CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Baleno User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Baleno? Here are the reviews and ratings by Baleno owners from across the country.

    Baleno Image

    4.4/5

    137 Ratings

    5 star

    69%

    4 star

    19%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    6%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,41,833
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Baleno Reviews

     (58)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Good mileage and comfort
      Got good mileage on highway 21.5 ...in city around 16....comfort level was good...interior is too good...360 camera was helpful.....boot space is good......overall happy with the purchase
      Read More
      2 days ago | Sarika
    • Worst Baleno car
      Very worst vehicle Baleno alpha, Gps problem, mobile not connecting to car, very worst head lamp brightness , for Gps problem I given to service centre more than eight days , but not solved
      Read More
      2 days ago | MAHESH B V
    • Baleno review
      Experience is good with me because it has a good mileage of 12 to 20 and in highway it reaches 30 and the interior is luxury and it is spacious over all rating is 4.7stars rating.
      Read More
      3 days ago | Nivaan
    • Good one for 5 seater car
      This car is easy to drive as much long and city drive is also good and performance is much and much better than others and getting average mileage of 22.3 on petrol i love it and also having lowest price than others
      Read More
      7 days ago | KHAJA mohd sohail
    • Amazing car
      Buying experience was excellent for me , provided quality and hassle free service from NEXA as well as from representative who assigned for me at the showroom. It's value for money.
      Read More
      7 days ago | Aditya Singh
    • Baleno 2016 review
      Cons:-Poor Suspension. Rear seat is uncomfortable for long trips due to stiff suspension. Build quality of plastics and fabric could be much better . Pros:- Fuel economy, pickup .
      Read More
      13 days ago | Aman Katoch
    • Nice car
      It is best car at this value price in the market. Nice interior design. Good mileage, and looks stylish and muscular. Steering control s are very smooth and powerful while driving.
      Read More
      14 days ago | lavita maria dsouza
    • Maruti Suzuki Baleno review
      It's been a month since i bought my New Baleno Alpha MT. Build quality has improved compared to the previous model & additional safety features like 360degree Camera, HUD, 6 Airbags, Hill Hold Assist, ESP & EBD. Suspension and steering feedback has also improved, Cabin noise is also less, Premium interiors and 9inch touch screen with lot of features. Excellent Customer service and also done my 1st service with 0 cost.
      Read More
      14 days ago | Rahul P S
    • Best in its class car
      I am using this car since July 19. This car is comfortable n very smooth in running. It's milege in city is Approx. 17 and on highway it gives Approx. 22 km/l. It's maintenance cost is less. Since I purchased nothing cost other than regular servicing.
      Read More
      18 days ago | Rajesh Kumar
    • Awesome car
      I love this car, this is amazing and thrilling to drive. mileage is good. thanks to MSI. Maruti cars suitable for Indian roads and low maintenance. we can get repairs at every nook and corner in India. suggest every one to purchase.
      Read More
      26 days ago | D sai praneeth
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?