CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Renault Triber User Reviews

    Looking for Renault Triber? Here are the reviews and ratings by Triber owners from across the country.

    Triber Image

    4.3/5

    912 Ratings

    5 star

    63%

    4 star

    23%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,90,481
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 3.9Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Renault Triber Reviews

     (472)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Good family car
      Mileage and engine sound should be improved in quality ,with small interior changes. Slight sound I see when shifting to 2nd gear. Maintenance is not an issue. Less space to keep luggage back side
      Read More
      21 days ago | Anjali
    • Triber review
      It's amazing experience to roam around the highways long long drives or say it's city's short runs, with Triber and family its totally different drive experience than others. Much happy for this family fun.
      Read More
      30 days ago | PRitesh Chauhan
    • My 2 month's honest experience with my Triber
      My buying experience is very good they provide me the car with in one month's and after sales service is very good 2. Driving experience is also good but when the engine start off it takes 14 sec to turn on 3. In this budget range look is perge6 4.maintenance cost is very ..my car hit a dog and the lower grill of my car has broken....# lower grill price 1300 5. Excellent millage..... But as petrol engine they need to reduce engine noise.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Priyanshu Chandra
    • Easy to drive car with a terrible mileage and pickup
      The car is fine in terms of driving and space. The mileage is over reported grossly. Despite having driven 20,000 km and multiple servicing, I still get only 10 Km/l. The engine is also pretty tame and lacks the power that some other alternatives at this price range offer.
      Read More
      1 month ago | bankai
    • A good budget 7 seater car for family.
      Overall good 7 seater car in this budget. Looks wise car is rich. 3rd is suitable for 5.7 inch height people. Interior is also good. If your choice is for family car then go for Renault Triber.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Gaurav raut
    • Renault Triber review
      Nice product design and well seven seater car with good space this is the mustard color is very good and very nice settings with automatic version car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Chirag
    • Budget 7 Seater / 5 Seater with large boot space car
      Our Dream Car Triber RXE (Ice Cool White) at 02.06.22 from Chennai and had comfort travel with my family 4 persons along with full pack of luggage at rear seat with folded about 800 KMS at a Stretch, Good Electric Steering, shock absorbs, Digital Instruments, etc., with decent Mileage of 14.5 KM on average, Not to comment on 999 CC due to An Share Auto Rickshaw with maximum of 300 CC carries 9 persons, why not 999 CC with 7 persons with AC. RENAULT must improve Service Stations due to my nearest service center is 120 KM far away from my location.
      Read More
      2 months ago | ASHOK K
    • Renault Triber RXT review
      I buy this car for my family and for space in 2020 Driving experience very very bad. Overall performance is fair only not good. No support from Service centre, they don't attend customers properly. If you ask something they haven't ans. Pros only price is ok. Cons. I have list about 200 Triber. buyers complaint about Triber. Even i have not suggest people to buy Triber. Just wasted money
      Read More
      2 months ago | Ejaz shaikh
    • Go for it
      Best car for family use in the given budget. Safety rating is 4 star. Space for 3rd row is also fine. Car lights are good. Air bags available. No waiting period. Made in India. Go for it!
      Read More
      2 months ago | Akash Baviskar
    • Value for Money All-In-One Car
      Before purchasing, I was doing a detailed comparison of all cars available in the marked then and my budget was 10Lakshs Found this as a perfectly suitable car for my budget, needs and purchased it for around 9Lakhs. I was skeptical about the car's interior after viewing the images available online but it didn't disappoint me after the purchase although the interior quality should have been better. Nevertheless, it is an all-in-one value for the money car. Enough space is available for seven adults to sit at a time, although the third row may not be comfortable for very tall people. Getting around 11kmpl and didn't notice any difference after getting the first servicing completed. Would be able to comment on the mileage only after doing the detailed testing as I have been riding only in the city and that too on slant roads. Some may feel the engine to be a little noisy in first and second gears. Haven't ridden it with seven people sitting but I guess there is enough power for the engine. Transforming it into a five seater is an interesting feature where you would get good amount of boot space that literally a min-sized bed can be laid there. RXZ variant has some interesting features like cooled center console, cooled glove box, 2nd and 3rd row 12V sockets. Dual-tone color is an appealing feature for the RXZ variant. 1.2L engine would make this a complete satisfaction car to purchase. Hope Renault would provide an offer of exchanging the 1L engine for 1.2L one with a nominal extra price.
      Read More
      2 months ago | M Surya Prakash
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?