CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Renault Triber User Reviews

    Looking for Renault Triber? Here are the reviews and ratings by Triber owners from across the country.

    Triber Image

    4.3/5

    425 Ratings

    5 star

    58%

    4 star

    28%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,48,565
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.0Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Renault Triber Reviews

     (419)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Awesome performance
      This is my third car . I test drive many cars but I not satisfied on one day my brother purchased Triber top end manual transmission we gone a long drive with 7 members and some places road was very damaged condition but this car was awesome suspension and ground clearance I was really surprised car in this price performing like a suv great . After completing our trip next day morning I gone to Renault showroom and test drive automatic version I was very happy and I Booked Rxl Amt and I completed 9000kms I am very proud owner of this car . And I drive Tirupati with six members car was awesome performance hill station it gave an a wonderful performance . My experience I will give 5 stars
      Read More
      3 months ago | Ganesh Singh
    • Great car
      Its awesome. Great experience Its my first car ever so nice and family car My family members like a lot and have fun with long drives and so enjoy with all. Thanks for Triber.
      Read More
      3 months ago | VIJAYAKUMAR S
    • Good Renault Triber
      Cons: underpowered engine. I should be atleast 1.2 litre engine with atleast 100 hp. The engine takes time to rev while starting or in the hilly areas. Other than this, a good car at this rate.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Sandeep kadam
    • Genuine customer review
      I purchased Triber Rxl Amt on May 21. The sales experience was decent. Coming to car review step by step. Space 5 star looks interior, exterior 5 stars, built quality is quite decent, storage space is excellent, Tape and speaker quality decent only 2 speakers provided in this variant I had to fix 2 rare speakers in this variant, pick up is good as much required, the average is around 13-14 in the city and 16-17 on the highway after 1st service. 1 also tested this on a hill with a steep slope with 7 persons onboard all adults and healthy and the car performed very normal and also tested in reverse gear with 7 people on the hill. No problem, performed fine. Amt is very convenient in traffic and daily routine. Real value for money. This is a car for people who prefer to drive steady and safe. Not for racers. I purchased from dombivali showroom Mumbai.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Nshah
    • Renault Triber RXT review
      If average matters then don't go for Triber, otherwise it is a good car , little bit of pickup problem of 999cc engine, AC vents are good upto 3rd row, over all good car.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Ajay Pal
    • A family car
      Amazing Car. Smoothest suspension and steering. Economical in city as also on highways. One of the best leg rooms in class. Classy exterior. Vertical clearance takes care of Indian roads. Most efficient use of the interior space. Comfortable to sit on all seats. Accustomed for Indian conditions. Must buy for a family.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Ashish Srivastava
    • Value for Money
      Very nice car, budget car. I had purchased it at launching and enjoying till now. It's 7 seater family car .Very comfortable for picnic with family. services are also good after sales.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Tushar Shirsat
    • Nice car
      maneuverability and mileage. I heard a lot of cons about its power but believe me you never feel it is under powered. It got a decent infotainment and super light steering.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Prathiksha
    • Excellent look
      Good vehicle for family but mileage is very poor, comfort drive, good interior also good car for family but mileage is 10 to 12 km In local highway mileage 15. Good car looks
      Read More
      4 months ago | Abdul wahab
    • Renault Triber RXT review
      Very good car for safety, no way its 4 star rating Mpv car, its amazing car. l love this car. performance is very good, looking good, fuel efficiency is great, more space and in this price compare to other car..no can beat it.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Krishna kanurkar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?