CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Tata Harrier User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Harrier? Here are the reviews and ratings by Harrier owners from across the country.

    Harrier Image

    4.5/5

    482 Ratings

    5 star

    71%

    4 star

    19%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 14,39,239
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Tata Harrier Reviews

     (476)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Tata Harrier 2021 review
      Harrier is most SUV car and expensive car. India's no 1 brand in my life, interior and exterior are mostly comfortable, harrier is the best of suv product of Tata Motors.
      Read More
      1 day ago | malsawma khenglawt
    • Best car
      It is one of the best car in India. Superb exterior and interior. Maintenance cost is high but it is very safe so don't think about maintenance cost. If you think for best suv you can buy it.
      Read More
      5 days ago | KARAN KUMAR
    • Make my heart obsessed with it
      I rode this and it was superb. It is luxurious too and comfortable in all aspects. I love this car. Its interior is so eye catchy that I am in love with this car. Its performance is too good and user friendly. Every feature in this car is so much adorable that I am obsessed with it. I rode it once and I feel like I should have it
      Read More
      13 days ago | Asim Lakra
    • Awesome power and performance
      Excellent car for Indian roads in terms of power , style, safety and performance. Really great experience I had when I take short drive. Most of the features with supreme quality available in affordable rate for average Indian family.
      Read More
      16 days ago | Paulson James
    • Tata's Harrier
      It is just amazing to drive the car, interiors are awesome and looks are fascinating and just wow! The performance is amazing. Everybody go for it with eyes closed. It s just awesome go and buy it and like my review.
      Read More
      25 days ago | Abhay Srivastav
    • No leg room for tall drivers
      The harrier drives well but has a big problem in design for tall people. There is no space for the left leg as the centre console keeps hitting the knees. How come Tata designers missed this. The sales man was also quite ok and said many people complained but Tata has still not changed this. My Maruti Ignis has more space and legroom for drivers. This sole reason has gone against deciding to buy the car. Hope somebody at Tata is listening.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Amol P
    • Super performance
      Tata Harrier is a spacious car really. Worth buying it and it is one of the safest and stylish car. Performance is good. Seats are very comfortable along with boot space. It is also big in space and I like its three modes sports, eco, and city. It is one of the best suv in the segment. The ride quality of Tata has done a very good job. Superb
      Read More
      1 month ago | Nilesh Jagtap
    • Smooth and easy
      Surprisingly for a big vehicle like Harrier, the driving is easy and very smooth Engine gives quick response and have enjoyed the drive in the city conditions that too in Delhi. No second thoughts to rate the car as the best in its class.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Deepak khanna
    • Very poor response to a deadly issue
      I purchased this car 7 months back and have driven it for 13k kms. Recently I had a near death experience when steering wheel froze while driving at 100 km/h. I was lucky to stop the car before hitting side barrier. Service center changed the parts but couldn't explain why it happened in such a new car. Now I have zero confidence in driving it. Customer service said Tata is not responsible for it, it is driver's responsibility, we can just fix the problem.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Ravinder Nehra
    • Harrier review
      Today I drove from Navi Mumbai to Bharuch and returned on the same day. I was surprised to cover 760 kms will full tank and to my surprise the car showed 85 kms as distance to cover. Speed was accurate to show average of 17.5 km per litre. I never expected such a good mileage with 2.0 litre diesel engine. To my surprise travel was with regular traffic with traffic jam of at least for 45 minutes. Great performance by Tata. Excellent car for long drives without any sort of discomfort. I drove with AC on throughout. Hat's of Tata Motors.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Ashok Ingle
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?