CarWale
      • Recently Viewed
      • Trending searches

    Renault Triber User Reviews

    Looking for Renault Triber? Here are the reviews and ratings by Triber owners from across the country.

    Triber Image

    4.3/5

    298 Ratings

    5 star

    59%

    4 star

    27%

    3 star

    8%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,11,350
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 3.9Performace
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Renault Triber Reviews

     (298)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Very very bad
      Car is very good ac performance is very good but the service is very very bad .spares not available if anything happen means u have to put u vehicle in service centre so many days .so better to go Ertiga. Renault is not supplied spares properly in India .better to don't buy
      Read More
      2 days ago | T Varalakshmi
    • WORST CAR OF THE YEAR
      Worst car it is....in just only 3 months I have registered 8 complaints against this car. Sometimes its break get failed, sometimes its tyres gets major crack all of sudden, at the speed of 40-50kmph sometimes engine get dislocated, sometimes its engine fired up, sometimes its stop in the middle of the road after a continuous drive of 40-50 km without any reason. This is the condition of the new car. And when i called customer care....they telling me that I don't know how to drive your driving skills are poor..... talking round and round not giving me appropriate solutions instead of this poor car they blaming me....worst customer care services....worst company. I am driving since last 12 years...and they told me i don't know how to drive....and in every 15 days there pops out some new major problem with this worst car of the year..... please don't buy this poor product from a poor company. saved my family from a major accident just because this poor product failed to deliver at least the basic performance.
      Read More
      5 days ago | Subham Jain
    • Extraordinary car
      Engine noise should be lowered otherwise the car is amazing and terrific. Look wise it is very cool and good. Enjoyed driving this car on a highway, such a smooth and suspension is up to the mark. Overall Satisfactory.
      Read More
      6 days ago | Amos Lentin
    • Best car
      It at its best price and features it has all features and it has very comfortable sitting it has low price but it comes with all new brand features i think it is beat car under 7 lakh.
      Read More
      12 days ago | Nikhil
    • It's value for money but not for all
      I owned RXL. I did not see any power leg with full capacity and AC. I mostly drive within 100 kmph. That car is great for below 100. Easy drive, comfortable, spacious everything is above avg. I got 14-18 kmpl in the city with AC. Build quality a little bit low. Body roll observed when turned. Most impotent thing is setting comfort, its actually feel better than swift, i20 and ecosport... In terms of engine power its OK and done their job but can not compare with other cars.... Its completely family car not for bachelors and rush driver.
      Read More
      14 days ago | swastik chaudhari
    • Kamalakannan S
      I am using Renault Triber RXZ model since Oct 2019. Mileage is very poor I am getting only 10 in city drive. Engine power is very low for 7 seater. Service network and spare parts availability needs to improve.
      Read More
      15 days ago | Kamalakannan
    • Engine
      I know this car is very good but his engine is very low compared to Renault kwid Renault kwid is 5 seater car and his engine is 999 cc compared to 7 seater car in same engine this not good I suggest to make a 1200 cc up engine to better them all 7 seater car. It's car is very well to all 7 seater car.
      Read More
      16 days ago | Sanjay Prajapati
    • Triber is one of the best class car all middle class families because it fulfill the expectations. Really worth for money.
      Best class car for all middle-class families really triber delivers fantastic designs and driving experience with advanced features. Really commendable. Go for triber ride really superb.
      Read More
      20 days ago | A Balasubramanian
    • Amazing car
      It is an amazing car for the people who are searching for the best car below 6 lacs. It's performance is amazing and it is suitable for a middle class seven-seater family. Renault has brought it.
      Read More
      20 days ago | Abhinav
    • No stearing controls !!!!! Why ?
      Car is good in its price segment .but I can't understand ...why the company has not given steering controls in any model? I mean how I suppose to take the call or doing any function in the car during driving ...it's really the very big negative point. and you can't adjust driver's seat level according to your height ...if you ignore these 2 points ..then this is perfect family Car for Indians
      Read More
      22 days ago | Hemant
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?