CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Mahindra XUV700 User Reviews

    Looking for Mahindra XUV700? Here are the reviews and ratings by XUV700 owners from across the country.

    XUV700 Image

    4.5/5

    284 Ratings

    5 star

    74%

    4 star

    12%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    6%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 13,44,900
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Mahindra XUV700 Reviews

     (93)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Dream car
      Xuv 7oo is that car in which i feel luxurious and see my dream to convert in real. In this car features are unbelievable and happy to drive with luxury feel. In this price this car just wow.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Yash Yadav
    • Mahindra XUV700 review
      Beautiful design and looks, good maintenance, smooth driving experience , very comfortable and spacious , good led headlight, good display and touch , big space for luggage, cheap car.
      Read More
      9 days ago | Paras
    • Experience with XUV700
      Good suv for all types customer i am happy with this car because this is my 1st suv and experience with this outstanding really i love it i hope my review helpful for all customers.
      Read More
      9 days ago | Ashish
    • Technology fullfill car
      Excellent one from Mahindra... Love for driving .. especially zoom mode very sporty ... ultimate experience in highways, next level tech started ... I need personally massage seats
      Read More
      12 days ago | AJAY
    • Fabulous
      Good & attractive vehicle. I love ADAS features also sky roof, airbag, and good safety best price, I wish book that vehicle, 5 star for safety rates all rounder vehicle 360 surrounding camera voice reminder everything is good.
      Read More
      22 days ago | Prashant
    • Best Suv
      Best Suv in India Good mileage, handling, pickup Amazing suv by Mahindra Everything is fine Low volume. Good power Best Suv in India now Must purchase.
      Read More
      23 days ago | Manoj katyal
    • Value for money
      Good buying experience Great look in Xuv model Good service When we talk about price in this range this car is excellent With good space It has best performance in hill area also
      Read More
      1 month ago | Pawan mehta
    • True Value for Money
      Amazing Buying experience from Salasar Motors, Panvel. The car is worth every penny you pay, excellent driving experience and ride quality with updated feature list. The car is a true value for money!
      Read More
      1 month ago | Mustakeen Sheikh
    • 5 star car
      Best performance car and very good mileage and best comfortable car and excellent car reviews and best quality and my favourite car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Shivendra
    • Xuv700 mileage review 18+ on high way
      Buying experience from Mahindra was good, I loved xuv700 design but my concern was mileage , so I bought Diesel AX5 7 seater, after almost driving for 5k km, I am getting mileage of around 18+ on highway under speed of 110km/h, and didn't use much of ac, coming to looks its eye catching design with led attractive
      Read More
      1 month ago | Prasanna kumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?