CarWale
    AD

    Nissan Magnite User Reviews

    Looking for Nissan Magnite? Here are the reviews and ratings by Magnite owners from across the country.

    Magnite Image

    4.5/5

    835 Ratings

    5 star

    67%

    4 star

    22%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    3%

    Variant
    All Versions
    Rs. 5,99,900
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.2Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Nissan Magnite Reviews

     (331)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • 2 years ago | MANJUNATHA S
      Very good vehicle Nissan MAGNITE and my model "xv premium turbo "is very good mileage and good pick up nice vehicle no issues at all go for i, compare to other vehicle it had a very sexy look and interior space, Drls lights also help us very clear road view, and mileage also very good in the city 18 in the city, 22.1 in 80 to 90 km/h in highways,..
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      4
      DisLike Button
      5
    • 1 year ago | Mohammed Arshad
      Best value for money car. Styling, exterior, space, interiors, music, fuel economy everything is just wow at this price point. People spending this much money on hatchbacks from Maruti and Hyundai are making incorrect decision coz you are getting so much at this price point.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      9
      DisLike Button
      3
    • 1 year ago | Mohammed Arshad
      1. Buying experience - showroom guys told me that it's out of stock but the XL variant was available so I got it 2. Driving experience is nice. Test drove it and liked it instantly
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      3
    • 1 year ago | Giridhar
      A. Buying experience- After a huge hype , I was the first set of customers for magnite. When it was delivered as it's a new born for Nissan, they took wisely a create way of attracting people to purchase the car. A lot of fellow ups, initiatives from dealers as well to ensure, customer is overwhelmed with thoughts that he is going to buy a super car ever. But reality of experience from same people later is bit bitter. B. Major issues : 1. This model has issues in few areas which I came to know later. 1. Its steering retractor does not work. It is so late that you can by the time hit other vehicle . 2. After a few thousand kms you will start seeing failures in suspension or bearings or Bush alignment. 3. Vehicle will start vibrate on loads, quality is so poor may be design too. if you can check this doing test drive circular motions , like a complete turn , it gives jerks. Please check this before buy. 3. At 30 to 40 kms speed, front part of vehicle would have a play,/ wobbling,/ and also vibrations knocks the road , so you feel like a hard cushion and when it knocks , your back hurts in a long drive. . 4. Dashboard noises , fittings are so poor. 5. Front doors noises , a lot of gaps in fittings 6. Front suspension noises when you cross over a small bump or speed breaker. If you ask, probably they say it's there in all vehicles and try to prove as it's a standard in Nissan. 7. Entertainment system - sometimes it abruptly stops and will reset upon car to start again. 8. City mileage drops to 10 or 11 km C. service & maintenance: I can not say words. As you may be wondering, why can't I tell all these issues to service centers right . I'm giving it to your imagination. Its being almost 12 months, such a horrifying exp. Including promises they make and spoil your time, money and energy. In simple word, worthless. So guys please do not dare to buy it and I wanted to save others who are thinking about it, my recommendation is, not worth it if your are looking for a nice experience of a car in your life.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      2

      Comfort & Space


      1

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      1

      Fuel Economy


      1

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      81
      DisLike Button
      22
    • 1 year ago | B Y Ratnam
      Simply superb and value for money no other SUV has got best futures . When you drive you feel happy for purchasing the Nissan magnite under middle class family budget it awesome to own Nissan magnite.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      4
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 1 year ago | Sesha
      Very good car with lot of features and affordable price and specious cabin. Gives good mileage and less maintenance expenses . Cons: NVH levels little higher and service network is not good.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      4
      DisLike Button
      8
    • 1 year ago | ANANDAKUMAR A S
      I purchased in August 2021.This is my first car.my family is well satisfied with this car. Buying experience was good, waited for 8 months. Car looking is very attractive, many friends liked my car.it returns 16-17km/l in city,19-20 km/l in highway. Really satisfied with this car....only pros is driver seat height.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      4
    • 1 year ago | Adithya komlan
      There is some of the points to be noted Buying experience was superb, i owned xv premium turbo variant driving experience is very very far better as compare to other suv in this range interior is also looks appealing. cabin comfort is far better than sonet or venue bi projector headlight is like wow, i drove it around 700 km in 9 days i was getting 19+km/l mileage in highway with ac working on automatic climate in city 15km/l no under power issue i owned manual transmission .
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      5
      DisLike Button
      8
    • 2 years ago | Satyam Raj
      One of the most affordable car with a great power and good safety ratings, Nissan Magnite beats it's competitors like Venue or Sonet or Nexon by a huge margin be it price, comfort or ride.!! Only thing it lacks is the cabin design which in my opinion is second to Nexon or XUV300. With such an aggressive pricing, Magnite checks all the boxes be it Performance or Quality.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forIts my mate since ages
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      4
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 2 years ago | RAMESH CHANDRA TAILOR
      Good performance and mileage was another vehicle is good and car interior and exterior was very good and more is than suspension was user-friendly condition all about vehicle is good
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forIts my mate since ages
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      8

    Reviews you may also consider

    AD

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?