CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Ertiga User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Ertiga? Here are the reviews and ratings by Ertiga owners from across the country.

    Ertiga Image

    4.4/5

    70 Ratings

    5 star

    70%

    4 star

    13%

    3 star

    11%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 8,35,001
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Ertiga Reviews

     (19)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Nice car to drive
      Mileage of car is awesome Good control Nice interiors Chilled ac cooling Look was too good Too low maintainance As you can say zero maintainance I suggest you to buy Ertiga a full complete family car
      Read More
      3 days ago | Faizan
    • Ertiga review
      Grate car best car under 15 lakh nice car nice company best company maruti suzuki is the best company is very intelligent and different and so many car under15lakh. And carwale is best company in the world
      Read More
      4 days ago | Soniya
    • Pros is the engine. Cons also the engine...
      Buying experience of Ertiga is very good. Driving experience gives you a slight lag.. Performance is too good. But mileage and service charge give you bad experiences. Pros is the engine. Cons is the same engine...
      Read More
      5 days ago | Roopesh
    • Over all lovely car
      I booked Ertiga zxi plus in the month of July 2021 and the got the car within the period of 20 days and really enjoying the car much especially long driving . One thing matters in the car , the dashboard reflects over the windshield , that's bit challenging to drive especially on sunny day.
      Read More
      6 days ago | Ganesh
    • Super Ertiga
      Car is very good. After 1st service, mileage will increase. Driving experience is marvelous. Car is comfortable . Every thing is fine as I expected from Maruti. Features are very good.
      Read More
      12 days ago | Pankaj Dhir
    • Great looks but petrol hybrid feels underpowered worse than cng.
      Driving experience is not that good petrol hybrid car feels underpowered compared to previous generation. People asks whether its cng or petrol. Revers gear sometimes does not slot. Looks are great i have bought splendid silver. It deserves diesel engine it requires initial good torque which is missing maruti should think of Diesel engine at least for brezza and Ertiga.
      Read More
      19 days ago | Rahul kote
    • Maruti Suzuki Ertiga
      Buying experience was excellent as I got delivery of my car within a month.Driving this automatic Maruti Suzuki Ertiga is well above my expectations.I liked paddle shifters feature the most.Awesome music system & very beautiful interior.Not yet experienced but the way Fortpoint Jogeshwari showroom treated me I am sure the service too would be excellent.Must buy car in the given price range.If Maruti Suzuki had given tumble folding for entering the 3rd row,it would have been excellent but current is also not bad.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Waman Mehta
    • Comfortable car
      Taken the car in 2019.The fuel mileage is good.Very comfortable car and very spacious as compared to the old model.Best car for long trips.lf looking for family car, go for this one.
      Read More
      1 month ago | ayush kumar
    • Value for money deal
      Buying experience is definitely good, i just have to wait for 2 months for its delivery. I have been driving this car since 8 months, travelled few thousand kilometers and it was very nice and comfortable. I like its Looks and performance like they are value for money every time. Servicing and maintenance cost is decent and fast. Pros) -1) comfortable for long journey 2) Good Air Conditioning in cabin 3) seven seater in less price and many more pros. Cons- 1) Its low ground clearance, some times it strikes on ground in rural areas ,bumpy roads 2) low fuel economy of CNG, i have to refuel it many times during long rides 3) decent infotainment system would we the good idea.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Vishal Tomar
    • The Ertiga is a perfect buy
      The Ertiga is a perfect buy for a pleasant city drive, it already comes loaded with features and safety features like airbags and ABS with EBD come as standard. The petrol engine is a 1.4L K-series motor which produces 95Ps of maximum power and a peak torque of 130Nm, and comes mated to either a 5-speed manual transmission gearbox or a 4-speed automatic transmission gearbox. As per ARAI the MT offers a mileage of 17.50kmpl and the AT provides 17.03km/l of mileage. On the other hand, the diesel variant comes equipped with the 1.3L DDiS200 engine that churns out 91Ps of maximum power and a peak torque of 200Nm, and comes mated to a 5-speed manual transmission, offering a mileage of 24.52km/l.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Abusale Ladasabanavar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?