CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Kia Seltos User Reviews

    Looking for Kia Seltos? Here are the reviews and ratings by Seltos owners from across the country.

    Seltos Image

    4.7/5

    39 Ratings

    5 star

    82%

    4 star

    13%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 10,19,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Kia Seltos Reviews

     (14)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • A perfect family car
      I purchased my Seltos HTK+ 1.5 Diesel MT from Jamnagar (Guj) on 26 Dec 2019. Being in Defence services, I driven my seltos through many States and terrains immediately after purchase, where I experienced outstanding services enroute. Moreover, stunning performance of Seltos, in plains as well on hills of Darjeeling, Gangtok and many more made me proud on my decision for Seltos. Seltos possess a unique road presence along with a better mileage. I have driven Seltos almost 30,000 kms till date and still always wish and love for long drives by my Seltos. According to me, Seltos is a perfect choice for long drive enthusiasts, in this segment.
      Read More
      6 days ago | Rajput B S
    • For getting some information about the car
      Its too good for getting knowledge about the car before purchase and in my personal experience its too good for me and help me for information about my car so first check the car details then go for purchase.
      Read More
      17 days ago | Nitin Kumar
    • Very nice car
      Driving is very comfortable and for long drive there is a no problem, very smooth running, average is very good and comfortable sitting. Overall very good car.
      Read More
      19 days ago | Deva Ram choudhery
    • Kia Seltos HTK 1.5 review
      Very smooth and comfortable ride, pretty good mileage for an SUV car, well designed with lots of technological features. Have been very happy till now and have met to my expectations.
      Read More
      23 days ago | Vigil
    • Kia Seltos HTE 1.5 review
      Very good car and very powerfull engine and give a proper mileage of 17 km and we can sit 5 member of family and it is very good car for long drives and look very good.
      Read More
      25 days ago | Manu
    • Awesome Car
      Except Headlight throw everything else is awesome. Service cost is very less compared to other cars. Very supportive team. Performance wise it's awesome car. Very powerful engine..
      Read More
      27 days ago | Dinesh
    • Perfect family car
      Excellent car to have with great driving experience. Perfect family car with great space and amazing interior which you will love a lot. It is having almost all features which a luxury cars should have. . A great combination of comfort and luxury in one car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Manish
    • Good performance car different to an other car
      Good performance, good mileage and good service. Overall a very good car. Driving experience is very comfortable and smooth. Service maintenance are very low cost and easy service.
      Read More
      1 month ago | MOHD ASIF KHAN
    • Kia Seltos
      I like Kia Seltos.It is very featured car with best design.Light and DRL are very attractive.Kia car seat adjustment is very good. Mileage and material quality are best.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Mohd Danish
    • Seltos gives me Goosebumps
      Buying experience is good I got my car before the estimated time riding was superb great handling getting 20+ mileage overall.. very shape edge design powerful performance... Getting this car maintenance is good and very low. Shape design great look great handling great mileage but could do better in terms of solidity of car get only 3 star in ncap.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Piyush Pandey
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?