CarWale

    Toyota Glanza User Reviews

    Looking for Toyota Glanza? Here are the reviews and ratings by Glanza owners from across the country.

    Glanza Image

    4.5/5

    108 Ratings

    5 star

    70%

    4 star

    19%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,65,962
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Toyota Glanza Reviews

     (45)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Probably one of the best hatchback in indian market
      Toyota Glanza is a compact hatchback that was introduced in India as rebadged version of baleno. it offers spacious interiors , good fuel efficiency and smooth driving experience. standard safety features with improve build quality from 2022 model. It has the reliability of Toyota branded low mantainence cost makes it one of the best cars in sub 10 lac. segment. However this car may not provide sporty driving experience , it is best suited for families. The interior from 2022 model has also been updgaded with automatic A/C and HUD.
      Read More
      10 hours ago | anket singh
    • Toyota Glanza
      Toyota Glanza is good for local drive whereas in highway performance should be better. But rear seat comfort and leg room space is top notch. it's the urban explorer car with decent mileage. The engine and steering is butter smooth.
      Read More
      18 days ago | Agilan R
    • I love it nice for me maintenance free
      Buying experience good, driving experience excellent, look and performance is very nice, service and maintenance cool for me leg space good smooth drive, cons ground clearness less. Over all good.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Paul ranjith parimala
    • Glanza S review
      Good Car but some of the following features are missing 1) Rear AC vent 2) Front and rear Armrest 3) Rear washer and wiper 4) 60:40 split rear seat 5) rear head rest Above features should have to provided by Company. Good point: Mileage and look.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Nupur Bang
    • Good car
      Its awesome experience. We didn't expect that much comfort from this model. It is giving long mileage. It was worth full cars. Our family will happy for buying this car. Thanks a lot to create it .
      Read More
      1 month ago | Harsh gajjar
    • Performance and mileage
      Since it is Toyota's entry segment vehicle and also a base variant too having all the necessary features like speed sensing door lock, power window, rear spoiler and a projector lamp. It's the major positive in Glanza E variant. But engine refinement is required as per Toyota and not in Maruti Baleno's K12N engine. As per my knowledge vehicle manufactured in Gujarat maruti factory only. Toyota need to reconsider and need to make as per Toyota std norms. Any way as of now I driven around 30kms. But still the fuel average shown as 14.5km/l. Any way Toyota can re consider this mileage requirements and they need to update the same as per Toyota quality norms.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Durai Murugan
    • Family hit car
      Complete family package car. I also recommended same car to my sister and she is also planning to buy same great car My over all experience is awesome with this car Earlier I had a Maruti swift car that was also good car
      Read More
      1 month ago | Pankaj kumar
    • Gear shifts is awesome and ensure smooth driving experience while test drive the vehicle
      Coimbatore Annamalai toyato ambiance & response is good waiting for glanza cng and awesome mileage gear shift are flawless only improvement for g & s variant required fog lamps & Shark antenna
      Read More
      2 months ago | Prakash Krishna Kumar
    • Smooth driving experience
      Excellent smooth driving experience gear shifts effortlessly with unique mileage 20 km/l looks great & overall nice ambiance however if factory fitted Shark antenna it further looks great
      Read More
      2 months ago | Prakash Krishna Kumar
    • Toyota Glanza
      I have Purchased Toyota glanza G variant it is simply superb.Over all performance is very good.Recently I bought this car manual version.It looks very good and design as compared to the Maruti Suzuki Baleno car.Toyota service is very good.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Akshit Raj
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?