CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    MG Astor User Reviews

    Looking for MG Astor? Here are the reviews and ratings by Astor owners from across the country.

    Astor Image

    4.3/5

    127 Ratings

    5 star

    66%

    4 star

    16%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    4%

    1 star

    8%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 10,28,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.1Performance
    • 3.6Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All MG Astor Reviews

     (47)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Owned from 2020
      The buying experience was not preferable the seller tried to upsell and show more expensive models but it was alright. Driving feels really good but it is quite noisy for the petrol version.
      Read More
      7 days ago | Monty
    • Awesome car....best built quality...worth buying
      Bought Aston Super CVT in November 2021....stylish looking car with premium interiors. ...safest with best built quality.....comfort driving.....mileage is k.....excellent after sale service
      Read More
      8 days ago | Dr Venkataramana Mucharla
    • MG Astor Savvy 1.5 CVT review
      Driving Experience : It has lot of funs While Running On Highway. Interior, Adaptive Cruise Control, Breaking System Etc. Very Good . Overall Very Nice Car And Value For Money. Pros :- Engine And Look Very Beautiful. Cons :- Average 9 Kms In City, 12 Kms In Highway
      Read More
      17 days ago | RAKESH
    • MG Astor
      It was a very bad experience with MG service in Hyderabad Banjara hills.They do false promises to customers and they sell only top end cars.I have booked the car on 13 dec 2021 and on 25 May 2022 they send cancellation form and asking me to cancel the style Variant car.I spoke with customer care of MG and droped a email with full details.But they haven't responded to my email.Such a waste company I haven't seen in my life.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Bhanu
    • MG Astor
      I Booked MG Astor online after Launch.Showroom contacted me within days and ensured delivery date within a week.Exceeds my expectation compare to previous Ford experience I had.Drove it from Pune to Kolkata and back with full house, never felt lack of power in CVT. Easily handled Off road with enough ground clearance and enough torque mostly during drive in Orissa.Smooth in bad road condition.Never felt fatigue during maximum driving of 700 km.Overall it's what I can expect form an SUV.Looks like a premium car.Many time people took their photos with the car, mostly teenage boys and girls.Service response is very good.No complain after my 2nd free service.As compared to my previous experience with ford, the car was never felt serviced a bit after received from service center.With MG at least I can feel like AC starts cooling more faster. Pros:: Build quality, Interior, ADAS Cons: Poor mileage in CIty, Missing Auto Dimming Mirror.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rajdeep Mondal
    • MG Astor
      The buying experience is premium.I took test drive of 3 variants and spent nearly 3 hours in test drive before booking.All these hours they were patient.Service is good no big hole in the pocket.Mileage is good if you drive with patients.Better build quality compare to Hyundai Creta, Skoda Kushaq and Volkswagen Taigun,just go and feel the door and ADAS is very helpful on highways and emergency break is a very good feature. Driving experience wise Skoda Kushaq and Volkswagen Taigun were good. Good car for family with safety and comfort.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Yohan Kumar
    • Amazing Astor
      Its the best car in budget with luxury interior as well as dynamic exterior look, lighting. Good competitive for Hyundai Creta, Kia Seltos, Hyundai Verna. Interior ambience is too good when compared to a luxury cars like Audi, Range rover, Land rover.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Lakshminarayana
    • Astor sharp most value for money
      Most value for money car and the after sales service of MG is awsome.The main thing about Astor is it's build quality and the maintenance cost is very low . Comfort of this car is very good....
      Read More
      2 months ago | ROHIT
    • MG Astor review
      Offers lot of features compare to other brands. Bad thing is waiting period dealer also not the exact waiting period. Missing features like ventilated seats , cooled clove box and interior color options.
      Read More
      2 months ago | DEVARAJAN V
    • MG Astor Sharp 1.5 MT review
      Overall looks are quite impressive. Interior is very luxury. We can't feel any plastic touches but there are few lacking of features like cup holders, electronic rear view mirrors cup holders ventilated seats and few more coming to the engine. It comes with 1.5 litre manual petrol engine is very power but we can't feel the punch back of its and coming to the services of vehicle we can say from delivery vehicle i have worst experience with mg delayed delivery and quality less servicing and costly servicing.
      Read More
      2 months ago | vinay krishna ravella
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?