had done research for almost 2 months before launch. Based on range rover platform muscular build, suspension is pretty good, sitting comfortable, ride quality is smooth, Overall good option in value for money segment Pros : SUV feel while driving Suspension and road presence Handling Highway mileage is very close to 17 km with Ac Cons : Android Auto is wired and slow in response Touch screen functioning needs improvement AMT gearbox transmission is not so catchy and responsive, reverse gear shift getting delayed Overall needs improvement in interior and features
      Read More
      21 days ago | Ganesh savaikar
    • Value for money
      Value for money and car look and driving is also very good and comfortable, long driving one think mileage is very less. I purchase on Dec 2022 still there is no problem with my vehicle needs to improve show room service's in our location Raichur.(they are not responding properly when we went to service my car).
      Read More
      22 days ago | Basanagouda
    • Tata Punch Adventure review
      Overall very good car you feel SUV Only cons is mileage only 16 km/l getting From outside it looks small but when you sit Inside its a big car pros is music system speaker by Harman very good quality.
      Read More
      23 days ago | Ramesh
    • Tata Punch review
      Driving experience ( Poor pick up in Hills) , Company used plastic in more area ( much much gaps found in corners ) , Poor servicing experience in workshop, After using 10,000 Km. It's performance is so pathetic ..Engine sounds more , door locking is not properly working .
      Read More
      26 days ago | Vikash
    • Best Build Quality, Quality Ride, Best in Mileage totally family car
      I purchased creative AMT on Jan 2022 I totally satisfied with build quality, ride quality And coming to mileage initially i got 11km per litre in city and 14 per litre on highway After 2 and service it started to give best in mileage 22 avg in Hyderabad city traffic and 26 on Highways i am very much satisfied
      Read More
      1 month ago | Naveen
    • Tata Punch review
      Buying was smooth, such a smooth drive like on water, exterior abd interior awesome curves, top torque, maintenance hassle free, pros- mileage power looks cons-price nothing much to say.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Riyaaz Mohammed
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?