CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Verna User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Verna? Here are the reviews and ratings by Verna owners from across the country.

    Verna Image

    4.7/5

    498 Ratings

    5 star

    81%

    4 star

    15%

    3 star

    1%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 9,40,048
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.8Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Hyundai Verna Reviews

     (215)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Hyundai Verna review
      Hyundai cars are known for their styling and sharp looks. I bought Verna for same reason but the specifications of car and driving pleasure is ultimate. I own a city as well but the pleasure in Verna is different.
      Read More
      22 days ago | Shivam Bhardwaj
    • Diesel Verna outstanding
      it's a stylish sedan and performance oriented. Diesel version also gives good mileage even I have achieved 29 on highway at a speed of 70 to 90kmh.rear seat is less spacious but if you are a keen driver and want a comfortable ride with good handling and performance far better choice at this price range. Great choice for its quality style comfort and performance and economy with diesel Verna.
      Read More
      22 days ago | bijaya kumar suna
    • Dream one
      Verna is dream car for many because of it's look styling and road presence... It's an absolute HEADTURNER on road.. performance super Hyundai gives gr8 service and treatment. No cons.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Gaurav singh
    • Little Review
      I suggest to buy this car. Good experience while driving a car. It also give you comfort that you want. good for long drive and in city or narrow road.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Pranav jadhav
    • Verna is best
      I am very happy to purchase a Hyundai Verna car, a luxury type of car that feels comfortable and has very good mileage in city 17km/l and on highway 20 to 21km/l Superb vehicle. Except for ground clearance, the rest are all great. Great comfort, lovely vehicle 125bhp 1600cc. Amazing overall
      Read More
      1 month ago | ANUJ MALIK
    • Dream Car Verna
      This is my dream car . This car is value for money. You get all features in this car like sunroof cruse . Diesel variant is excellent. But petrol also gives you great feel . Black colour is awesome.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Abhay
    • Awesome experience
      All are awesome Car paints are very low quality, and the car part is totally a waste of money. Because my car string system is automatic working, and its experience is very bad. Some time cruse system is not working. I think I bought the Verna car I totally waste of money.
      Read More
      2 months ago | SATYAM SHUKLA
    • Hyundai Verna review
      Driving experience i already used in last two years it's very High powered engine and milige and low maintenance Could you please select the Vern car it's good i used and I'm telling my buying experience and it's looking very smart and sexy to other car's, Service it's good and low maintenance Pros : it's good to buy the car Con's: it's very nice to use.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Pavankumar Yakkala
    • Hyundai Verna a good possession for me
      I purchased this car in December 2021 from Kolkata & driven back to Chhattisgarh. The total distance travelled was around 1070 KM. The driving experience was excellent, the car was very smooth. The average mileage it has given was around 17.4 km although at least 20% was on hilly (Ghat) road. The car has reached mileage of around 21 km/L also in straight road while i was driving at around 80-90 km /H speed. I have driven it in city also , the minimum average it has given around 16.8 KM/L. As per as look is concerned, after the 2021 face lift , the car looks great. The color Starry nights is also great. Over all one of the best car in sedan section comparing price, look ,Performance etc Off course it is little bit less spacious in the back seat compared to Honda city, however i think the space is sufficient for normal size people. overall it is a great possession to me.
      Read More
      4 months ago | DR GGROY
    • Best car. Fulfill all aspects..
      Buying and driving experiences is good, looks stylish and performance is very good headlights performance is poor. Rear leg space may be a issue for taller family member...But it's not a deal breaker..
      Read More
      4 months ago | Deepesh sonwani
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?