CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Ciaz User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Ciaz? Here are the reviews and ratings by Ciaz owners from across the country.

    Ciaz Image

    4.2/5

    267 Ratings

    5 star

    53%

    4 star

    32%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    6%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 8,51,355
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.0Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Ciaz Reviews

     (268)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Unworthy car
      Worst car really disappointed with performance and milage please go for honda city or verna rather than this. Just drove 348km in 3 days and it gave 8KMPL and even pickup is not upto the mark. Outer look and inner look are good and only disappointed with performance and milage. Even there is no engine cap on engine. Please go for any other sedan compared to this utterly unsatisfied with performance and milage. But interms of looks and comfort its good. Finally please dont go for this Buying experience is good (no chance of buying other insurance rather than company provided) Riding experience is good Looks are good Performance is bad compared to city and verna Service is cheap compared to others and low maintainance Pros Space looks and comfort Cons Milage and performance
      Read More
      6 days ago | PATTU SARATH KUMAR YADAV
    • Ciaz best in Class
      Ciaz is best in class sedan I must say. I have a amazing experience while driving and enjoying the ride and the best part is comfort level and space in the car. I recommend to go for ciaz if you are looking for comfort ride.
      Read More
      6 days ago | Akshit Chauhan
    • My dream car.. ciaz...!!!
      I have Ciaz ZDi+ RS limited edition, its driving feeling is so good, I had gone to Goa in one stop & mileage was 27 km/l, as compare to other sedan, its spacious, comfortable for long drive, suspension of car is so smooth.. only I have one con is about ground clearance.
      Read More
      7 days ago | Amit Dilip Shinde
    • Dacota express in its class, please stop this sedan to save lives.
      Shame on Maruti Suzuki to introduce worst car for that price, price is very high, no safety features, modified truck cabin interiors . If you drive on cruise control defiantly you will crash or you will in a problem like accident because cruise control has lot of defect and all of a sudden it stops working if you are learning are not much experience with driving please never try cruise control mode, worst technology by Suzuki and cheap mechanism, exterior little bit good looking and front windshield will touch your forehead!!! No sunroof in this segment, worst mechanism in its class, I heard so many complaints exhaust smoke after driven 75,000 to 80,000 kms , worst ground clearance,!!! Not worth for harden earned money Maruti Suzuki better to stop this Dacota express immediately. Buy this car to experience all the above mentioned feelings.
      Read More
      16 days ago | SHIVAKUMAR
    • Go for it..
      It was a good buying experience at Nexa, very customized approach. Car perfectly fits the need and a great value for money !! In terms of pros, It is very spacious car in this segment. It has got a good engine and a decent ground clearance to suit the Indian roads. In terms of cons , the touch screen needs to be a touch larger in line with the current trend.
      Read More
      21 days ago | Praveen
    • Very good car
      This car is the best in this segment and it is very luxurious in its segment. Also the price is very negotiable in compare to its features and appearance. The one who is looking to buy a sedan car ...then you should go for it.
      Read More
      21 days ago | Aman
    • A Great Combination of Performance and Value .
      To start with I purchased my Ciaz from Reliable Motors Nexa Outlet in Dhanbad Jharkhand. The process was very smooth as I had to visit the showroom only once before taking the delivery that too just for booking my vehicle, the vehicle was delivered to me on the promised date. I am a driving enthusiast and my running is mostly on highways and drive close to 3200 to 3500 kms per month. Ciaz has never let me down on highways in its power output, comfort or mileage. I have driven this car for 700 kms at a stretch including bad roads of Bihar but never felt that driving talking a toll on my energy levels. Such is the driving comfort of the car. The only major mechanical change in my car till date is of the front brake pads.@ 25000 kms . The car has done 35000 kms till date without any mechanical problems. I am fully satisfied with the performance.
      Read More
      22 days ago | Utsav Sahay
    • Best car in its class.
      If you are looking for a spacious car and also a good mileage and particularly the price you can go for it. Driving is cool. Pickup is ok and interiors are also good. It's a maintenance free car.
      Read More
      29 days ago | Charanpal singh
    • Good car
      Good car and value for money with low maintenance cost, but some features are missing which is not a big problem. It's satisfied by the cost cutting which is not a big problem for me. Have a good journey
      Read More
      1 month ago | Kumar
    • Budget Friendly mad Pocket Friendly Option ..
      Overall Good Vehicle In This Price Range, Nice space, Superb mileage and Superior comfort gives us a mini luxury feel buyer won't get disappointed in the purchase of this car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | ASHIK SHAMIM
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?