CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Honda Amaze User Reviews

    Looking for Honda Amaze? Here are the reviews and ratings by Amaze owners from across the country.

    Amaze Image

    4.2/5

    172 Ratings

    5 star

    60%

    4 star

    22%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    5%

    1 star

    7%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,64,663
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Honda Amaze Reviews

     (91)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Honda Amaze review
      Buying experience: Not offered test drive. I preference on buying this care was based on Ivtec Engine as suggested by my friend. Looks & performances: Overall body built denotes poor and cost cut mode. Upholstery is very weak and defended by show room personnel. Engine noise observed inside. Driving Experience : Gear and Clutch operation is very tight and discomfort. Very low mileage when compare to same price other branded vehicle; even luxury SUVs are giving better mileage (average above 17 km/l) on my own experience. Servicing & maintenance : Very difficult to make Honda workmen to understand real problem. They are very well resistant and reluctant to realize the issues. Very poor cleanliness after service. They have made the car in to ugly (grease and dirt inside including seat).
      Read More
      14 days ago | Dr S Arockiasamy
    • The best sedan under 10 lakhs
      Very smooth automatic CVT and spacious inside , some features could have been improved looking at the price overview , but decent family car especially for people driving in city for daily use.
      Read More
      18 days ago | Sarthak Narang
    • Honda Amaze review
      The buying experience was just fabulous. The manager was so polite and made us get the car in a week . The driving experience is really good especially the initial pickup. Mileage around 15 (highway +city).
      Read More
      20 days ago | Anarghya Krishna
    • Amazing car
      An unmatched flying machine which gives the feeling of being flying in the space. No jerks, no bubbling and even no feelings of road roughness. Very comfortable driving. Only one drawback i. e. Less ground clearance.
      Read More
      25 days ago | KUL BHUSHAN SHARMA
    • Honda Amaze S MT 1.2 Petrol review
      Buying experience was good . Driving comfort is excellent . But lacks power when AC is on . Service and maintainace is ok ok type . Interior was pretty fine with more space in rear side . Only cons I felt is this lack in power when AC is on.
      Read More
      28 days ago | SURESH
    • Great driving. Poor fuel economy.
      Great driving experience. Best for a new driver. Great comfort. Very good for a new driver. Love driving the car. The cvt experience is wonderful. The car feels very easy to drive and handle. The fuel economy could be better. The petrol gets used so fast it breaks my heart sometimes. They should have worked on this.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Deepika Singh
    • Amaze are Amazing car
      Buying experience is very good ,excellent driving ,look& performance are excellent, servicing are very good, engine performance is good , mileage is also good, overall Amaze are Amazing car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Suvarnabelsare
    • Value for money car , best car for driving pleasure
      I purchased my Honda amaze Vx MT petrol from Aan Honda Rajkot, buying experience is Swift and satisfied. I want to have mid size sedan for four people family, which it's fulfill good. Interior looks classic premium , no more features bullshit everything works best as it should , car looks small but it gives good inner space. And oh 1.2 petrol engine is smooth . Pros Value for money car Good rear space Smooth engine and gearbox Cons No colour under the engine hood ,which looks like you change the hood after accident No good quality plastic cover-up in boot space Ground clearance is concern if car is full of five people over speed breaker.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Setu Joshi
    • Please do not buy
      Driving satisfaction is not at all upto the mark. I will say very bad. While driving it feels like the engine has very low power. Need to accelerate very hard while driving on highway or during overtake. Also the engine makes noise if accelerated bit more. Another bad experience is about mileage, CVT gives only 7-8 km/l mileage in city and 12-14km/l on highway. As compared to our another car KIA seltos even having so powerful engine seltos delivers upto 15km/l on highway and Amaze having so low powerful engine it delivers max 14km/l on highway. Suspensions are just average.. overall build quality is average.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Saurabh
    • Satisfy customer
      Buying experience is very good.. driving is so comfortable. Looks and performance are awesome.. maintenance budget is quite high. And services is almost good. I think honda amaze is best car and value for money.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Lokesh Singh
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?