CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Creta User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Creta? Here are the reviews and ratings by Creta owners from across the country.

    Creta Image

    4.5/5

    367 Ratings

    5 star

    71%

    4 star

    19%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 10,00,201
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 3.5Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 3.5Fuel Economy
    • 3.5Value for Money

    All Hyundai Creta Reviews

     (367)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Hyundai Creta Diesel performance .
      Fabulous performance with Good mileage, smooth clutch, superb road balance, AC cooling awesome, I dislike issues about interior design. Hyundai Creta is most comfortable luxury SUV and his look so amazing Looking so different specially night. Dashboard quality is so good but light color of his dashboard is not so good. Service center employees behavior is so good.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Shiva Panwar
    • sunroof shattered for no reason while driving. most unsafe car. don't buy
      Sun roof shattered while driving. Don't buy this car, most unsafe car. I bought it in September 2020. mileage max 9 km . 2nd gear sound is horrible. Maintenance will drain all your bank balance. the reason after investigation of my sunroof is ""something should have hit sir else glass wont break " and they did tried to figured it out for 2 weeks and finally said Hyundai is not accepting the warranty on glass and I should spend it from my pocket. Worst thing is even after I agreed to pay from my pocket, After 3 weeks they come and said spare part is not available with them yet. Sun roof shattering is not new for Hyundai please google it before you buy.. Most unsafe car on earth.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Priya
    • Best in segment with best in class features with panoramic sunroof and 10 inch infotainment system
      Best in segment with best in class features Best suv Best legroom Best headroom Best music system with akraymen sound Best knee room Best safety rating All adjustable headrest Best alloy
      Read More
      3 days ago | Sachin Jain
    • Amazing verna
      Great car for middle class family but fuel consumption is little more than its rivals. Driving is like roller coaster. Super spacious front and good back seats.
      Read More
      3 days ago | Munish Deswal
    • Built quality is an issue
      Driving experience is good real life mileage is also good but the built quality is poor there are some rattling sounds from doors and boot. while shifting sometimes gears stuck. And if you want to buy sx variant please go for sx(o) that would be a great decision.
      Read More
      4 days ago | Amaan khan
    • Comfortable and luxurious car which is value for money
      It took 2 months for car delivery. It is a very comfortable car to drive. Steering is light weighted and gives good confidence at max speed of 100kph. Basically it is for smooth and comfortable car to drive with ease, one cannot expect sporty behavior of it. Engine is a gem be it petrol or diesel. Fuel economy is 10-12 km/l as per my driving in city. At highway I get around 15. You can feel the premium touch once you get inside the car and its worth the price. Servicing is also reasonable as far.
      Read More
      5 days ago | Kshitij Das
    • King of SUV'S
      Buying experience was good, Though I got the delivery late but it was fine as the car has very great demand . Actually, my uncle owns it and I am living with them so most of the times I get the driving seat . Now coming to ride experience it is fabulous, all other suv don't provide this level of comfort (of same segment), steering is very smooth and I don't feel like that i am driving a bulky vehicle . Performance wise I loved it, the engine packs a punch and I really love the acceleration, it gives same pleasure as you are driving a powerful sedan like aspire . Price is too genuine and packs a lot of feature . In the past 6 months I never got disappointed though some rats chewed some wires and I had to take it to service center but my problem was soon resolved . Cons- I can't recall anything that is bad in this car or there is any lack of feature. I am sure if you buy the car you'll never regret . Go for it.
      Read More
      6 days ago | Raj
    • Hyundai Creta review
      Very smooth to drive and every thing is looks like luxurious. Good judgment of driving and all features.. as point of safety it is very safe as compared to other cars. Maintenance is also cheaper as compared to other cars.
      Read More
      9 days ago | Ajay
    • The killer looks and sheer power.
      The 1.5L Diesel is the beast, you feel the power. The overall ride quality is superb with Excellent handling. I own the Creta E diesel variant. The look of the car is futuristic and sporty.
      Read More
      10 days ago | Parvez Alvi
    • Hyundai Creta E review
      It was the fantastic car smoothly drive and interior design is superior as well as exterior is also good looking, it's a great experience with Hyundai Creta.
      Read More
      11 days ago | Onkar kulkarni
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?