CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Celerio User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Celerio? Here are the reviews and ratings by Celerio owners from across the country.

    Celerio Image

    4.3/5

    330 Ratings

    5 star

    47%

    4 star

    39%

    3 star

    11%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,65,079
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.2Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.2Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Celerio Reviews

     (327)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Amazing car
      Yes, in a small budget, very nice car, it gives 21+ mileage. Which is too good and looks sporty and amazing, driving experience is also damn good. Overall best car in the market.
      Read More
      6 days ago | Varsha balaji Rane
    • Maruti Suzuki Celerio review
      Smooth drive. Spacious indoor. Good car for small family. Mine one is AMT version which gives 14.8 km/l in city traffic and around 18 in highway. The manual version must be more economical in terms of fuel consumption.
      Read More
      10 days ago | RAJESH BOSE
    • Maruti Celerio zxi
      Buying experience is bad. Driving experience is very good-look at the back and front. Performance is very good. Servicing cost is low. No maintenance. Pros - 1. Big car other segment car 2. Best headlights 3. Small family car Cons - 1. Maruti dealers are bad 2. Car price is normally high. 3. No two airbag, and brake system isn't good.
      Read More
      14 days ago | Somnath Dixit
    • Celerio VXI Manual Transmission Full Review 2014 Model
      1.Buying Experience I booked this car in the year 2014 in Jaikrishna Maruti Mettupalayam Road as an Exchange for old maruti 800 which I dropped in there at the same morning as advance for the new car and paid remaining amount in loan. They didn't have any choice to select the preferred chassis number by testing multiple one engine sound. The delivery experience should be made a little better they thought it is one of their regular duty but for the customer it is special day. 2.Riding Experience This car has a 998cc engine. The pickup is little low compared to alto K10. The top speed of the car I have touched is 162Kmph. But it can go easily till 120. You can touch 140 sometimes, but more than that will be a risky ride. In 2nd gear we can push this car upto 80Kmph and Reverse gear we can pushup to 55Kmph max. 3.Looks and Performance Looks like an Innova from the front Side views are also good Door handles and side mirrors are not same as the color of the body. Back view is really awkward. I really really don't like it. Performance is good and enough I hope the I could make a show like fastest car on the road if it was given to a perfect driver. 4.What comes to our mind when we say maruti is cheap and best, but now service cost has been increased like other cars. Repair faults are not attended with the car. They don't let you see what kind of work is done. 5.Pros and Cons Pros i. The rear seat entry will be convenient for old aged people because the two door connecting support metal is made in that way. In this thing it is good compared to swift. ii. The height is good for a little luxury ride comparing to 800, alto, omni, alto K10. iii. The boot size is little big compared to other hatchbacks iv. It doesn't have a bucket seat in rear so you can dump 3 in the rear seat comfortably. v. Mileage is satisfactory. I get 18.2Kmpl but they promised 23.1Kmpl. vi. Performance satisfied. vii. Headlamps positioned very well. Cons i. No Airbags & Seatbelt Warnings & ORVM ii. No Rear Wiper and Washer iii. Braking Traction is lesser compared to altoK10. iv. Suspension is dissatisfactory compared to AltoK10. v. Power of Headlamp and Horn not sufficient. vi. Compared to alto K10 and other models you cannot see your front hood in this car you have more blind spots.
      Read More
      27 days ago | SELVIN MUTHURAJ J
    • Worth of money
      Performance is superb and fuel consumption is good with good mileage. Car is so comfortable for long drive. Servicing made by company five times free that is good. Lost cost maintenance.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Tsering Dolkar
    • Worth to drive celerio which does not harm your pocket.
      Riding experience is good and very comfortable to drive. The mileage is also good and value for money as the leg space is also good to travel with 4 people . And also for single car is worth it. It's like a family car. Good luggage space. I have driven the car in city and on highway there are no issues in driving and handling it on highway.
      Read More
      1 month ago | omkar nawale
    • Maruti Suzuki Celerio review
      Cons - Don't have rear wiper , only telescopic steering Pros- Excellent pick up, good interior, smooth engine, great service Overall driving experience is superb Annual maintenance fees is around 7k.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Debraj
    • Best Celerio
      The buying experience was good they were co operating with us and riding experience is not soo bad it's good not great. I would say I bought zxi variant. The cons are auto folding mirrors and service experience was not at all good. 1st service our car was driven 1100km they did not do the service only 100km was more Maruti Suzuki please improve this and one more thing that they are giving steel rims I think alloys would be preferable.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Venkatesh
    • Superb car
      Nice car value for money you can choose this car in other brand you go with Maruti Suzuki grateful engine and good looking car but Drive safe It maintenance is less compare to other car.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Ranganath
    • Maruti Suzuki Celerio review
      A very good and comfortable car from Suzuki, mileage is16km/h and on highway about 19km/h and Celerio is very powerful car due to 1000cc engine horse power comfortable car steering is not smooth as but ok.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Sunny
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?