CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    MG Gloster User Reviews

    Looking for MG Gloster? Here are the reviews and ratings by Gloster owners from across the country.

    Gloster Image

    4.3/5

    23 Ratings

    5 star

    74%

    4 star

    13%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    13%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 29,98,123
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    All MG Gloster Reviews

     (22)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • The Luxurious Segments Best SUV
      Well the buying experience at the dealership was amazing and according to me it is the most luxurious car in its segment as compared to Fortuner and endeavor. It is a well car in terms of handling performances and it's riding performance is a class apart . Many people ignore it because it's a Chinese product but hey ,trust me it is the best vehicle at this price point in the segment. Many people purchase Fortuner instead of it ,but I also took a test drive of the Fortuner but the quality materials and the fit and of the Gloster is way better than it's competitor.
      Read More
      16 days ago | Alok ravikar
    • Best in class
      Ya, the fuel economy can be worked on and can add some extra features in it. The looks are great with all the essential safety and features. The maintenance part is quite ok as they really take a lot of time. Overall the car is very good for long trips and best in the segment for a family person.
      Read More
      16 days ago | stany varghese
    • Gloster review
      Last few months I was searching for seven seater SUV on Carwale I saw and compared video of Fortuner, Endeavour and MG Gloster. I selected MG Gloster and showed and ask my family's opinion, my friend's opinion. Everybody said MG is suitable for me and its a good choice.
      Read More
      1 month ago | HASHIM AHMED
    • Huge car
      Excellent extremely huge car like a home , features loaded car, premium SUV like we are sitting in a Bmw. Quality of leather is good and I like the stretching. Gears are awesome and the road presence is also good.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Shantanu Vaish
    • Luxurious SUV
      Waited for sometime post booking . Smooth noise free joyous ride. Massive look, very nice and vibrant color. Wonderful SUV. Too good features and wonderful driving experience, too soft, very spacious, good features, Huge and massive looks, decent looks, very effective AC and soft buttons Perfect infotainment system.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Vikas Rana
    • Superb
      The car was excellent and the service and customer support was excellent the car was killer in looks and performance I am happy with the car.
      Read More
      3 months ago | pritam Pareek
    • MG Gloster Review
      Nice car having nice features, luxurious car, very good hunk car go for it. Nice ground clearance, nice color option available, great performance but low mileage.
      Read More
      4 months ago | ABHISHEK SHARMA
    • The legend car and fast and furious
      The furious car I has ever met is gloster. it's power is best in class I has ever driven. Comfort and convenience and the safety is not comparable. The gloster is legend in SUV segment.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Dr sunil
    • USEFUL INFO!!
      ITS THE BEST CAR FOR MY USAGE IN THE SEGMENT IT IS COMFY SMART HUGE JUST LOVED IT. IT CAN DO OFFROADING OF U USE ALL TERRAIN TYRES THE DEFAULT TYRES ARE ROAD CENTRIC THE CABIN FEELS REALLY AIRY AND ITS VERY IMPRESSIVE. ITS VERY EASY TO DRIVE VERY GOOD RIDE QUALITY. IF U WANT A PREMIUM LUXURY AND COMFY CAR FOR FAMILY AND MILD OFFROADING ITS THE BEST BET.GO FOR IT!
      Read More
      5 months ago | YSJ
    • "'GLOSTER' A CAR THAT FLIES"
      I think it is very good in terms of mileage and looks except the big name of 'Gloster' that is written. In my personal opinion,it doesn't look good.It interior is also excellent.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Voonaj
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?