CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Kia Seltos User Reviews

    Looking for Kia Seltos? Here are the reviews and ratings by Seltos owners from across the country.

    Seltos Image

    4.4/5

    513 Ratings

    5 star

    69%

    4 star

    19%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 9,89,735
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Kia Seltos Reviews

     (511)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Seltos is an all rounder
      Kia seltos is amazing car. The 360 degree camera is a brilliant feature for monitoring and its lane watch camera is simply a blind man's eye in tight spots. Seltos's ride quality is pretty stable and has a stiff suspension giving a high speed stability. It has a spacious cabin and roomy interiors.
      Read More
      15 hours ago | sukhdev Santani
    • Good
      Overall. Value for money. Interior is very premium. Driving is easy Easy Control Infotainment system up to the mark Good in traffic jams Nice easy broad viewing Fuel efficient Premium look and comfortable car
      Read More
      8 days ago | Zahoor Ahmad Wani
    • Its worth for the money.
      I think this car is worth it's money, the ride quality could be better the suspension is on the firmer side. the feel of steering wheel could be better . the features are more than sufficient. Waiting period can be reduced.
      Read More
      8 days ago | Mayur M S
    • Driving experience
      Very good driving experience on hills and flat, lovely experience. I am very happy with Seltos. Good service center and soft smoking people. I am fully satisfied with Seltos.
      Read More
      18 days ago | Nitin Sangal
    • Kia Seltos HTX Review
      Look and features are worth money spending on a car. Black is my favourite color, I was waiting for this opportunity in my life. It will be my first new car {SUV}. Lets have new experience.
      Read More
      18 days ago | Ramnivas Yadav
    • No coverage of broken windshield under warranty.
      I bought Kia Seltos in Dec.2020 and in March its windshield developed a crack without any outside impact. I took the car to Company's Chandigarh dealership M/s Kia Joshi Ventures Pvt. Ltd. Their engineers inspected and observed that the crack has developed due to manufacturing fault because there was not any sign of outside impact. They recommended to the Kia Company for replacement of windshield under warranty. But Company bluntly refused. There is no link available where you can personally contact the Kia Company. Staff at Kia Joshi Ventures, Chandigarh are also not listening despite the fact that their engineers have recommended for replacement of windshield under warranty. I'm feeling totally discouraged, disappointed.
      Read More
      21 days ago | Jay Gupta
    • Wonderfull
      Look is so good as per personal knowledge this is best car for middle class people. Interior is also super fine all over design and color combination is best, fully spacious.
      Read More
      23 days ago | Shyam sunder
    • Kia Seltos Review
      Running is very rough and tough and setting comfort is excellent look like and average is also good riding comfort is very excellent car features are good no any single problem in the car.
      Read More
      24 days ago | vitthal Patidar
    • Kia seltos HTK petrol
      A bit problem with availability of service center at various location. The finishing at doors and boot could have been better, also video cannot be played even when vehicle is standing/parked.
      Read More
      27 days ago | Ketan
    • Adventure beast
      Awesome experience of this beast. Not only road it's rock off road also. I visit whole Rajasthan with it with comfort and royalty. It give the thriller of car driving. I love it very much.
      Read More
      28 days ago | Sk
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?