CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Tata Tigor User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Tigor? Here are the reviews and ratings by Tigor owners from across the country.

    Tigor Image

    4.6/5

    73 Ratings

    5 star

    74%

    4 star

    16%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,39,205
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 3.8Performace
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.1Value for Money

    All Tata Tigor Reviews

     (73)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Love this car
      I like this car performance and mileage space pick up and ac cooling is too good Small budget big dream it scar give me and low easy to park small space for this car is best For me my future car
      Read More
      1 day ago | Sandip sonawane
    • Worst car
      Buying experice wss good as knew the showroom owner personally. First month on driving car looks good. But after that horror started. It broke down in mid way for no reason. Its AC was not working properly after that. When it broke down first time thereafter it became regular. In service center guys said the petrol is of poor quality but the same petrol i have used for my other car. They has charged for a pump for fuel and said it is not working properly then also car used to break down on regular interval. I was fed up of this car. Other problem wss from initially that its bluetooth was not able to connect the mobile after turning on headlight. Service center looted money from me for petty things which were not faulty at all. Still regret buying this car. Now this car is parked for selling and I still pay its EMI.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Avinash Tripathi
    • very bad car tata tigor
      within 2 years faced car engine issue and now frustrated with this car and service don't suggest to buy anyone this worst car starting issue poor tyre poor pick up and no proper service response.
      Read More
      6 days ago | nagendra mishra
    • Best and Stylish and budget Car
      Tigor is my First Car from TATA, Its extremely good vehicle for safety, Comforts and Performance very good quality suspension which really provide you comfortable drive, having City and Echo mode, Sound system is amazing . its gives 21 kmpl average. Car is very good in this segment, except there is one drawback which make cabinet noisy due to heavy noise from the petrol engine even though close windows, I think TATA need to work on it.
      Read More
      13 days ago | Vinayak Patil
    • Good and butter
      Car was nice and good space was a good size of car is good price is nicely XZ+ Diesel and driven a few thousand km without any issues. Its mileage machine I always get 20+ km in the city and on highway eco mode delivered me 26-28 km. Build quality is excellent you feel premium inside the cabin. Huge boot space for your long rides, best in segment Harman sound system keeps your mood high.
      Read More
      16 days ago | Mezan
    • Suprb
      this looks & performance & maintenance features Stylish design, low maintenance & services & ground clearance, boot space is very nice but colour may be grey & rear sitting arrange maybe
      Read More
      19 days ago | Sachin tirkey
    • got to know about Tata Tigor when i was researching for the first car of my life. (If you want to buy a car then you should buy it).
      Very good ,excellent, outstanding. Carwale app give me a lot of information about this car. Then I decided to buy this car. I am very satisfied with the car. The exterior, interior, fuel performance, mileage is also outstanding.
      Read More
      19 days ago | Soumyadip pal
    • Mileage Master
      I am using Tata Tigor XZ+ petrol from almost 2 years,, on highway non AC I got 28.4km/l ,, it's simply superb car from Tata motors,, next thing it's safety features are really feel you confident.
      Read More
      19 days ago | Praveen Kumar
    • Best and Stylish sedan.
      One of the best in segments. Service centre getting improved these days. Soft suspension, good performance, premium quality material used. It has almost all features like push start, tilt steering, ABS, EBD etc. And the best part is the music system, it has 8 speakers Herman music system. Another best part is 480L boot. Value for money.
      Read More
      21 days ago | karthik tholpady
    • The best compact sedan ever!!!
      1.I bought my car from pune. The driving experience is quite good.. there are some vibration on certain speed but my priority was Safety not refinement That's why I bought this car. The car comes with 4 star rating from GLOBAL NCAP which gives more confidence on road. The car has excellent music system by Harman which is quite good and also the ground clearance is also good. I really like this car and its performance.
      Read More
      29 days ago | Hanokh Makasare
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?