CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    MG ZS EV User Reviews

    Looking for MG ZS EV? Here are the reviews and ratings by ZS EV owners from across the country.

    ZS EV Image

    4.2/5

    13 Ratings

    5 star

    54%

    4 star

    31%

    3 star

    8%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    8%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 20,88,621
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 5.0Exterior
    • 5.0Comfort
    • 4.7Performace
    • 4.7Fuel Economy
    • 4.7Value for Money

    All MG ZS EV Reviews

     (13)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Be a change harbinger : Embrace the future
      I test-drove the MG EV Exclusive. The experience was awesome. Good looks, spacious, great pickup (it flies on Sports Mode), very efficient in cost/km and run/charge and eco-friendly.
      Read More
      26 days ago | Tarun Malik
    • Best premium electric car in 2020
      The buying experience was very good .the ride quality is top-notch and very promising. Details are very good and the fit and finish is perfect .well as an electric car, the performance is unmatched with the regular ic engine .the range is not as they have claimed its only 300 per full charge and maybe 320 if the ac is off
      Read More
      1 month ago | anandas saiteja
    • Comfort and look
      It was a great experience while taking a test drive and i am planning to buy this car only in the electric segment because of comfort, look and moreover, space is gigantic. Superb mileage in one charge. I heard about this segment one of my friends who lives in the united state of America that time it was not launched in India. But now it has been launched India so i am very much excited to have this car as soon as in my parking
      Read More
      2 months ago | Saurav Garg
    • Be careful
      Please be careful in dealing with MG motors. I had heard that MG is not very reliable company but still I didn't believe it. I visited one of their showrooms in motinagar (Delhi). I found their cars to very attractive and therefore after enough persuasion and follow up by their senior officials I finally booked ZS EV car (electric) on 23-09-2020. The company officials came to my house and they gave me a copy of booking order form ( serial no 1637) and took a token booking amount cheque from me. Later i got a call and an email confirming my booking. Then they inspected my site and thereafter I made necessary arrangements for charging my car. Since I stay in a multistorey apartment in Delhi, therefore lots of pain had to be taken for making necessary arrangements. Right from taking permission from the RWA to laying down the heavy wiring to support 7.5 kw electric charger. I incurred 20000/- to get electrification done. Then finally when the car was to be delivered they told me that now it would cost me 1 lac more as the company has withdrawn the scheme. I request them that scheme has been withdrawn on 02-10-2020 whereas my booking date is 23-09-20. But they said that they are helpless. Initially, I was v upset but then i realised that this is a blessing in disguise because I got saved bcoz I didn't purchase their car. Had I purchased their car and had faced any problem their after, i really don't know what their attitude would have been Friends pls don't trust MG mot seniors
      Read More
      3 months ago | Manish
    • The killer EV
      So, as we go towards EV Cars we didn't find many options in India yet. And the future belongs to EV Cars. And here MG introduces its Competitor the MG ZS EV. It contains all the necessary specifications which give a great competition to their rivals like Hyundai Kona and tata nexon ev. It comes with good cabin space and it also dominates in power performance with there rivals. For any EV, the range is a very important criterion and among these three electric SUVs, MG one more time gives the maximum range.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Narendra S Bohra
    • Once you drive MG ZS EV, you cannot drive ICE cars.
      Once you drive an electric car you will never drive ICE car. MG ZS is a brilliant car. A bit expensive but the savings of electricity use will catch up. Speed, style, the interior is thumbs up. Pros Lots of room Though is compact SUV, it's stance is like an SUV with great visibility and easy to get in and out Interior is very comfortable Boot size is decent 0 - 100 it does in 8 seconds Finishing is good Cons Some features in App is missing compared to the Thai version Missing features Auto Pilot, blind spot assist, front sensors Missing Led Jawad lamp plus missing Led bright light in cabin and boot. Very happy so far. Will write 6 months review soon.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Siddharth
    • Excellent performance but missed out on features
      Mr Kuldeep had facilitated me at the showroom and was an excellent salesperson and a great human being to be with. I can say for sure that I have not driven a better car than this from a performance point of view. Some very important element is missed out Like LED headlights and Fog lights, automatic AC, auto IRVM, rear armrest and headrest, rear AC vent. With these misses, the cost looks on to a higher side. I would have booked the base variant on the spot if the on-road cost was 17 lacs.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Manish Sinha
    • Fabulous car
      This car is little big expensive but in that place it contains great features and style which cover your all money , its is very good than any other car as per my experience,the main reasons to buy this car is that it takes very little Service charge for maintenance so that's a plus point of this car
      Read More
      6 months ago | Ratan singh
    • One of the Best SUV Car
      good car in this money. if you want to buy this car. go and purchase without any doubt. I am happy with this car. when I purchase this car I am very confused about car selection and now I am happy with this.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Rajiv
    • MG
      This thing is really good but I find it difficult to rely on MG due to the Hector. Well, it's not fair to take a decision though. I think this is over priced. And when I am getting all those under 20lakhs on road from the Nexon, then why one would go for the MG! Moreover, MG has indeed done a good job but has put the car on a non negotiable price range.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Sarthak Panigrahi
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?