CarWale

    Tata Tigor User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Tigor? Here are the reviews and ratings by Tigor owners from across the country.

    Tigor Image

    4.5/5

    379 Ratings

    5 star

    66%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,18,947
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.2Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Tata Tigor Reviews

     (204)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Tata Tigor XE review
      Nice experience good car model looks like grate smooth vehicle comfortable see ting. Passage I like car personally I will recommended this care I was happy purchasing car reply good car.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Savita chhari
    • Value for money full Paisa vasool
      Excellent car for city conditions especially for metropolitan cities and easy to maneuver the vehicle. Cool car with basic creature comforts. Good pickup which is enough for city conditions.
      Read More
      8 days ago | Venkatnadh Metla
    • Tata Tigor
      This car is worth buying in this price segment. There is a pick up issue in CNG cars. But as far as my experience is concerned, I have never experienced pick up issue in my Tata Tigor XZ CNG.
      Read More
      13 days ago | Bhavin
    • Best ncap rating car
      Good look, interior was amazing, best ncap rating car based on safety, best car in price segment, we trust Tata vehicles , ev is best option for future use, I love tigor car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Bharath
    • Best compact sedan in this segment
      Buying experience was memorable Driving experience was not so good Looks and performance was good I have only 1 service Good but need more better Overall experience was good .
      Read More
      1 month ago | Saroj Badatya
    • Better in the segment.
      Good car and safer car on in the market right now , my main motive to buy this cng car for mileage and comfort its delivered both for me, I have white color good service and maintenance...
      Read More
      1 month ago | MOHANLAL
    • My tigor experience
      Fit and finish needs to be improved, driving experience could have been better if it offers smooth clutch and gear shifting, overall good in performance but some lag in traffic noticed for power, steering and dashboard needs to be more efficient, dash board and glove box must be more specious
      Read More
      2 months ago | Vishal Sharma
    • Tata Tigor review
      It costs very less when I bought it in 2018.The car is fully loaded with steering control and entertainment system. Comfortable seats. There was slight problem with fuel gauge within 27000 kms run. But it was under warranty and company installed a new one with zero charges. Not a single penny invested till now from last 4 years with 84000 kms run. While driving car looks cool in this budget a perfect sedan to own. Minor service is needed after every 7000 kms run charges around Rs.700/- and major oil changing service at every 15000 kms run which costs around 5000 to 6000.The Body quality is extremely good. Tata is known for it since ages.Revetron engine makes it perfect now. The car has some defects like steering assembly needs to be changed if driven in rough roads. Doors keep on making noise. Overall if taken care of this car it is perfect one to be own.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Dr Saijed Rehman
    • Tata Tigor
      Tata motors keeps on improving their products nowadays,this is the most welcome one.If we say word Tata now automatically safety comes to our mind at first.We should appreciate Tata for bringing the safest cars to the market.On the other hand Tata has to improve the design area to make the car more stylish and sharp.Also focus on more features missing compared to competitors.Focus on headlights too missing.In terms of headlight design they can give LED instead of Halogen lights.If Tata puts more focus on the design of cars including headlamp portions along with safety ratings, then definitely Tata will reach the 1st spot in the market very soon.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Pandiarajan A
    • A great car and absolute value for money
      I bought the car from Concorde motors Thane, the buying experience was good. The drive is more stable and planted to road in this car, the pickup is not great ,but the high speed stability is good
      Read More
      3 months ago | Pranil Chandarkar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?