CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Nissan Magnite User Reviews

    Looking for Nissan Magnite? Here are the reviews and ratings by Magnite owners from across the country.

    Magnite Image

    4.5/5

    83 Ratings

    5 star

    66%

    4 star

    27%

    3 star

    2%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,48,421
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    All Nissan Magnite Reviews

     (83)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • The new era SUV .
      It's an amazing car ,, I mean if you put that logo of Nissan aside nd think you are driving or seating in a SUV car , you get the amazing experience . This is what the Nissan Magnite evolved you in itself .
      Read More
      2 days ago | Ujjawal panwar
    • My review from my way
      Not good with 1.lt engine, if you spend 7 to 9 lakh to go with venue/brezza they best in this range with recycling with brand value & there services stations is almost where city & they spare part is available in every shop
      Read More
      2 days ago | Harshpreet Singh
    • Nissan Magnite worth money in compared other SUV cars
      Before the first service milega is 11km per litter. Driving is super. But body is not hard. Looking is super very stylish car. Driving is very nice. This month praise is higher. Overall super car in Nissan magnite
      Read More
      7 days ago | Ajith cp
    • spectacular
      I have a strong desire for it but can't afford it right now. However, it's a good car for a middle-class family. It provides a modern look, excellent performance. Overall it's a good car.
      Read More
      13 days ago | Salim
    • Value for money car
      One of best in class my experience with this car awesome handling gear shifting everything perfect. And the looks so sharp and bold and so spacious infotainment is good overall 5 star
      Read More
      14 days ago | Jas
    • Nissan Magnite value for money
      Booked Magnite XE variant and yet to receive the car. It looks awesome and it is received a rating in ASEAN nacp test... Definitely value for money car...I cancelled my grand I10 booking and chosen Magnite. We bought this car for our newborn baby. Obviously, it is going to be an awesome gift for him.
      Read More
      14 days ago | Subashchandrabose
    • Nissan Magnite a Game changer!!!
      Best option... Value for money!!!4 star rating Better than I 20 which is making fool out of people... This is a game-changer for Nissan.... This will make a mockery of i20 which is directly promoting Nissan This car will define VFM SUV segment... Similar to eco sports which changed the market for SUV's in India Wake up Volkswagen and Hyundai!!!
      Read More
      15 days ago | Manoj Jakob
    • Nice car
      Very comfort and driving looking soo beautiful, nice color in brown service maintain e is also very low cost, boot space is also good, ground clearance is also good overall good car
      Read More
      15 days ago | POSA NAGENDRA KUMAR
    • Value for money
      Fresh looks, good build quality, specious, impressive base model features & also 360 camera in its segment, performance is almost like K10, very competitive price, Also cheaper than many hatchbacks. On every aspect, magnate is the best car in this price segment.
      Read More
      17 days ago | Himanshu
    • Experience
      All Vehicles is best performance depends on driving because he is improving changed vehicles low mileage to convert best mileage 1&2 km per liter. Vehicles always time drive Road &load
      Read More
      19 days ago | KrishanKumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?