CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Hyundai Creta User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Creta? Here are the reviews and ratings by Creta owners from across the country.

    Creta Image

    4.5/5

    1264 Ratings

    5 star

    72%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 10,44,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Hyundai Creta Reviews

     (551)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Hyundai Creta review
      Excellent.supurb.great, fantastic, wonderful, awesome,beautiful,good looking.
      Read More
      20 days ago | Bryan cash
    • Fantastic car
      Creta Knight edition is superb and additional feature of this car good. instead of top end Creta model you can get all the features. Panoramic sunroof is very good. I like Black with red lining is color is super.
      Read More
      25 days ago | Vijayakumar
    • Hyundai Creta review
      Really when you drive this car i like all of the things good space I love this car comfortable and safe ride good AC and safety features, safe for family tour, and also child friendly.
      Read More
      28 days ago | Yogesh Kose
    • I have no more words for it ....
      Great experience this car is perfect for any one and no one can beat it,, in the market this is the one car which is stay for forever and this lovely family car is awesome gorgeous with all over great in its body.... I have no more words for it ....
      Read More
      30 days ago | Irfan patel
    • Creta Top Model automatic review
      Pros : Good look , premium interior , panoramic sunroof , good driving experience , premium features , front seat is comfortable. Cons : mileage , Should have 360 degree camera , rear seat space is less , Spare wheel is small the all other wheel.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Gaurav Prasad
    • Become our family member
      This has become our family member right from the time of purchase .excellent suspension especially in bumpy roads. Super quite engine ,powerful Ac and excellent sound system makes this an ideal champion for city as well highway .Can go for this without second thought.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Ganesh
    • Great car
      Driven mostly on highways and little in city having mileage more than 17 at most events with 2 adults and 2 kids.... mileage changes with the occupied person's and load in the boot. Driven more than 20000 kms... superb car... only thing I would like to share is it's lethargic blue link technology and weaker headlight.... rest all are much higher than average...
      Read More
      1 month ago | Pushpendra Singh
    • I exited to buy
      Excellent performance on long drive on highway very nice comfortable seating no tired very good space I am very happy to test drive I will buy only this car amazing experience I love it.
      Read More
      1 month ago | RAMESHBHAI
    • Hyundai Creta review
      Hyundai Creta best suv car for long drive is best performance looks and performance is so good and luxurious feeling in the vehicle. I love Creta buying experience is so good and but it's expansive.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Atik master
    • Creta review
      It looks amazing and is comfortable not much money was spend on the maintenance of the car the driving experience has been great and would advice people to buy the SX model series. All the best.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Idontknow
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?