CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    BMW X3 User Reviews

    Looking for BMW X3? Here are the reviews and ratings by X3 owners from across the country.

    X3 Image

    3.9/5

    13 Ratings

    5 star

    54%

    4 star

    23%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    8%

    1 star

    15%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 61,76,497
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.5Performace
    • 3.7Fuel Economy
    • 3.3Value for Money

    All BMW X3 Reviews

     (13)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • The best car to buy after X7 .
      The buying experience was really great. Infinity cars gave a great experience . The comfort makes this car a perfect comfortable SUV . The best part is it's performance. With 1998 CC displacement, it gives a car , a flying experience , the headroom and the knee room , both are great . The servicing and maintenance is a complementary for 5 years . This is the best car to buy from BMW X series ( after X7 ) , according to me. After X7 , THIS car Has the best driving experience as well as sitting experience . Good for off-roads too .
      Read More
      6 months ago | Vinay Vijay Bhore
    • BMW X3
      This car look is very fantastic, super the car gear shifting very smooth & driving is a comfortable suspension is a smooth and long drive this is a car very comfortable this car servicing is 10000 kilometres and maintenance is good for so powerful and comfortable this car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Nikhil Gafat
    • BMW X3 Subtle and Enthusiastic
      BMW as you all know is known for its driving and the way it drives in city and highway with different characteristic so nimble and subtle to drive in city and just the opposite enthusiastic and pleasure full drive on highway and with the range of over 1000 km in one tank of diesel it gives you amazing time to spend with it and makes you involve in its driving.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Prakhar Gupta
    • An amazing swanky car!
      An amazing swanky car! I had thoroughly evaluated all the competitor cars before finally deciding on BMW-X3 Luxury Line and trust me, it was truly the best choice. It looks so stylish and sporty! It has got such a powerful engine and it's acceleration is super duper exciting. The infotainment is very user friendly and it has all the best features. The kids thoroughly enjoys the large panoramic sunroof and the entire family has just fallen in love with this beast. Just go for it!
      Read More
      1 year ago | Suresh Jakkuva
    • good car liked it
      I bought it past 1 yrs ago at a attractive price of 65,09,100 (including all taxes)..But the service is below average in bhubaneswar. Not as good as i expected. so prefer 47.2 % recommendation to others.so, the buying experience is 6/10. The riding experience is very good comfortable and efficient we can trust on the car while we're driving for long distances. 9/10 for riding experience. the looks is quite attractive the color phytonic blue is the color i like the most which i had buyed . thats all i just wanted to say thank you.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Cruxx India
    • BMW X3 performance
      BMW X3 is a luxuries car . It is a racing car . It is very comfortable. It system is like mind blowing because we stop the car the engine is automatically off ,when we open the lock car suddenly on the welcome lights at doors and its display key is superb. It avèrage in ecò mode is around 18 to 19. It looks osume.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Krish Patel
    • Awesome

      This car now features and most importantly look. Make it Awesome car in the world. I like this car and I want to purchase this car.it so beautiful. It may dream I love it

      NANA
      Read More
      1 year ago | Pradeep
    • BMW G01 2018 X3 True Ownership Review
      My requirements for an SUV or a crossover were very simple. A mid size station wagon/ SUV with decent size for a weekend getaway for a family of four. Decent ground clearance, good road presence and very good safety. Was not looking for speed/ BHP/ 0-100 dash etc as these are meaningless. Had to be comfortable and luxury/ brand value is a plus and was, IMO, the tilting point. My weekend getaways were to my farm which included some village roads and some mini mountains as speed breakers. Shortlisted the GLC and went straight to the dealer. Was quite dissapointed as some of the basic features were missing - no memory seats (Me and my wife drive so setting the seats every time is a bummer), second row vents had no temp control (imagine your kids sitting there with the moon roof open in India during day - not good, no remote boot lid (I dont want to get down at every mall entrance just because there is no boot release switch, cmon - the most advertized auto park is a joke as the system is confusing and needs you to switch gears etc, no adaptive headlights etc. Moreover, the GLC was due for replacement shortly and there was copious discounts. Wasnt looking at the Q5 as I feel its an Audi and belongs to the VW group. Have had unpleasant experience with this brand and so gave it the skip. Volvo is good but lacks brand feel and also they have only 21 service stations compared to 51 of the german marques. If I am taking my family on interstate trips, the last I want to be worried how far I am from the service station in case something goes wrong. Thats when the X3 got launched and had rave reviews from Carwow etc. So went in and was pleasantly surprised. This ticked all my boxes. The luxuryline is fully equipped, good leather interiors, automatic everything, memory seats, remote boot close and open, three zone climate control, adaptive headlights, etc etc The engine is responsive, very quite on the inside and the adaptive suspension is a good addition. Desirable brand, largest of the SUV in its class (and at the same time not unwieldy and barge like the X5/ Q7). Have covered 3500 kms so far and it has been great. She is quite a head turner in the phytonic blue and at junctions and traffic we get a lot of attention (may not be to your taste - then accept it when you get into this league) Not many rattles on the interior but a couple that I managed to solve myself. The interiors and door pads are very well damped and the harman kardon is great - even at high volume (600W peak) there are no rattles - which is great. Also, I noticed that many reviews are given by bots or random people who dont know what they are reviewing leave alone owning and giving reports. So take these reviews with a bias and thats also the reason I decided I will change it by giving my OWNERSHIP review - not some random ramblings. Anyone complaining about cost of repairs etc - Do they even own a car in this league? Do they know about BSI and BRI that is on offer? Accept it, the cost of maintaining a car like this is going to be around 1~ 1.25L per year and that had to be considered. Else dont get into this league - there are a lot of cheaper brands below. Just my thoughts
      Read More
      2 years ago | Arvind
    • Amazing !!
      Just a sheer pleasure to drive this car, Only thing I wished was a full size spare wheel in place of the space saver. This car is great to drive, the best car I have driven till date. Wished this had gesture controls like the 5 series. Other than that there is everything else you can ask for. Good car !!
      Read More
      2 years ago | Parth Patil
    • Love at first site to get burn for rest of life.
      BMW X3 is good looking and love at first site, and to get burn for rest of life. Driving is uncomfortable. Legs gets pained once you drive for sometime and get down from vehicle. Sometime difficult to stand straight for few minutes. Furthermore BMW team never bothered to attend complaint for last one+ months. Every time they promise to come back only with another promise but never delivers. It is waist of money to buy BMW X3.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Atul
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?