CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mahindra Thar User Reviews

    Looking for Mahindra Thar? Here are the reviews and ratings by Thar owners from across the country.

    Thar Image

    4.5/5

    14 Ratings

    5 star

    71%

    4 star

    7%

    3 star

    21%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 9,80,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    All Mahindra Thar Reviews

     (14)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Price is high
      Good car but 4 seater hai or thodi mehangi hai itne price me humare pass isse much better option hai. Ye sirf off-roading k liye better hai. Agar iska price 8 ya 9 lakh on-road price hota to better tha
      Read More
      2 days ago | Naresh
    • Amazing
      Good car , amazing look , and interior is very good .
      Read More
      3 days ago | Abhishek
    • AMAZING
      Everything is excellent I loved that I really experience that in this price range it's competitive with all high expensive Jeep's I love thar when we have money I buy thar top model in petrol
      Read More
      6 days ago | Deepak Kumar
    • Mahindra thar
      Booked one. top end. diesel. manual.hard top.good car.overall rating 4.5 stars. back seats could have been better. seating for the back is the only issue. rest of the things is super.
      Read More
      17 days ago | Dr Fahim
    • Thar convertible
      Very beautifully designed vehicle, smooth performer. Definitely going to capture the market. Obviously, Mahindra brand is taking it up the sky limit, nice colours, superb interior, low maintenance.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Pankaj sawale
    • I would like to have a Thar in future so that I can have a better experience of off raoding
      Mahindra's vehicles have always been strong, and driving is also good. I also have a Scorpio that I took in 2014, and even today I have a king car, I would like to have a car like the Thar in the future, being an Indian brand, this car is nothing less for me. That we Indians can do everything thank u
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rajnish Dalvi
    • Super Off-road Car
      My dream car and i am lucky to buy this car. Totally smooth driving experience and it's look premium and op performance and service cost and maintenance cost is a very good budget and op performance and service cost of the beauty.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Prince Raj
    • New THAAR ... Superb but ....
      No challenge to new Thaar as it's the one all waiting n it's real upgrade from Mahindra. Driving is superb n you don't fill like you are driving 2k cc SUV in city... Simply awesome experience. It's not offroading now but daily use car. Only issue is pricing... Overpriced as you have many options with these pricing like Creta/Seltos/Harrier/Hector even XUV 500
      Read More
      1 month ago | Amol Jadhav
    • BOHOT HARD
      i had driven the all-new Thar for about couple of thousand kilometres, and no doubt on the engine.. this is and scholar designed engine made for not only off rider buy also for daily users. the vehicle is so addicted that i am planning to build terrain for this vehicle :p. hahaha, never bored of driving Thar .. . "Drive Thar Baki to sab Bekar" Peace
      Read More
      1 month ago | akash v
    • King of all Roads.....
      Superb Thar muscular look like an elephant, top convertable excellent for off roading, other 4x4 are very expensive to buy mahindras thar is very satisfying and value for money, great handling, suspensions are too good, powerful engine, Good Quality interior
      Read More
      1 month ago | Aakash
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?