CarWale

    Honda All New City User Reviews

    Looking for Honda All New City? Here are the reviews and ratings by All New City owners from across the country.

    All New City Image

    4.5/5

    194 Ratings

    5 star

    69%

    4 star

    19%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 11,59,972
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Honda All New City Reviews

     (112)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Honda All New City
      It is a good a car,but it wasn't just rignt for me.Honda should really introduce a new SUV.It would create a new segment for them,which is lacking.I think it should have premium features for this segment.
      Read More
      8 days ago | Nippu
    • Value for money
      Best car value for money you should purchase this it is very good for city and also in break it contains 4 airbags and it also got 5 star in safety rating it is a very good car.
      Read More
      28 days ago | Piyush
    • Honda all new city review
      Very good car, value for money and give excellent comfort, service and maintenance cost was very less, driving quality is very smooth and very good, looks so decent and very smart car.
      Read More
      30 days ago | dev gupta
    • Legend of Sedans - Honda City
      I have been using Honda City Petrol ZX CVT for more than a year now. Having driven it more than 16k km i must say its a great car with class apart interiors, good riding and handling quality, good mileage and meeting all daily drives and long drives requirements. Before buying i had done extensive search for various cars including the SUVs, however the cvt gearbox and unmatched interiors, proven petrol engine with great exterior looks made me to buy this car. Also no nonsense hype for too many feature which has very less usage in day to day life I have taken it to long drives for more than 500+ km single handed many times and it was very comfortable ride. My daily ride of about 60+ km are very good in city traffic like thane and Mumbai. I must say this is great car which has dominated the segment for 25 years and still continue. Those who are looking for real family sedan, with great looks, comfort and good mileage shall must go for this car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Sumedh Pande
    • Superb drive but expensive
      Well, it is a little expensive as compared to other cars in the competition. I hate that Honda give a small diameter tyre in the V model. The same thing they do with the Honda Amaze. Car's characteristics should not change however you can tweak with features and all.
      Read More
      2 months ago | ashutosh raina
    • Worst clutch plate
      Jerky movement was reported to Honda Service center, they told that clutch has been burnt. My vehicle has run only 1500 km. Within this short period how a clutch burnt. Earlier Swift vehicle i drove more than 1 lakh km, still clutch plate is intact. As the vehicle is self driven and experienced driving, there should not be any problem with rough driving. What kind of spares Honda using and what kind of quality control! Honda denied to replace the clutch plate. Please don't buy this car.
      Read More
      2 months ago | BARUN KUMAR DAS
    • Good to have Car
      Great car to drive, Specially on highways as it's much more stable on high speed than other mid size sedan. Steering feel is superb on high speed you will feel confident while taking turns and doing overtaking on high speed and braking is decent and responsive.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Ashish Kumar Jha
    • Comfortable and efficient car
      Looks and feel is great. The engine performance is also superb and the driving experience is highly comfortable. The ground clearance could have been 2 inches more for this to be the best car in its range.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Yatin Garg
    • Honda All New City review
      Though i was very happy with the initial ride quality of V MT model, within 1 month i faced an issue with gear box noise for which it took 15 days to service team to find exact root cause. They changed one bearing and clutch plate. Cabin isolation is not good, i can hear engine noise and even the tyre noise.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Bhushan Mahale
    • Fire catching Car, be carefully before you buy
      My car got fire in the rare seat socket. I never used that socket.. my car is under extended warranty but still honda didn't accept my claim. I mailed every one they made me to keep my car for 10 days and said they can't help it.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Inderjeet Singh
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?