CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Tata Altroz User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Altroz? Here are the reviews and ratings by Altroz owners from across the country.

    Altroz Image

    4.7/5

    514 Ratings

    5 star

    75%

    4 star

    19%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,84,411
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Tata Altroz Reviews

     (499)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Safest and comfortable
      Overall experience is great. Safest and comfortable car in India. At high speed steering control is awesome. Heavy duty material used in the car.
      Read More
      4 days ago | Satwinder singh
    • Amazing Altroz
      Buying Experience is good in Tata motors. The car's looks and its style is super cool. Road safety is excellent .My experience with Tata Altroz is going good and I recommended too many friends to buy this car.
      Read More
      6 days ago | Vinay Kumar
    • Very nice
      Very good, very comfortable, sporty looks, very fine in service, always good cars of Tata.
      Read More
      9 days ago | Khushal Jd
    • Nice car value of money
      This is a perfect car in this catagory.Running and mileage is perfect. Nice looking attractive car .Tata provides good feature this is perfect car for middle class person.
      Read More
      9 days ago | Rajveer singh
    • As simple as tasting confection :)
      Brought Turbo from Key Motors bangalore, they made the delivery process as simple as it is. Never asked for any advances or shy away from any question. Its been 17 days and ran for few 100 km and i need to admit Car runs smooth and NRV levels are low, mileage is good and of course its directly proportionate on the load. Not sure if its an issue when AC is on there is little drop in power.
      Read More
      13 days ago | Sriram
    • Its an awesome experience
      Awesome experience..in all aspects. Must buy this Indian car. This car is a charm. On highway its amazing. And if you are driving in off-road also it will not harass you. Now a days Tata is best.
      Read More
      14 days ago | Azad
    • It is just like an aeroplane. All people look it with sharp eyes.
      It is just like an Aeroplane. All people look it with sharp sight and become crazy over it. Really a happy dream come true. I advice all my friends to buy it and enjoy the journey with comfort.
      Read More
      15 days ago | Mansoor Ahmad
    • Safety with unrefinement
      Safety is very good Look is good for top variants For lower variants front look gives same feeling as Tiago Back seat is comfortable for 3 adults as it is built on ALFA architecture Lot of vibrations are there in side the car till rear floor We can feel jerks while changing the gears and while releasing the clutch
      Read More
      18 days ago | Bharat
    • Tata very safety one
      Awesome car have ever seen. Safety wise number one car in all-over world TATA IS BEST !!!! Best best best
      Read More
      20 days ago | Sabariraj
    • All about #Tata Altroz#
      I just opened Carwale site and saw the cars/ The best thing I saw that it has step to step details of every car and I open tata altroz. The best thing I saw in this car is gncap it has 5 star rating. And the look of the tata altroz is so amazing and attractive all about exterior and interior. But the one thing in this car is not available rear power window. Here is some dissatisfaction but the car is amazing by look by safety and etc.
      Read More
      22 days ago | Mayank Srivastava
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?