CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Alcazar User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Alcazar? Here are the reviews and ratings by Alcazar owners from across the country.

    Alcazar Image

    2.9/5

    52 Ratings

    5 star

    25%

    4 star

    19%

    3 star

    10%

    2 star

    10%

    1 star

    37%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 16,30,328
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    All Hyundai Alcazar Reviews

     (52)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Alcazar proven as per name royal palace
      1.Delivered on time 2.Comforable 3.Premium look 4.Very stylish car. Maximum features covered. 5.3rd row comfortable for 5..6 feet wt 70 kg each 2 persons 6.Interior is so good and amazing I think according to price it is a good family car . elegant look.
      Read More
      12 days ago | Vinod Kumar Johar
    • Must buy.
      Features are very good. Good average and good look. Very comfortable. Average as expected. Many features with little price. Very happy to have it. Seat adjustment need to improve
      Read More
      12 days ago | Falguni
    • Feature rich Car.
      A feature-rich car with great driving experience. On paper diesel engine might look less powerful but in real world while driving there are no problems a stylish looking car, great exterior, great interior, you will go love with this car you will be always feel awesome while driving this car gives you everything from its base model itself love the car.
      Read More
      13 days ago | Paras Singhal
    • Stylish and Truly Luxurious Car!!
      Superb looking car!! Stylish, comfortable front and mid row seats that are truly luxurious. Third row seats are tight and meant for kids or thin adults. It's a driver delight car!! The car just floats on the road like a champ and automatic transmission is seamless and effective in quick pickups. Features loaded car in the segment and amazingly cozy!! The large panoramic sunroof and bose music system makes the journey in this car very pleasant and enjoyable. Price is hefty but justified for the features and Hyundai's brand trust. It's recommended for those who look for comfortable, stylish and luxurious 5 seater with an additional seat cum utility car!!
      Read More
      14 days ago | Suresh Babu
    • Wonderful Experience with Alcazar
      Wonderful experience. Very comfortable to drive. Interiors are high end and the entire experience is worth the money you spend. This is not a 6 or a 7 seater for adults but a family car with the third row for kids. Its easy to drive in cities and has ample space. With many first in segment features it's a perfect buy for a city traveler who likes to make occasional road trip.
      Read More
      15 days ago | Arnav
    • Best Car , Good Comfort, mileage
      Best car with better options, like Radials , infotainment, controls , shape , excellent aerodynamics. I have bought six seater, the seats are better as compared to other models in the same segment, the mileage is excellent, I am currently getting 20 km / l which is quite good.
      Read More
      15 days ago | Vijay Bhat
    • Best Car
      Very good by looks as well as engine. This car is so good I will definitely buy this car within a month. I love this car and I am going to visit showroom very soon in Jalandhar or nearby city..
      Read More
      17 days ago | Ashutosh Sharma
    • The car with technology
      They should have introduced a high end seven seater as they did for the six seaters which was really important for our country specially the airbags and other safety features. The 3rd row leg space should have been planned for more adequate legroom like what we have in Tata safari atleast. There is no automatic for petrol 7 seaters and no electric tail gate is also a big miss too...
      Read More
      17 days ago | ankur Chatterjee
    • High price, small engine, congested 3rd row.
      1.5 diesel engine is not enthusiastic and such engine in 7 seater on hill will be trouble.. still if we consider this car price is too high and in this segment on same price much space and big engine is available.
      Read More
      18 days ago | Aman
    • Alcazar signature (o) automatic.
      we visited Hyundai showroom for alcazar signature automatic model. We always purchased only top model automatic or some time second variant but never bought base model. When we checked the car my friend started laughing on me and said you are purchasing a car at 22.50 lakh plus on road and am getting only 4 seater because 3rd row seats are not comfortable for adults for any distance journey. So if we are 5 adult people then there is no option for travelling in alcazar top or second model.so my friend told me about this 12 lakh top model i20 automatic which is far better to this 22.50 lakh plus car because his i20 can carry 5 people easily. and this is a fact. Who could purchase a 23 lakh 4 seater Hyundai car. Atleast Hyundai should provide 7 seater automatic in signature or platinum then we will feel the real premiumness to alcazar and buy alcazar happily and continue be with Hyundai family, but Hyundai has ruined the mood.
      Read More
      20 days ago | kishor bhushan
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?