CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Maruti Suzuki Dzire User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Dzire? Here are the reviews and ratings by Dzire owners from across the country.

    Dzire Image

    4.6/5

    965 Ratings

    5 star

    70%

    4 star

    22%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,23,422
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.5Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Dzire Reviews

     (387)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Super car
      Best in mid range.. good average low maintenance .m using from since 2019 ..never faced any problem .. felling proud ..i have a swift Dzire and m owner of this car...its my pride good
      Read More
      8 days ago | Harry
    • Value for money
      when i go buy this car the showroom manager was very good and friendly i had driven it to more than 25000 km with and average of 23.5.look was very good with a bright colours and with a passive performance.
      Read More
      11 days ago | krishna
    • Maruti Suzuki Dzire
      You can Go for Maruti Suzuki Dzire, if you want a compact sedan that is spacious easy to maintain fuel-efficient and well- price.Over all build quality of Maruti Suzuki Dzire is satisfactory.It is not much solid but feel better than other Maruti's.
      Read More
      21 days ago | vinod kumar
    • Maruti Suzuki Dzire review
      Very good experience and worth of money for our roads. Very much safety features are enabled in this car along with safety compared to previous versions of msg. Concluded as very good to have this car.
      Read More
      29 days ago | Praveen
    • The beast compact sedan
      The buying experience was definitely amazing the staff members and workers seems skilled and did well in their work The driving experience is amazing at this price range, but it lacks somewhere in preventing road noise and noise cancellation which is a bit annoying. I feel too relieved while driving this car as per my economy, the service cost is way less than my worker's salary. Here comes the final review as per my experience Pros- Very affordable, economical, amazing driving pleasure, the design and spacious is amazing never gets older. cons- poor build quality, 1 star for safety, poor finishing
      Read More
      1 month ago | Arpit
    • Amazing car for buying and perfect for family
      The Swift Dzire is a very comfortable car to drive and its safety features nice better than other cars. the look is very nice and perfect for a family. finally, I bought an amazing car and suggesting to others please buy this car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Pramod
    • Good car
      It's so nice in new looking desire and it's mileage is too good my experience with this car too good and my family enjoy with this car for more journey and tours.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Abhishek kumar
    • Very Good Car
      I am big fan of Swift I love Swift & affordable for common Man, driving experience is very good I am driving long route but not any problems. Look are very good. Low maintenance in this car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Sagar Pawar
    • Maruti Suzuki Dzire VXi review
      It's a very good car, having all the features one need. Maintenance cost is low. Looks is just awesome. Driving experience is too good . no tiredness at all in spite of long driving.
      Read More
      1 month ago | DEEPAK BANSAL
    • My good experience to have Dzire
      Buying experience is good as we all know maruti is one of the cost friendly car making company in India, Driving experience is good, look wise this sedan model is good for small family, as we talk about performance is very good, servicing cost is pocket friendly as other compare to other brands, over all good just one thing maruti need to do in future model is ground clearance need more ground clearance.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Aamir Sayyad
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?