CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Nissan Magnite User Reviews

    Looking for Nissan Magnite? Here are the reviews and ratings by Magnite owners from across the country.

    Magnite Image

    4.5/5

    611 Ratings

    5 star

    68%

    4 star

    22%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,97,270
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Nissan Magnite Reviews

     (247)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Wah! It's a whole car
      It's a wonderful car. Looking best in it's class, in my opinion. Interior and feature are at par with premier car. Sound system also good. Mileage ok. But i like the looks and interior.. Everyone has praised the car including my friends, relatives and other known person. And its so spacious, accommodate 5person comfortably. And 4* rating in safety. What you need more? In this price range you can't get a better one. So go for it.
      Read More
      7 days ago | Mukti Sarkar
    • Pros and cons of Nissan magnite
      There are plenty of options in this segment. Here are some points that make this car to consider in your list. 1. Bold looks and sleek interiors 2. Spacious cabin 3. Decent boot space 4. Value for money 5. Best in segment features Pros: 1. Its bold looks can make everyone like this car 2. Its spacious cabin makes it perfect for long rides 3. Best-in-class features 4. Comfortable seats and good leg room Cons: 1. You can feel the turbo lag at high speeds 2. No engine options available 3. Steering is little stiffer 4. Suspension is not good, especially on bumpy roads 5. Headlights are not that bright Conclusion If you are expecting comfort and good mileage, then you can definitely go with Nissan Magnite. But if you are looking for a fun-to-drive car then it will be hard to fulfill your needs.
      Read More
      9 days ago | Mohammed
    • Amazing Nissan Magnite xv turbo
      1.Value for money Nissan Magnite, 2. good driving experience 3.Amazing look exterior and interior good performance 4.service network so far & maintenance cost average 5. Pros: Value for money : space more : high mileage :Looking great : features Cons: Service network ( important)
      Read More
      10 days ago | Shanid Kh
    • My first Car experience with Magnite
      I bought this car when launched in 2021 First I booked the Kia Sonet . But the delivery date before I saw this car launched . I checked it and I liked it more features more space at low price. So I cancelled sonet and booked Magnite. Since than after driving 15000 Km not a single problem in ride . But the quality they used interior is not good. Buy overall its value for money. We need performance , Magnite Turbo is very good to ride car.
      Read More
      11 days ago | Manmohan Singh Bora
    • Nisan magnite review
      Excellent car in this price... comfortable and economic car...best mileage 22 in highway and City 17 ...Very good suv...no comparison in this price car... feeling comfortable with safety.
      Read More
      13 days ago | VIKRMADITYA
    • Totally disappointed dissatisfied
      Pathetic car with worst customer care...don't buy this ...I committed a sin by purchasing this car...7700.only ran ac failed ..Weird sound from steering and front shockers and height of irony and the service engineer saying it's OK...Non working AC is ok for him said Sir it's normal in such summers...Poor Neo Nissan Ghaziabad ...Save your hard earned money and go for Maruti breeza or Hyundai venue ...They will lure you by charging bit less amount but later you will regret for life like me...
      Read More
      18 days ago | anurag parihar
    • Nissan Magnite review
      We brought home this gorgeous car and then began some doubts regarding engine noise, steering and suspension. The steering issues have been sorted by Nissan now, a part was replaced in ours in the first service. The suspension was an easier solve.. Just engage traction control. Finally engine noise.. This one take driving in.. Post 2000 kms the engine is purring.. We push it into risky zones and it excels. The body roll is there but you get used to it (part of taming). Once you know your beast you tame this BBB. Two trips to the hills... Exhilarating!!!
      Read More
      18 days ago | Dinesh Kumar
    • Nissan is Indian road master
      Only disadvantage is inner door lock handle system, need to change immediately, otherwise Magnite is also super car , my favourite car design amazing.
      Read More
      30 days ago | Subbiramanian
    • Nissan Magnite XV review
      Best value for money car in this segment, style is elegant, comfort ride, mileage is top-class, best in looks Buying experience was best from etco Nissan thane.. Driving is top notch till now now complaints driven almost 5000 plus km city and Highway
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rohan
    • its a amazing car
      its a amazing car with respect to driving, look, performance, service , magnite has really nice road manners its fun around corners too and give comfort ride even at high speed drive.
      Read More
      1 month ago | sanjay
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?