CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Aura User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Aura? Here are the reviews and ratings by Aura owners from across the country.

    Aura Image

    4.6/5

    240 Ratings

    5 star

    69%

    4 star

    23%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,99,657
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.5Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Hyundai Aura Reviews

     (230)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Hyundai Aura S
      Its a nice car. Excellent comfort to drive. Its features are also very good. Seats are also very comfortable . But mileage is not satisfying. Central AC is very good. Drive on long journey is very good.
      Read More
      11 days ago | Hrusikesh Hota
    • Great car, go for it
      1. Buying experience: Trouble initially with buying experience from showroom, but they compensated and negotiated 2. Driving experience: Top class in the compact sedan, the comfort is second to none, especially for city rides. For long drives, hill assist would have been present. 3. Looks: 5/5, performance: 4.5/5 (But if you need an out of world acceleration go for turbo but this one is amazing) 4. Servicing and maintenance: Maintenance is a bit difficult as we need to clean it every week if you are buying titan grey, which I did. Am yet to do my first service. Pros: Looks, Mileage, premium feel, great comfort, great fit for city and long drives (Excellent boot space) Cons: No Hill assist for AMT model, the rear spoiler was removed (WHY!), Nothing I can see..
      Read More
      12 days ago | BVR Aditya
    • best car in this class
      Value for money in this segment. Infotainment is the best. Driving experience is as usual. Combination of a sedan and suv which is best car for the family.
      Read More
      17 days ago | hitesh khemani
    • Must buy this car - Stylish, Good Mileage, Value for money
      Aura is one of the best CNG vehicle in the market you will feel very relax while seating inside, have very good mileage, Super AC, Great boot space, Stylish look and ready to drive and in the budget.
      Read More
      21 days ago | Nilesh
    • Aura review
      I have recommend this car. This car is best design and best comfort. This car mileage is amazing, fuel efficient and this car has low maintenance cost for service and best feature & safety.
      Read More
      22 days ago | Manish
    • Hyundai Aura review
      Overall good car if we compare with Dzire this is fully loaded car with safety for family fuel economy is also great thing I had driven near about 255 km just 9.5 kg cng great mileage in highway just wow.
      Read More
      23 days ago | Deep Karan
    • Mind Blogging mileage of 31.1 Aura petrol 1.2
      Most economical & driver friendly car with phenomenal mileage of 31.1 after 1st service on petrol only. If you drive between 55-60 on expressway. This mileage is for petrol not cng. Beat most of cars in comfort. I like driving & it's enjoyable
      Read More
      29 days ago | Dev D
    • Aura review
      Value for money. Mileage is around 25 km on 1 kg cng. Its really comfortable. We have some extra boot space also along with cng cylinder and this is only one car which is a sedan in cng range.
      Read More
      1 month ago | HIMANSHU GOEL
    • Right car in this budget.
      With cng based car is the best as petrol cost . budget is the best as per my opinion. It has good space. driving are so comfortable. Very good looking. Overall performance is good.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Raj kumar singh
    • Excellent performance
      Luxury car for middle range people. Very comfortable for long journey even u can not feeling bad on bad road. Its milage also good. Overall performance is very good. Exterior and interior design is also good
      Read More
      1 month ago | Bhaskar Biswas
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?