CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Tata Safari User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Safari? Here are the reviews and ratings by Safari owners from across the country.

    Safari Image

    4.6/5

    186 Ratings

    5 star

    77%

    4 star

    12%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 15,24,752
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Tata Safari Reviews

     (73)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Tata Safari XZ Plus review
      Driving in mountain Nainital was good. it's amazing to drive on mountains. No need extra pickup rather than other vehicles, perfect to move, smooth ,and space.
      Read More
      23 days ago | Prashant Kumar Sharma
    • Powerful Beast , Real SUV
      Nice car , great power , comfort , nice interiors , great road presence , automatic gear box smooth & responsive . Sturdy built , safe to drive ! Fully satisfied with purchase . Getting average of 11-12 in city & 16-18 on highways . Cabin noise hardly heard . EPB & auto hold function must in city drive.
      Read More
      26 days ago | Yogesh Vakankar
    • Complete 7 seater car in the world
      If you want a real 7 seater car. pleased take a drive this car. I have checked all the company cars but I feel the comfort level in the 3rd row is worse in all the cars, but in Safari, its a true 7 seater car and safari is great.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Gaurav
    • The Safari review
      1)The Buying experience is great no difficulty as such... 2)In this you get different types of transmission for different tracks.. 3)According to me the look of this car is best as you get much cabin space and performance is great for all type of roads... 4)Doesn't Require much maintenance..
      Read More
      4 months ago | Yash Gaming Zone
    • Tata Safari XT New review
      Best in Class car have no comparison with any other car muscular look. There is good space and also ac is very effective Driving experience is awesome even I don't get tired after a ride of 400-500 km. Looks are awesome but old one looks more sexy than this but change is the law of nature. Servicing and maintenance are normal Pros are very much Only cons is to enhance the fit and finish.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Sidhant Sharma
    • Good car.
      I purchased it from Tezpur and it is an amazing car. I had seen it in the evening and I just want to say that you should buy this car because it is the best car in this space. Yup! I want this car.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Pritam rajkhowa
    • Dream car
      It's my dream car, just like you ride a Fortuner. Very comfortable for long journeys for whole family. Will buying soon. The interior and and colors combination are very good. Love it's.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Durgesh Kumar Barnwal
    • Safari- been my dream drive since 2003
      An excellent vehicle. Seamless drive, gives a run for the money and build quality to top brands such as Toyota, Mahindra. Rock steady drive at 179km/h (my highest to date). AC functions well with climate control. All modes actually come to use and do respond in full. All in all...money well invested and the 7th safari for me every since 2003. Its a lifestyle, not a car. It just keeps getting better, stronger and sturdier each model. Dirt cheap on maintenance has i to even compare it with its market competition. Does not make you go to the workshop at all. Only down side: Boot got far smaller. Rest- really nothing to complaint about at all.
      Read More
      5 months ago | vibhav verma
    • Tata Safari XZ review
      Buying experience is good. Driving is so comfortable. Look is awesome performance is also good. Maintenance is high. Its a highway car not used in town or traffic routes because there is a issue in clutch.
      Read More
      5 months ago | sushant kumar
    • Tata Safari
      Truely amazing car,for all kind of age groups.Road presence is royal and strong off road capability. Great features and modes.I would like to buy this in future for sure.Once you drive it,I am sure you won't resist it.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Viraj
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?