CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Ciaz User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Ciaz? Here are the reviews and ratings by Ciaz owners from across the country.

    Ciaz Image

    4.3/5

    400 Ratings

    5 star

    55%

    4 star

    31%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 8,77,561
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.1Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Ciaz Reviews

     (301)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Very good and nice fuel economy
      Driving experience and this car was really nice I am very interested in this car and fell very comfortable on this car and ground clearance was low and colour was amazing so I suggest you to you can also buy this car.
      Read More
      25 days ago | Divyanshu Patel
    • Great car
      The service provided by nexa dealership is very good, its been 3 months and I am totally satisfied with the performance of the car, its specious and also comes with good features, sound system of the car really awesome.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Abhyudaya Pathak
    • Maruti Suzuki Ciaz review
      It's been 2 year since I had budget this car and complete 8k kms so fair smooth and comfortable ride at low speeds spacious cabin 5 people can shit comfortably refined petrol engine low maintainace costs, auto ac works good, easy to drive in city, good mileage.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Ramiz Malek
    • Good
      The car was amazing, very comfortable, value for money, in city driving experience is very good now a days petrol prices are hike so the mileage was very good.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Syed hussain
    • Don't waste your money
      Not at all satisfied. On 3.5 years use my SHVS not working and at that time I came to know that to make SHVS work you must need a full charged battery. I cannot approach battery manufacturer as warranty expired but rest all other operations are working fine. Approached service center, they said to replace battery only because SHVS was not working and that battery is a special battery which you can get only from maruti dealers and it costs around 9k and outside for normal battery it's around 7k for sedan. Again a loss. A series of loss after purchasing ciaz. At last changed battery by paying 9k again with only 2 year warranty and 2 year crossed. Probably again SHVS will stop working. But I think they made a change in hybrid system by introducing one more battery under driver seat Along with the usual battery. If I am not wrong then this additional battery itself cost around 50k plus.so that's something which made me think there failure in earlier version of ciaz. Brake pad issue also there. In 60k km I have changed brake pad 3 times. Again a loss to the user only. So in my view don't buy CIAZ.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Rahul pillai
    • Peace of Mind
      I bought this car because its longest in segment, widest in segment, highest ground clearance in segment, biggest boot in segment, most spacious inside in segment, highest mileage in segment, unique hybrid tech in segment, first car with touch screen in segment, first car with projector headlamps in segment etc.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Abhishek Kumar Verma
    • Just go for it
      If you are looking at a car with space.. Then go for it no one can match this .. Perfect built great space.. Mileage is good.. The best part is service that no other comes against Maruti suzuki.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Hariharan
    • Best sedan under 10 lakhs
      All about this good from price what you get best luxury sedan under 10 lakhs my father own this car from 4 year and not having any problem even it completed our full Rajasthan tour and I'm driving since 2 year don't have any problem.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Himanshu Meena
    • Satisfactory
      The driving experience is far different from other maruti suzuki cars . 1.5 litre petrol sedan this is best car to get feel of driving in this range .. and can get good mileage with great comfort.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Mayank Madhar
    • Excellent value for money mid sized sedan!
      After driving almost 16k kms I would say this is an excellent sized, very well styled, comfortable and elegant mid size sedan. Suspension is perfect for our road conditions at the same time very stable on the highway as well. Personally the only flaw I found was the infotainment system, even though I have the top of the line variant it has very average speakers.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Rahul anand
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?