CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Celerio User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Celerio? Here are the reviews and ratings by Celerio owners from across the country.

    Celerio Image

    4.3/5

    324 Ratings

    5 star

    46%

    4 star

    40%

    3 star

    11%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,65,079
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.1Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.1Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Celerio Reviews

     (321)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Maruti Suzuki Celerio review
      Cons - Don't have rear wiper , only telescopic steering Pros- Excellent pick up, good interior, smooth engine, great service Overall driving experience is superb Annual maintenance fees is around 7k.
      Read More
      8 days ago | Debraj
    • Best Celerio
      The buying experience was good they were co operating with us and riding experience is not soo bad it's good not great. I would say I bought zxi variant. The cons are auto folding mirrors and service experience was not at all good. 1st service our car was driven 1100km they did not do the service only 100km was more Maruti Suzuki please improve this and one more thing that they are giving steel rims I think alloys would be preferable.
      Read More
      10 days ago | Venkatesh
    • Superb car
      Nice car value for money you can choose this car in other brand you go with Maruti Suzuki grateful engine and good looking car but Drive safe It maintenance is less compare to other car.
      Read More
      11 days ago | Ranganath
    • Maruti Suzuki Celerio review
      A very good and comfortable car from Suzuki, mileage is16km/h and on highway about 19km/h and Celerio is very powerful car due to 1000cc engine horse power comfortable car steering is not smooth as but ok.
      Read More
      12 days ago | Sunny
    • Affordable CNG option with low maintenance cost
      Good city driving experience and low maintenance cost. CNG variant has good fuel economy along with petrol option. Most affordable for daily use as it gives good mileage.
      Read More
      19 days ago | Karan
    • Maruti Suzuki Celerio review
      Best fuel economy car with best interior space. Adequate headroom. It lacks rear seat comfort but overall good. Perfect suits for family. Automatic transmission lacks the performance.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Vishnu
    • Best car ever
      Amazing car, low maintenance, awesome mileage, great space, great interior, ac cooling, 5star overall best car for Delhi traffic also great performance at hills also cng and petrol pick up is same.
      Read More
      1 month ago | SHUBANKAR MAITTI
    • Maruti Suzuki Celerio review
      It is a good car with comfortable seats and give extreme mileage and is good for money. It comes with Petrol , Diesel and CNG. It engine is 999 cc. and a great pickup of this car. It is a perfect car for a small family.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rishiraj Phukan
    • A common man's Big Car
      The build quality of all Maruti cars has gone down drastically. Plastic parts tend to get ripped easily the fit and finish isn't exactly something to get excited about. City driving is an expected experience. The 1 Liter block is good enough for those drab city commutes but on the highways, don't expect to set fire trails with performance. It is mediocre at best and although you have about 60 odd horses plodding along, you wish you had some more to give it the extra oomph to make you a happy puppy. Low entry cost and low ownership cost is the only benefit and a reasonable compromise when you are on a budget. But there are much better offerings from other manufacturers which give this car a run for the money.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Manish
    • My car Maruti Suzuki Celerio
      The Celerio is the best purchase in my life. Awesome and good decent mileage for a middle-class family. I never faced any issue while driving. I enjoyed a lot while driving. No words to say more about my little cute car. I enjoy it every time I ride it.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Vinoth
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?