CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Tata Tiago User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Tiago? Here are the reviews and ratings by Tiago owners from across the country.

    Tiago Image

    4.5/5

    411 Ratings

    5 star

    64%

    4 star

    27%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,99,557
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Tata Tiago Reviews

     (400)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Safest Car
      Safest car in this segment. Driving is smooth but lac of power exists during gear shift. Look is very good. City mileage is 16 and on highway is 19 km/l, Mileage is 17 km/l. Service could be better. Maintenance cost is same in this segment.
      Read More
      14 hours ago | KAUSHAL KUMAR KAMAL
    • Tata Tiago XT review
      The car is very good. Engineers have done their job excellently. The space, comfort, power, pick up, infotainment, safety. Everything is upto the mark. Delightful experience. Everything is perfect.
      Read More
      3 days ago | Abhishek
    • Best car
      Good car for small family, value for money, premium interior look, but no rear camera, there is a noise in dashboard when ignition on, Some time Android auto is not working in music system.
      Read More
      5 days ago | Shivashankara
    • Fabulous Car
      Driving experience is superb .it's looks very stylish boot space & ground clearance is good. Servicing & maintenance are good I'm satisfied. Power steering, fantastic classy looks with strong engine.
      Read More
      6 days ago | Krishna
    • Very good car for all
      Good car low sound low maintenance very comfortable super car for middle class family very comfortable seating long drive is very comfortable super interior exterior design is excellent
      Read More
      7 days ago | Sai
    • Cool Little Family Car
      Buying experience was really good here in Hyderabad. Was really surprised after hearing negative review from others. Showroom guys were helpful and gave superfast delivery. Driving wise it is awesome given the 1.2 L engine. I have AMT version and it drives smooth. Earlier, I had heard people complain about amt lag. However, the truth is that if you are a manual driver, shifting to amt will feel different. But after some time when you understand how it works and it's timing and all, it will be easier. I have overtaken without any effort at higher gears as well. There will be no need of Manual mode except for some very steep slopes up or down. Looks wise it is better than Altroz(my opinion) as it has much cleaner and sportier design. The splitter kind of design in front bumper looks awesome. Only department I didn't like is taillight. It should have been designed little better. Servicing experience is good and I get pick and drop service free( as I am within 5 km of service center). Charges are also quite less. Pros- Front and interior Design, Build quality, Audio quality, handling, lots of features, etc. Cons - Slow touchscreen, Rear design is basic, no rear AC, DRL missing. Overall, it is a great family car and its cons are nothing in front of its pros. Also, regular one is still better than NRG in terms of design(looks more sporty; my opinion).
      Read More
      12 days ago | Kuldeep Sharma
    • Excellent middle class people car
      Safety, features are good. Interesting driving ground clearance. Best low budget but servicing is medium and very looking car and Tata is a indian car. I love this car. Child safety is good.
      Read More
      15 days ago | suryakant
    • Best value for money car
      This is value for money. Car is good space and good ground clearance and good built quality. Best in safety and comfortable seats . I really like the car design. Music system is best.
      Read More
      23 days ago | Vandna
    • Worst mileage
      The only thing I want to say if you're driving in main cities like Bangalore, Chennai Mumbai, The car won't give you mileage above 11 at any cost unless you take it freeways then it will give you 16-17km/l.
      Read More
      28 days ago | TEJAS C
    • Amazing and well build quality
      Very good in all aspects as compare to Swift and Nios Like build quality drive experience Good fuel economy Very comfortable seats Powerful engine Good music system with sensors Very low maintenance costs Affordable price and best in segment I feel It's Completely value for money car I purchase it's XT model which have all necessary and practical feature loaded.
      Read More
      30 days ago | Amit Pal
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?