CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Toyota Glanza User Reviews

    Looking for Toyota Glanza? Here are the reviews and ratings by Glanza owners from across the country.

    Glanza Image

    4.3/5

    180 Ratings

    5 star

    62%

    4 star

    26%

    3 star

    2%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    7%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 7,07,733
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.2Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.3Performace
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Toyota Glanza Reviews

     (180)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Premium hatchback for city and highway driving
      I purchased Glanza hybrid in July 2019. I have drive 13k km and the driving experience is amazing.I am getting overall 18 km mileage in Pune city driving and 21 on the highway. the engine is smooth.
      Read More
      9 days ago | Bhanudas Sandbhor
    • GLANZA a perfect premium Hatchback.
      Thanks to Carwale for complete information about each car and explaining the pros and cons. It was a hard decision to select between Galnza and Baleno. Since both are identically same. I preferred the Toyota as I heard good about their after-sales services and customer-friendly support during the purchase process. I m completely satisfied with the performance of the Glanza and Toyota's customer-oriented services. After 3 months of driving, I can say it is value for money ..It looks premium then Baleno. If any of you confused between Glanza and Baleno.... You can select Glanza with no doubt in mind.. Definitely, Glanza makes you feel that right decision.
      Read More
      25 days ago | Sandeep M
    • Makkhan
      Best & compact car to drive in a crowded city, I have a very good experience,i book the car for Deepavali. the Toyota brand is universal & service after-sale is very good. just love it.
      Read More
      27 days ago | akash
    • Best mileage in highway
      This price is best car City mileage normal but Highway mileage best, Toyota car service best service cost is very low in Toyota car, my glands are car Highway mileage 25 plus, best
      Read More
      29 days ago | SONu
    • Perfect family premium hatchback
      2months experience, glanza is better than Baleno in terms of look, Toyota grills is very attractive.. smooth driving, performance is also improved compared other Maruthi cars, service and maintenance also very less, overall it's a complete family car as it has decent space. It's not for enthusiastic drivers...
      Read More
      1 month ago | Ananth Raj
    • Glanza rogeous
      It's simply awesome to ride with more luxurious range of feel when we are inside the car ...Most probably LED projector is been a massive looks in the car.. Mileage is been superior 26kmpl
      Read More
      1 month ago | Naveen
    • Wonderful car
      Toyota glanza a very good car. It's performance is very good. It's engine is very e good and powerful. Hybrid technology is improve its mileage up to 23.87 km according to Arai. That's a good car.
      Read More
      2 months ago | ANIL KUMAR
    • Toyota glanza v is a Better choice
      The Toyota glanza v is very good at driving. There is a lot of difference between Baleno and Glanza.The steering gear of the glanza is very smooth, it can be easily controlled.good
      Read More
      2 months ago | Anil Bedi
    • Good car but noisy, could be better.
      Within 1 month of purchase, a thud sound was coming and the rear shockers were opened and refitted, after the refitting a squealing sound started while turning the steering wheel with the hand brake/brake pedal pressed and as per the company the sound is under permissible limits, the car is free of any manufacturing defects. Being a new car and a Toyota, that's now how I assumed my new car would be, now i have to bear with the sound until I sell it. My opinion: If you are considering the Baleno and the Glanza and are not a fan of noise coming from your car, it's better to go with the baleno, Maruti being the original seller of the car, can provide better problem solutions with it. Also, if you are into a Toyota, go for a car that Toyota manufactures rather than a re-branded version of a Maruti.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Prateek
    • Good Comfortable For Daily Up and Down To office and a small family
      Good For Driving , Comfortable Seat , Good Space and Everything is good for small family. I love this car and using on daily basis. And going to a long drive. Good experience. thanks Toyota
      Read More
      2 months ago | RAHUL KUMAR
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?