CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    MG Gloster User Reviews

    Looking for MG Gloster? Here are the reviews and ratings by Gloster owners from across the country.

    Gloster Image

    4/5

    83 Ratings

    5 star

    64%

    4 star

    13%

    3 star

    2%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    19%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 31,48,687
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.2Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.1Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.1Value for Money

    All MG Gloster Reviews

     (27)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • MG Gloster Savvy review
      Great space inside especially in third row seat which no suv can provide it. A luxurious interior which gives a premium touch. Last but not least ADAS is amazing.. " GLOSTER THE MASTER"
      Read More
      2 months ago | Jegan chak
    • Valuable rating for Purchasing
      Very smooth engine & comfortable seating in 3rd raw, sound system average but not bad, good mileage in this segment, very powerful twin turbo engine with good pickup, breaking system is average, 2nd raw seating is very low in 7 seater options, servicing cost is law and good experience for service team...
      Read More
      4 months ago | Yashpal paida
    • Totally I am impressed with mg
      Rich looking ..awesome riding and its a good pickup and all my family is satisfied and the mg car .... I love it the Car...super millage. I suggested for any one in this car ..all the best.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Rama Krishna
    • Extremely mad after sales service.
      Extremely horrible service experience. These people have changed my windshield twice till now. Out of the 10 months of owning this vehicle. It's been with service centre for 30 days plus in total for some or the other issues popping up every month. I am just fed up with this vehicle now. Within 10 months the brake pads and discs have already been changed once now and I am sure I am not the only one suffering. There will definitely be more owners like me.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Prathitxx Xxx
    • MG gloster review
      We bought this car last month. We used this a lot. There no back step to take in this car coz it is not unsatisfying. How much you spend money you will be fully satisfied.
      Read More
      9 months ago | KV DINESH KUMAR
    • The Luxurious Segments Best SUV
      Well the buying experience at the dealership was amazing and according to me it is the most luxurious car in its segment as compared to Fortuner and endeavor. It is a well car in terms of handling performances and it's riding performance is a class apart . Many people ignore it because it's a Chinese product but hey ,trust me it is the best vehicle at this price point in the segment. Many people purchase Fortuner instead of it ,but I also took a test drive of the Fortuner but the quality materials and the fit and of the Gloster is way better than it's competitor.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Alok ravikar
    • Best in class
      Ya, the fuel economy can be worked on and can add some extra features in it. The looks are great with all the essential safety and features. The maintenance part is quite ok as they really take a lot of time. Overall the car is very good for long trips and best in the segment for a family person.
      Read More
      1 year ago | stany varghese
    • Gloster review
      Last few months I was searching for seven seater SUV on Carwale I saw and compared video of Fortuner, Endeavour and MG Gloster. I selected MG Gloster and showed and ask my family's opinion, my friend's opinion. Everybody said MG is suitable for me and its a good choice.
      Read More
      1 year ago | HASHIM AHMED
    • Huge car
      Excellent extremely huge car like a home , features loaded car, premium SUV like we are sitting in a Bmw. Quality of leather is good and I like the stretching. Gears are awesome and the road presence is also good.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Shantanu Vaish
    • Luxurious SUV
      Waited for sometime post booking . Smooth noise free joyous ride. Massive look, very nice and vibrant color. Wonderful SUV. Too good features and wonderful driving experience, too soft, very spacious, good features, Huge and massive looks, decent looks, very effective AC and soft buttons Perfect infotainment system.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vikas Rana
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?