CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mahindra Scorpio User Reviews

    Looking for Mahindra Scorpio? Here are the reviews and ratings by Scorpio owners from across the country.

    Scorpio Image

    4.6/5

    533 Ratings

    5 star

    73%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 12,80,566
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Mahindra Scorpio Reviews

     (530)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Dream car
      I want to buy this car and was planning since 2016. But I am not able to coz it's EMIs are quite expensive for me. Although it's my dream car since I was 10 years old when in 2006 Mahindra launched it's upgraded model.
      Read More
      6 days ago | Karan pal
    • Best Scorpio Car
      Driving experience ... it's best comfortable car and mileage is so good drifting very very nice and low service charge, look very awesome, no maintenance charges. This is good car.
      Read More
      9 days ago | Suhel Ahmed
    • Scorpio-"The Beast"
      It is Superb Car. Value for money. Driving experience is very fabulous.
      Read More
      13 days ago | Nikhil Yadav
    • Mahindra Scorpio S11 review
      It was awesome ! While driving the vehicle it was so easy to drive as compare to otters ,, its a fabulous thing created by the Mahindra ,,,,, no more words just awesome that's it. Cost is worthy for car .
      Read More
      13 days ago | uppu venkatesh
    • Tech guy
      Pros-excellent milage,basic features given Cons-ride quality not good as expected Talking about service this car will cost you around 8-10k After free services are expired. Mahindra has good network for service.
      Read More
      13 days ago | Mmk
    • Awesome car
      Best in this price range Speed engine is super mileage is low but ok Go for it it's a good suv
      Read More
      1 month ago | Shivani singh
    • The car is comfortable.
      Scorpio S5 and many other top models and there and a few things are there which needs detailing.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Anil Kumar Yadav
    • Scorpio review
      This car is the best car and is very powerful with great looks. The car is very strong and has good mileage and this is a very beautiful suv and scorpio is the king of the road.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Ajay
    • Perfect Indian SUV
      Excellent and perfect Indian SUV, which is highly recommended for local for vocal enthusiastic youths. No other SUV is so perfect whether it is on highway, city and off-roading driving. I am using this car with CRDe engine since last 14 years and still it is so smooth that cannot be explained in words.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Shailender Tyagi
    • Amazing car
      Amazing car . This is very great car . No problem of even 1%, great car, I would like to say that this is great Suv of Mahindra company and everyone should buy this car.
      Read More
      3 months ago | sandeep singh
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?