CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Tata Tigor User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Tigor? Here are the reviews and ratings by Tigor owners from across the country.

    Tigor Image

    4.4/5

    149 Ratings

    5 star

    64%

    4 star

    23%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,64,720
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.2Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Tata Tigor Reviews

     (144)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Eye catching design and aerodynamics
      Buying experience is very easy to overcome with documentation and drive its a beast driven 800km in a single stretch without any issues. Cons have to say is the finishing of body parts.
      Read More
      15 days ago | Bipin G S
    • Best Sedan car of Sedan class people
      It was excellent experience as it is my first car of my life. It was too good. Sales person Mr Sabshachi was excellent and was having a good salesmanship over all. It was good. Hope Tata motors became the world's no 1 automaker. All the best to Tata
      Read More
      16 days ago | Arindam
    • Worse quality of axle beam in Tata Tigor diesel 2018 model
      The quality of beam axle is very bad in this car. I purchased a new Tigor in 2018 second top model. Only after 50000 km the axle beam was cracked. I made a complaint in Tata motors but no one is ready to hear our problem. Worse quality of beam I have ever seen.
      Read More
      17 days ago | Ashish Kumar
    • Middle class heaven
      Smooth driving, comfortable space, royal look, attractive colour, safety body, no bother for maintenance, feel so happy I must support to buy this car. Many features at lowest price. Thanks to Tata.
      Read More
      18 days ago | Ganeswari
    • Good car with excellent
      Good car, good price,, good mileage, good style, good interior, good exterior, comfortable, excellent,.. Good colour combination, excellent engine sound, great car with great price.
      Read More
      26 days ago | Sunil
    • Best Comfortable Car compared to rivals
      I Purchased It on October 2020 and I must say it's comfort is best as compared to rival also solid build and high seat positioning compared to rivals also i have driven it at 150 Km/h and stability control is best car is glued to road even at high speed but average cabin insulation engine noise comes at higher RPM and due to 3 cylinders vibration are there which need to be improved a lot.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Chandan Kumar Akash
    • Safe and Money worth
      Worth buying and feel more safe and comfort during driving as compare to other, stylish look, sound system good, family choice. Great performance. Concord service is best of all. Last but not least Tata group is Best of all.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rohit Kulkarni
    • Good car
      I like Tata cars to drive. Its safety. good for long drive, smooth for driving.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Pravin Patel
    • My first car
      I bought this car as second hand, With around 14k km, main reason to go with this car is NCAP star rating and solid body which offer stability even at 130 km/h Only cons is its engine performance.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Mohan Raj
    • Simple and To The Pros And Cons
      Pros 1. Strong Body 2. Good View on Road 3. Good Mileage(In optimum driving upto 24 km with AC in highways) 4. Pretty Good Ground Clearance. 5. Comfort for old people to get in the seats. Cons 1. Engine pull is less(Please wait till they release turbo engine for bs 6). 2. Back Seat AC not available. 3. Little uncomfort in driving seating position.(Need to adjust seat and floor with mats for comfort "anterior ankle" on pedals) 4. Brake, clutch little rough when compared to other sedans. 5. Gear box needs improvement.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Sam
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?