CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Baleno User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Baleno? Here are the reviews and ratings by Baleno owners from across the country.

    Baleno Image

    4.4/5

    1111 Ratings

    5 star

    63%

    4 star

    26%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,96,590
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Baleno Reviews

     (1102)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Maruti Suzuki Baleno review
      My buying experience was great, driving of Baleno is easy and comfortable. look wise car is excellent. Low cost service and maintenance is a great feature. Overall great car in low budget.
      Read More
      1 day ago | Chandra shekhar nagvanshi
    • Excellent car
      Excellent work over all performance good .I have purchased before 9 month ago its car. So I feel to its performance is excellent. External space of its car is comfortable luxury.
      Read More
      3 days ago | Saral kumar
    • Baleno review
      Overall good performance, build quality need to improve by Maruti suzuki. Driving experience is good. Performance is very good. Service and maintenance is very low budget..
      Read More
      5 days ago | Avinash Kumar Singh
    • Baleno car
      Amazing car, smooth driving like luxury, I love it very amazing comforting seats and mileage is awesome, I love to drive this car, thanks to Maruti Suzuki.
      Read More
      5 days ago | Rameez Ali Khan
    • Car that can be modified easily
      1. Buying experience was good by Competent Nexa 2. Fuel Efficiency in Delhi NCR I get is 17+ 3. As I'm Car enthusiast since the day 1 I keep getting something new in my Car and I like the Features in my car like guide to home light , and Push Button start 4. servicing cost me around 8-10 k almost as I do Rough driving otherwise it would cost less 5. Pros - All parts and accessories easily available great power Cons - Light built material only
      Read More
      6 days ago | Ashish Sharma
    • Good car
      All rounder car at any place. it is very good driving for rural as well as urban areas. i was so happy after getting this Baleno. I recommend for every person who is fond of driving cars.
      Read More
      8 days ago | Vivek kumar mishra
    • Maruti Suzuki Baleno review
      Nice car for the family, if you will drive it around 60-80 in 5th gear on highways, it can give an average of around 28 km/l, the review is after 2nd service and using this car for around 6 months.
      Read More
      8 days ago | Agam Sharma
    • Best automatic car - poor build quality
      The car is overall ok, but very poor build quality, light weight body. Very good mileage is 22 -23 Km/l on highway, 18-19 km/l in city, very good head light, nice audio system no reverse camera, engine is noisy.
      Read More
      11 days ago | Prasanna Deshmukh
    • Baleno user
      Best in class engine, best in class fuel economy, low quality interior and exterior, comes cheaper than competitive vehicle, less maintenance cost, comes with standard safety features.
      Read More
      13 days ago | Dhanesh
    • Good product
      Cons-Poor build quality. Even a small accident can be cause of huge repairing cost. Pros- Except cons, I like everything of it, ground clearance should be 175 and interiors should be made of premium material.
      Read More
      13 days ago | Sunil Kumar Yadav
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?