CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Renault Triber User Reviews

    Looking for Renault Triber? Here are the reviews and ratings by Triber owners from across the country.

    Triber Image

    4.3/5

    412 Ratings

    5 star

    59%

    4 star

    28%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,48,565
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.0Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Renault Triber Reviews

     (406)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Happy Family car
      Its really amazing service from Renault. Looks awesome, little bit lag on engine but its ignorable if you use it as a family car, u can enjoy lots with your family with awesome price range from Renault & more precisely its a safest car in this segment range in India. You might be happy 85-90%.
      Read More
      5 days ago | Sovan Sahoo
    • Amazing Driving feeling
      Buying experience was very good. Did a short test drive and loved it. Interiors need to be of superior quality like kiger. Only engine's drawback with 1 should be atleast 1.2. Overall a good family vehicle in less cost.
      Read More
      9 days ago | Fatima Jha
    • Don't buy renault triber car
      Don't waste money to buy Renault Triber. The mileage of this vehicle is ten km/l.No pick up. Lots of problems are there in the vehicle. Better go for another vehicle. I am suffering after buying this vehicle.
      Read More
      11 days ago | Krishna reddy
    • Renault Triber RXZ review
      Excellent safety features in low price. This is very good car for family purpose fuel efficiency is very good and smooth driving, car apple play or auto android and video playback really good features.
      Read More
      12 days ago | Hariom
    • Renault Triber review
      Very nice experience it's cheapest luxury car and I enjoyed all its features with my family, it's AC is so good, good quality
      Read More
      25 days ago | Shivam Shukla
    • Average car
      Good car with good features in this price, Amt version is very good but not good for Highway ride.
      Read More
      29 days ago | Abhijeet
    • Renault Triber is very comfortable.
      I love this Renault Triber. Overall condition is good and colors are excellent. It's a smooth running car. I really thank you for making this design and 7 seater car with value for money. thank you Renault
      Read More
      30 days ago | Chimpu patra
    • Renault Triber review
      Looks and performance is very Good. I liked the colour blue, It's seating capacity is good. Colour combination is also very good. Smooth driving and it's sounds also good. Overall my experience is good.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Abdul Lateef paltan
    • Not good, really bed
      it's not good, mileage is only 12-13 km.. I have told showroom. guys about it. You told me that you drive at speed of 60-70 km/h and you will get 18 km mileage. So all friends please do not buy it. My car has crossed 11000 km in it's 10th month.
      Read More
      1 month ago | SUNIL RANINGA
    • This car needs at least 1ltr turbocharged engine
      Overall car ok but minimum 1.2ltr naturally aspirated engine or 1ltr turbocharged engine compulsory need. That's value for money car. Overall Renault company launched Good car for middle class family members I'm very happy and thanks Renault company. But one thing 7seater car minimum length 4mtrs far better. Overall thank you Renault
      Read More
      1 month ago | Mandavalli Rajeev
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?