CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Toyota Fortuner User Reviews

    Looking for Toyota Fortuner? Here are the reviews and ratings by Fortuner owners from across the country.

    Fortuner Image

    4.7/5

    254 Ratings

    5 star

    79%

    4 star

    15%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 28,67,884
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.6Performace
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Toyota Fortuner Reviews

     (254)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Best beast ever
      The SUV is worth money resell value is much higher than your expectations and overall performance is very good Manual version is much easier to drive and control breaking system us superb
      Read More
      1 day ago | Sanket
    • Maintenance
      Fortuner is a good for maintenance Engine is very heavy which make car so impressive It has very bold look And interior is very good and which make car luxury and so impressive Engine is not noisy
      Read More
      13 days ago | Jai Pundhir
    • Excellent
      Very smooth running. Highrange driving is very good. Powerfullengine and other systems. Long journy,no problem. Verygood breaking system, very good interior and powerful headlight. Top servicing
      Read More
      25 days ago | George varghese
    • Amazing performance and comfortable
      This car is beast. You can actually feel the power of this when you push the accelerator. Car looks are amazing. It has so many features and its very comfortable. Specially made for long distances. I love this car. Fuel economy is good. Ground clearance is good. Seats are comfortable. I use this car daily on road as well as off road , i didn't face any problem. Yes the price is little high rest the car is amazing.
      Read More
      27 days ago | Anurag Kajla
    • Car best feature my view
      A car of luxury type Is the very smoothly driving Very easy gear automatic system Car full space Indore Car pickup is very best A car of value for money 0 to 180 km/h speed for 120 second
      Read More
      30 days ago | Mahendra Jakhar
    • Fortuner Review
      It's really a good car for family purpose and those who have a big family like 10 members this car is for them..A good car that is very spacious and its height is also good.,it contains airbags at both the sides.Its seats are very comfortable.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Suryansh Sharma
    • most luxury SUV
      the driving experience of fortuner is awesome and looks like a royal status feelings. This SUV comes with all advance features and leather seats gives us luxury and attractive design and looks.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rajveer singh naruka
    • A small line for fortuner if you're able to afford .then please iys impressed you
      1. Toyota Fortuner is my dream car when I'm in class 12th my family not able to afford this beauty. Now I'm in a good job... Dream comes true. I'm driving my beauty 200km per week when im in 100+ speed and pull the break then i realise my money is invested on a top of the suv class segment
      Read More
      2 months ago | Prince Kumar
    • 'Saandh" in suv
      It is best in class And driving experience is too good means cant explain in word U cant blink ur eyes from this And the most valuable feature is its engine speed Interior is eye-catching. But u should maintain its well
      Read More
      2 months ago | ABHISHEK KUMAR
    • Power drive
      That hilarious experience with this monster car I like the sitting angle automates the transmission of gears that were all amazing I feel sitting on 1008 hours begin. It's really truly awesome to own this.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Pushpendra
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?