CarWale
      • Recently Viewed
      • Trending searches

    Jeep Wrangler User Reviews

    Looking for Jeep Wrangler? Here are the reviews and ratings by Wrangler owners from across the country.

    Wrangler Image

    5/5

    8 Ratings

    5 star

    100%

    4 star

    0%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 63,94,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 5.0Exterior
    • 5.0Comfort
    • 4.8Performace
    • 4.6Fuel Economy
    • 5.0Value for Money

    All Jeep Wrangler Reviews

     (8)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • DAD OF ALL THE SUV
      Everything is FANTASTIC, THERE IS NO NEGATIVE SIDE IN THIS CAR EVERYTHING IS AMAZING. BUT THE CAR IS NOT GOOD IN THE CASE OF CITY RIDE ALWAYS FANTASTIC FOR OFFROAD,HIGHWAY,FOREST RIDES Many offroad lovers can make this car as there FOREVER SUV Unbelievable SUV which makes us feel like real heroes
      Read More
      24 days ago | RITHIK SARISH
    • Glourius wrangler
      It's a very beautiful and glorious car,full soft for driving it's mileage is better than other White colour is better for me .gear ,break,tyres, and part of this car and their seats arrangement is comfortable.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Hrutvik Budrupe
    • The boy's toys.
      Amazingly smooth for rough terrian, ultimate badboy toy. The Wrangler is made for rough and tough rocks. Perfect for outdoor adventure, rain,snow and any weather. Its a for men but if a woman drives it she won't drive anything after the Wrangler. So If you are thinking of buying it, then just buy it.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Karma Dorji
    • Wrangler
      The good offroad car makes an unforgettable trip Best for long-distance travelling and high suspension vehicle safety and secured vehicle contains high maintenance and efficiency.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Jashwanth
    • Regal Dreams
      1. I don't own it. But love it as much as a sky of full moon & stars. 2. I am not good at driving but I drove it. Bangalore once as my friend own it. 3. Look is unpredictable because most of. Indian love jeep it may be thar, Willy, G63 AMG & jeep wrangler. It is like our prestige. So more over I like wrangler very much. Then it's performance is awesome that it's so comfortable for me as I drove it. 4. As it I said that I am not owning it so I don't have a clear knowledge about it service & maintenance. 5. Pros i. Good at road. Really smooth ii. Best interiors space iii. Classic look Cons i. Gear shift is slow. 6. I wish to buy it before 2021 comes. So I wished to have it in the way as wrangler 6x6. Thank you.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Brijesh S Nair
    • Never miss the beast
      Awesome man, it is hard to see like a beast, when we ride it, you will never feel a negatives experience. Good performance. Its has many features in technology basis and technical basic too. 4×4 is
      Read More
      8 months ago | Hamdan
    • Best car
      Best car ever like thug life you can feel like a king when everyone watching you while driving this car. This car is to expensive but the car body and interior looking to sporty. If you have that much money just purchase it
      Read More
      9 months ago | navdeep
    • Jeeep
      The perfect vehicle for on-road and off-road too I love to drive it every time Smooth gears and comfort interior The best car I can suggest everyone blindly... Love jeep Love wrangler
      Read More
      9 months ago | Keerthan gowda
    • Back
    • 1
    • Next

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?