CarWale

    Hyundai Aura User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Aura? Here are the reviews and ratings by Aura owners from across the country.

    Aura Image

    4.6/5

    629 Ratings

    5 star

    70%

    4 star

    23%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,08,527
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Hyundai Aura Reviews

     (287)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Hyundai Aura
      This is my First car after searching 6months.Finally I have choosen Hyundai Aura SX 1.2 CNG Petrol.I have driven 700KM on CNG only.The good looking, good mileage, reasonable price and Interior is wow.It has spacious boot space after CNG cylinder.Driving experience is wonderful.Only cons in this car is No automatic control AC, No head rest for driver and Co-driver seat.I will give 9 out of 10.
      Read More
      8 days ago | chandra sekhar Reddy
    • Hyundai Aura
      I bought the car from DEE EMM Hyundai from sector 14 Gurgaon and the experience was smooth got the car after waiting for 2 months.I booked Aqua Teal color.I was a bit skeptical about it but at the time of delivery I was surprised by how great it looked.The car engine is refined sometimes I forget that the car is even on and the driving experience is great you never feel the need to lower your gear to overtake even on CNG.The mileage which I got before my first service was 12 km/l on petrol and 23km/kg on CNG.Overall it is a value for money product.The two things which I find bad or rather I should say weird are there is no automatic AC and no adjustable headrest for the passengers even in the SX variant. Overall I would rate the car a solid 9/10.
      Read More
      10 days ago | Kartik Sehrawat
    • Hyundai Aura
      Poor stability.Engine stopped working just after 80000 km in warranty.Ruined my money.Poor choice. Please don't buy this car.Will never recommend and never purchase this company.
      Read More
      11 days ago | Gagandeep Kaur
    • Hyundai Aura review
      My car has never left me disappointed since I purchased. I have wonderful experience with Aura. Nice design, interior, large boot space and built in quality in this price and segment. After passing two years I feel a new experience by driving it. It is economic and money saver and gives 20.5km/l average on highway in moderate traffic conditions. I and my family love Aura very much, in fact it has become a member of my family. Thanks Hyundai for this designing this lovely car.
      Read More
      22 days ago | Atul Khare
    • Good car
      Buying experience is not good with local showroom. They force me to buy insurance from there only other waiting period increase. They are not providing the welcome kit. Driving experience is good nice pickup mileage. Car looks is very nice
      Read More
      1 month ago | Vaibhav garud
    • Aura experience
      Purchased in Dec 2021 trading with alto, Hyundai sales personnel are good , have been driving over 10months mostly in city and highways on weekends, sturdy vehicle with good seating, suspension is stiff but does manage potholes gracefully, hit top speed of 125km/h, back seats incline makes degree a hard job, at top speeds back seats people can feel the bumps, avg is 17in the city and 25 on highways good if cruised at 80km/h.
      Read More
      2 months ago | James Watkins
    • Buy if You want Mini SUV Features
      Showroom have Monopoly in Selling, Tells Waiting Period of 6 Months but can Get when Bargain in 2 Months, A Good Car for those Who wants Mini SUV Features, Fantastic Looks, Mini Compact, Very Less Boot Space for CNG Model, Very Good Peak up and Speed.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Nikunj Ashiyani
    • Hyundai Aura
      Loaded with optimum features and good looks with great build.The boot space is more than sufficient and comfortable drive for long distance and city drive.The climate control AC makes the drive truly amazing.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Mathew Varkey
    • Most value for money car under 9lakh without a single doubt
      Buying experience is good as how it should be, One of the smoothest and most refined car in this 8 to 10 lakh segment, looks are superb from front and side view but Back view is very subjective and the back design is main reason for this car's less sales ratio since its launch. Service will be good enough as its a Hyundai car, as my car is 6 months old i can't give the exact cost but expect it to be around 4 to 5k per 10k kms. Pros 1) cheapest in this price segment (approximately you can save 50k on choosing this car among any other car in this price segment) 2) most refined calm and composed engine with decent mileage and pickup (15 km/l in city, 22kmpl in highways) 3) feature packed, premium quality rich feeling interiors. Cons 1) not the best in safety ratings and build quality (but 100% better than its main competitor)
      Read More
      2 months ago | Baalakumar
    • Aura :- Drive it and feel the aura
      Buying this car Hyundai Aura is a nice option, you won't regret buying this after driving this car because of its great comfort, design, power and awesome mileage. Overall very nice.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Honey Gupta
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?