CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Jeep Compass User Reviews

    Looking for Jeep Compass? Here are the reviews and ratings by Compass owners from across the country.

    Compass Image

    4.1/5

    126 Ratings

    5 star

    62%

    4 star

    20%

    3 star

    2%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    13%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 18,03,472
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.2Performance
    • 3.6Fuel Economy
    • 3.9Value for Money

    All Jeep Compass Reviews

     (60)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Jeep Compass
      I bought the car from KHT Bangalore.I am pretty much happy with the experience.Overall much better compared to other brands in same price bracket.They offer Welcome Kit and chocolates as a good gesture. It comes with ZF's 9 Speed AT, since it is a 4X4 car. It is bit slow with pickup.But it picks up easily after1.5K RPM.The 2 liter multijet engine doesn't like to be revved hard and gear box sticks to the same gear If revved hard it performs ultimately if the acceleration is linear. Feels very robust. Steering and control are the main USP's of the car.Stability of the car at high speeds is comparable with German's. The only con is rear seat leg room and boot space.Other USP is dimensions of the car, it is so good that it can be driven easily in hilly terrains where the roads are narrow with ease. Service and Maintenance is ok for a 30Lakh car.
      Read More
      12 days ago | Vivek T P
    • Hyderabad Service center is worrest in the world
      Jeep compass don't have pick-up.In second gear it have problem. And their is no responsible person in Hyderabad service centre and worrest in the world
      Read More
      14 days ago | Mithun
    • My Dream car
      It 's amazing car . Any road to drive so comfort . Space is to good. Attractive looking. Awesome interior. Good short time speed of 100 km/h. Awesome experience long routes.so good and attractive awesome looking.
      Read More
      1 month ago | VIJAYKUMAR PARAMSINH TAGARIA
    • Awesome driver
      I was using the jeep compass for over three years and it's a joy to drive, beautiful road holding and speed......its awesome. I simply love it. Wholeheartedly recommend a test drive.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Nirmal Singh Sandhu
    • Good car for family
      Good car for long trip easy to drive on any road.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Aman Singh
    • Jeep ultimate car for Indian roads
      Had Jeep compass automatic for 2+years. Amazing car so far. Made truly for Indian roads. Handles well. very comfortable seats. Pros: looks, body, drive, seats , interior finish, audio. Cons: Fuel efficiency 8- 15 , weak pickup.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Ravinder Baddam
    • Jeep Compass Sport review
      After lot of test drives I decided to book Jeep compass which is the clear winner ahead of Harrier and Hector for me in terms of driving experience, Sound Insulation, compactness and vehicle stability. We are amazed with its built quality and pin drop silence inside the cabin even in traffic. This is my experience for the first 200Kms +. Regarding Mileage I am getting 7 to 8 KM/L in city which is hurting my pocket. However I am aware of this fact before. But Showroom guys informed me that after 2 services mileage will hit a max of 10 to 11 in city conditions. Waiting for it.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Aravind
    • Good but could be better
      Did a test drive...it was good nice stability and stiffness of steering and the punch of the 2.0 litter power packed engine.. could be better in terms of interior space and price... the steep top end model price could get a bit lover as other cars in the same segment offer better features...
      Read More
      3 months ago | sabir
    • jeep the needle mover
      Basically the jeep is very nice car to drive. it gives a very bulky yet cool feel its packed with luxury but if your looking for features then you should consider Alcazar. I love the build quality and its front grill is very amazing. It has a massive 10 inch display a 360 degree camera, 4 wheel drive, a big sunroof, alloy wheels and loads of safety features, and i just love its blue colour.
      Read More
      3 months ago | OM
    • compass review
      All the features are best and only back seat is not comfortable. It has got full power, excellent looks and has got good service experience. I am driving it since 2-3 years. Display is also working smooth and look are fabulous
      Read More
      3 months ago | Garg
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?