CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Nissan Magnite User Reviews

    Looking for Nissan Magnite? Here are the reviews and ratings by Magnite owners from across the country.

    Magnite Image

    4.4/5

    148 Ratings

    5 star

    62%

    4 star

    26%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,58,653
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    All Nissan Magnite Reviews

     (140)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Nissan Magnite Story
      On the very first look I fell i love with Nissan magnite. It looks bold and beautiful both and when I had calculated the on road price of this variant XV 1 litre turbo petrol with CVT it was around 10 lakhs. It seems to be super value for money. On my short test drive I was impressed by its strong power delivery and there was no turbo lag and CVT transmission worked perfectly with this engine Driving seat is comfy and there is enough room for my entire family. Even back seat is spacious in comparison to some other compact SUVs in this price range. Magnite has a long list of all the modern features like touch screen, voice commands, steering audio and phone controls etc. After some research on the internet I found that ride and handling is not up to the mark but that's not a big concern for me. Overall performance is satisfactory because magnite is a fresh entry by Nissan after a long time in Indian market. I hope that after sales service will be better after all we Indians love high quality after sales service.
      Read More
      11 days ago | sanjay kumar jain
    • big bold beautiful really
      Buying experience through Nissan in Jaipur is nice. We got to test ride from raja park to malviya nagar Jaipur and car is nice to ride and we booked this car on the same day as I got impressed just like a girl by her looks and shape. Its mileage is 15 to 19 km/l and fun to drive. It's cons are only that its drl is just like DATSUN REDIGO which is a 4 lakh car so feels cheap by looking from the front but from far all the doubts are cleared when it comes to looks. Its more bolder than brezza and nicer then Venue and Sonet from the back.
      Read More
      16 days ago | Ravi meena
    • Amazing car
      It's a amazing car super driving experience, both interior and exterior is exquisite space sound seating is perfect built quality and safety features are too good, Most featured budget car in this segment, colors are bold and beautiful AC is powerful enough, engine is powerful though it is 1000cc engine.
      Read More
      23 days ago | Purnanuj Shrivastava
    • Time to Choose New Car Brand
      For the last 10 years I had driven Maruti Suzuki Alto, Ritz, Swift, Dzire and Mahindra Bolero. Every Car has its own fun, but these Days I drive Nissan Magnite. It feels very different with a unique look.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Pankaj Kumar
    • No regrets..
      Excellent car overall in the compact SUV segment. This is my first car and I am glad I had got magnite because it provides you all the basic features that you need in your budget. Unlike another compact SUV it gives you that bold look with high performance and classy interiors at such a low cost and I think this would be a market leader in coming days in the compact SUV segment.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Abhijeet Lohar
    • Looking for budget Suv feel, Go for it...
      It is best in this price segment but could have better interiors. Feels low powered when 4-5 people were sitting inside at high speed. Looks are good, far better than other at this price range. Better for first time buyers.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Ravi
    • Magnite review
      I owned new Santro and Figo Diesel and was looking for a bigger car in Nov-20 .It was amazing and booked Magnite on Dec 9-21. I had seen reviews on carwale and was impressed. Paid full amount on Jan 3-21 & got Delivery on Feb-2-21. Its was amazing experience from Surya Nissan Bangalore. Driving experience is just excellent. Initially clutch was harder but after 2000 km it is ok now .Pickup, power and road grip experience is really good Looks and performance is just excellent like it's name Big, Bold, beautiful. First service was picked up and dropped by Surya Nissan and charged 100 Rs. I have taken 5 years free service and 5 total additional warranty. I will just enjoy for 5 years rest Nissan will take care. Down load Nissan app gives all info on car and assist on all issues. After 2500 km and 1 service there are no issues .It's value for money and with Quality on all aspects compared to Maruti. Do not hear any one Just book the car.It's worth waiting to get. No Regret from my 16 years of experience of using Maruti-100. Santro zing, and Figo Diesel.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Jeetu
    • Best suv for middle class family
      Value for money feature oriented best in segment good space good look it could be better with a 4 cylinder engine. Providing almost all features with low price. Smooth driving experience
      Read More
      1 month ago | VIJIN
    • Nissan Magnite XL Turbo
      Buying experience is very good but has long waiting period. Driving is very smooth in turbo and it just kicks in after 2k rpm. Looks absolutely mind boggling phenomenal and performance is just lit for a 1ltr turbo car. Feels like driving a 1.5ltr car. Till now we haven't serviced as 2000 km is not reached. Pros - there are lot of them considering the price. No cost cutting felt. Cons - nothing
      Read More
      1 month ago | Aaron Thomas Issac
    • Nissan Magnite turbo review
      I have had this car for 3 months. Nissan Magnite is a very good car and average of this car also comes from 14 to 15 km/l but company says 19 km/l. Best experience on highways. Very Good Car. Value for Money...
      Read More
      1 month ago | Pradip Pandey
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?