CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Swift User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Swift? Here are the reviews and ratings by Swift owners from across the country.

    Swift Image

    4.4/5

    521 Ratings

    5 star

    65%

    4 star

    22%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,91,439
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Swift Reviews

     (206)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Swift "the car that has created a long lasting love in hands of driving lovers
      Swift was my first car and i drove for almost 7 years. Then with such an affordable car, I sold previous and once again purchased in year 2020. But newer one lacks in few aspects compared to previous model like build quality, fuel economy. But it's more peppy, fun to drive as usual.
      Read More
      3 days ago | Harish Kumar
    • Overall good car
      1.Very good in buying experience 2.Good driving experience 3.Exellent look and performance 4.No extra maintenance and services 5.good Overall nice car for 4 to 5 member to drive safe.
      Read More
      5 days ago | Karunaben vasaiya
    • Fantastic car - powerful, maneuverable, stable
      I have driven 40000KM in the last 4 years I have had the car. Overall, I am really satisfied with it. Nice pick-up. Very maneuverable and hence, it's a nice ride in any conditions. Provides a mileage of more than 20km/l with AC on highways if run at 80-90 km/h. City mileage with AC is about 15-16kmpl. Service is cheap at around 5/6K yearly. Never had any major accidents so cannot comment on safety. However, feels very comfortable up to 120 km/h. I'll keep this car for 10 years even if I upgrade just for the easy driving experience - powerful, maneuverable, stable.
      Read More
      20 days ago | Susruta Samanta
    • Awesome machine will give you full power and fun.
      Bought this in 2006 April. My 1st car. Had fun driving on highways, excellent pick up, good grip on high speed, wet roads, on slope, on Ghats awesome. Cons :- 1) Ac during day time little less effective. After driving other cars, i realized i had excellent machine with me so many years. Now i bought 2020 Ertiga. But stability and over taking is awesome in swift. All because of good engineering by Suzuki.
      Read More
      25 days ago | Mayur Jadhav
    • Swift Vxi Rust problem and poor build quality.
      I purchased a VXI model swift last year June from Chennai Khivraj motors. Last Feb when I took my vehicle for service to an authorized dealer I was surprised to find the entire under chassis and suspension parts were rusted. I took up the matter with the dealer from whom I purchased and showed him the photos. He just told me that the under chassis painting has to done for the new vehicle .There was no further response from him. Also the build quality is very poor. I had very minor accident with a bike this year. The damage to my car bonnet, bumper and lights were extensive. The bike has no damage.
      Read More
      25 days ago | Thomas
    • Great car recommended to buy
      Nice car and comfortable And seats are good Interior is also good The only thing I that is Nothing is bad about it It's a car that u can ride On mountain I like to Drive it.
      Read More
      29 days ago | Adeebadeeb
    • Superb car
      Low maintenance, comfortable driving, engine performance is good, service maintainance is very less Ground clearance I little managed with rogue rub suspension set up about everything car is value for money
      Read More
      1 month ago | Sunit Medikonduri
    • Maruti Suzuki Swift
      Very good mileage and comfortable driving also good vehicle for middle class people.So I am very much satisfied.I have driven two thousand kilometres very nice.Blindly go and buy this vehicle.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Prasanna H L
    • Very beautiful car
      This is best car in this price range and the mileage of the car is very good Looks are very beautiful and all features are very good India's no1 car, Service cost is very low.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Hariom shukla
    • Best car for small family
      In 2019 I had buy Maruti Suzuki swift buying experience and service by Maruti is amazing. Car is amazing I had purchased white colour it looks pretty, driving experience in city as well as rural roads is best car have good traction control I had driven maximum about 120 kmph speed, car is comfortable for long journey. Service and maintenance is good and pocket friendly. Pros 1.Good fuel efficiency 2.low maintenance cost 3.comfortable for long journey 4.good control over car at high speed also Cons 1. Car looks should get upgraded 2.more features should get include
      Read More
      1 month ago | Tanmay patil
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?