CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mahindra Scorpio User Reviews

    Looking for Mahindra Scorpio? Here are the reviews and ratings by Scorpio owners from across the country.

    Scorpio Image

    4.7/5

    463 Ratings

    5 star

    74%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 12,48,183
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.6Performace
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Mahindra Scorpio Reviews

     (463)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Experience
      It's unbelievable happiness after using this SUV it's my first car after it I got a amazing experience I want to suggest my friend about it .Its royal riding give me a different feel.
      Read More
      10 days ago | Shivangam giri
    • Scorpio lover
      Maintenance high but looks so good!! I drive this car for three to four (3-4) thousands kelometer... I love this car ... Seating position is very good (comanding position) worth for money!!
      Read More
      13 days ago | Tayyab Raja
    • Beast s11
      Wild beast a.k.a. Mahindra Scorpio, Best suv ever experienced, Looks amazing on Yuva netas of our country, with title plate on front Is the dream of every Yuva neta No cons only pros
      Read More
      22 days ago | Rahul Negi
    • Don't think, go for it
      Buying experience is very good. Mahindra are provided good service.Driving experience of this SUV are very very good, Not compair to any other SUV. The look of the Scorpio is a very impressive. Service cost is average. This SUV are drive any terrain.
      Read More
      25 days ago | Ranjeet Patil
    • Buying experience and detail about looks, experience etc.
      Details about looks, performance this is my honest review Mahindra Scorpio is my first car and i am happy to buy this stylish looks and great experience new attractive design headlight interior and exterior both look so nice and very comfortable family suv smooth and comfortable long seats and nice car overall this,s perfect family suv buy it know
      Read More
      26 days ago | Abhishek
    • Road king
      Superb and rily a road king. Servicing and maintenance is just a nill for me. Buying experience is good , professional approach. Good for all types of road specially hills and rural area.
      Read More
      26 days ago | Anurag dubey
    • Scorpio The King of Indian Road
      Its power is awesome and mileage give about 18kmpl and it exterior is best in class and interior is also good but it features is little less than compared to another car like sunroof etc I feel proud because of the Indian Company.
      Read More
      30 days ago | Devbrat Singh
    • Time tested affordable true Indian SUV
      A value for money Indian SUV with an elevated seating and untiring journey experience across any terrains. No dearth of spare parts and servicing is very well coordinated in most of the service centres. Still a flagship Indian SUV which can beat any newly introduced SUVs at an affordable price with a marvelous driving comfort.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Haridadan V
    • Superb Drive
      Feeling of superb SUV with power and drift and excellent performance while driving in cities and narrow roads. Superior view of every corner of road.. Drive it with passion on all kind of terrains..
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rohit Singla
    • nice SUV I love it
      very nice SUV I love it SUV very good average in highways and very comfortable driving hight and ground clearance well out side is very good look and inside this SUV very good space
      Read More
      1 month ago | mohammad imran
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?