CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Skoda Kushaq User Reviews

    Looking for Skoda Kushaq? Here are the reviews and ratings by Kushaq owners from across the country.

    Kushaq Image

    4/5

    349 Ratings

    5 star

    65%

    4 star

    6%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    7%

    1 star

    17%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 11,28,516
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Skoda Kushaq Reviews

     (223)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Lovely car
      Car runs amazingly well. We enjoy long drives from Delhi to nearby cities. I own this car the orange colour. 5 star to the customer service provided by Skoda staff members in Karnal.
      Read More
      4 days ago | Chirag
    • Skoda Kushaq
      It's a great car for people who like to drive.If you're looking for a vehicle full of electronics to play with.I think there are other options to consider.My vehicle has been performing well since last one year.
      Read More
      25 days ago | Carnival
    • Top Performance overall
      Everything was good with this car. Driving experience was awesome. Interior is too good in terms of space etc. I will get 17km/l manage in highways and 14 in city. overall top notch car !
      Read More
      1 month ago | BALA
    • My regret of buying a car in 25 years
      My new Kushaq met with breakdown just after two months and 3500 km of drive. I have comprehensive warranty of 04 years. But they still refused to entertain the repair on one context or other. Never ever go for Skoda, rather go for time tested Maruti, Toyota or Hyundai' s Creta
      Read More
      1 month ago | asim ali khan
    • Manufacturing defect
      I purchased about three months back, car is of manufacturing defect, service center is not able to fix, visited two times and both the times Service center is helpless. Customer care is least bothered Noise while applying and releasing of Brakes, both at the time of start and while running Driver side window is not functioning
      Read More
      2 months ago | srinivas
    • Long term review: 16000 km. Capable mile muncher and slick in city
      Bought the car a year ago at SGA cars. They were very courteous and proactive. Went ahead with the booking even before it's launch, courtesy, driving a similar engine in rapid. I love the looks which suit younger generations compared to Taigun and will age well. Service is breezy especially after buying the SMP package. Pros: fuel efficiency, safety, riding and handling, all rounder (city and highway), legroom for 6 footers, rock solid outer build, aftersales (esp. Zac Hollis) Cons: interior plastic quality could have been better, few rattling issues which capable dealers can take care of.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Raj Kawsik
    • The King
      With nice design kushaq is the real king of this segment Also the unmatchable gear box With finely tuned 1lt tsi but feels slight lacking of power while overtaking and uphill driving, otherwise a nice Package but slight over price, rear view camera miss adjustable guidelines.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Biri
    • Test drive and you will love it.
      Excellent drive quality and built. Took test driver of MG Astor, Creta, Seltos, Nexon, but Kushaq driving experience above all for the 1lt Turbo to the 1.5lt naturally aspirated engine.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Pranjit
    • Good family as well as drivers car
      Buying experience is very good but car is slightly overpriced and driving experience is just fab looks are absolutely stunning and performance is also good. But cons are fir and finish quality as well as ac performance which is not upto the mark. Rest a good family car as compared to its rivals. Which are giving gimmicks features.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Rakesh
    • Skoda Kushaq Ambition review
      My Kushaq has been performing really well for the past 18000kms, the handling is sharp and it is a highway mile muncher. The competition doesn't offer such quality, its a handsome car which is not beefed up unnecessarily, my service experience was good so far.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Test driver
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?