CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Kia Carens User Reviews

    Looking for Kia Carens? Here are the reviews and ratings by Carens owners from across the country.

    Carens Image

    4.2/5

    167 Ratings

    5 star

    66%

    4 star

    14%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    15%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 9,59,001
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.2Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.1Performance
    • 3.9Fuel Economy
    • 4.1Value for Money

    All Kia Carens Reviews

     (68)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Nice car
      Good car and i like engine, good power and good pick up, kia is growing company, safe for family and friends, i like kia carens, nice one good sub muv car.
      Read More
      20 days ago | Darshan Sonawane
    • Care and silence ride.... It's carens....
      A Drive smooth vehicle.....Rich looks..... silent ride..... Cosy seats.... Rooftop AC giving the most effective comfort.... More Boot space..... Bose sound system for ultra clear music clarity...
      Read More
      24 days ago | Kamal
    • Kia carens luxury plus 7dct
      Its a nice car it have all features to satisfy me its gear box is nice its engine is fast but it lakhs in safety Nice car nice feature but drink too much fuel without offering a good safety Conclusion- its very practical and luxury car and very fast car with good braking power its maintenance cost is low build quality is low but have 3 star rating which is better from many cars in India 3 star is just good 4 star is very good and 5 star is insane so its safety is good but not insane on the contrary Xuv 700 safety is insane but Xuv maintainace cost is very high so go for innova base model innova have insane safety and low maintenance cost but innova does not offer features and is a taxi if you have high budget go for innova to automotive but in this range choose as per as your requirements 1. Innova have insane safety with low maintenance cost with no features 2. Xuv 700 have insane safety with high maintainace cost and nice features 3. Kia carens have good safety with low maintenance cost and nice features Insane safety=5star good safety=3star Now choose one from the list of 3 cars
      Read More
      25 days ago | Suman
    • Kia carens top dct good or bad
      A good car with 3 star safety a bit less It have all features to satisfy me It have a very fast engine but drinks a lot fuel It is quite luxury car it have ventilated seats I will give this car 4.5 star overall No defects in car dealer is very polite but it drinks too much fuel with less safety atleast it have better safety then many cars if India Buy this car its a very good package Its gear shifts are very smooth
      Read More
      25 days ago | Suman
    • Worst car ever
      My buying experience is good but after few kilometers of riding engine noise is very loud and not smooth as before and looks was good and very comfortable but car which is not value for money. Service and maintenance coming to point service cost was heavy and free service cost me around 5k and the 2 and service cost around 6.5k mainly focus on inside car the plastic parts make noise while riding inside the built quality was poor I recommend not to but not for value of money thank you.
      Read More
      25 days ago | JAGRAM Akhil Kumar
    • Apple STICKER on Oppo Phone
      1. Buying experience is good but not too good 2. Riding experience is good but after few thousand kilometre car interior making very bad plastic noise 3. Details about look and performance. Looking Ugly Skinny Car prefer Ertiga better than this looks wise performance was average i have to take run-up for overtake 1613 Tata truck steering was very light its because i drive VW. Vento i don't know 4.servicing and maintenance till date we got free service only oil charges we paid. So i don't know how much it will be 5. Pros And cons Pros. Very nice family car but for new buyer in his family this is the first new technology car show they enjoyed every new techno in this Cons. Very noisy cabin after few hundred km run . And interior design is good but fake stitching with plastic moldings Very disappoint feel like apple sticker on Oppo Phone
      Read More
      1 month ago | Chetan
    • Worth for money
      This is worth for money and more spaces than Ertiga and look wise super but boot space is small and very comfortable for second rows and this model is not give entertainment system.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Muhammed abrar
    • Kia Carens Luxury review
      My Boundary was set at Rs 20 L.. and with it came KIA petrol Top model.. Definitely a family car. Great space management, Aesthetics and Plush interiors esp for the price they are offering. However this is the first time am trusting AUTO and the thrill of accelerating is amiss( 4*). Realty wished for the TOP variant they should have had the blind spot camera, 360deg cam and 6 Way Seat Adjuster . Rest all, Damn Good
      Read More
      1 month ago | PK Ray
    • Just unbelievable car very good kia
      Overall a very good car and the car is really good and it is the most value for money car in the segment and i just surprise with this all new kia car so i have to give 5 star to this awesome car KIA CARENS.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Anoop ambawat
    • Overall, a Great, Spacious, Feature Rich, Value-for-Money Family Car
      The Car riding and comfort is very good. its a Great, Spacious, Feature Rich, Value-for-Money Family Car available in Current Market. The Driver Seating Position is high and have great visibility all around the vehicle. Drive-wise it feels like a normal small hatchback car only. the Clutch and Steer ring is very light. The Gear throw is also very short and the car easily maneuvers around at lower speeds (even in higher gears). hence you don't feel too working-around the gears. All my Family Members Love the Car and want to be in 3rd row, than the 2nd row, as it slightly higher seated than the 2nd row! Each and every time we visited the dealer KUN KIA, OMR, we felt great. their Customer Service is Excellent. The Car Delivery Experience was also too good.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Ranjit Sankar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?