CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Volvo XC60 User Reviews

    Looking for Volvo XC60? Here are the reviews and ratings by XC60 owners from across the country.

    XC60 Image

    4.3/5

    33 Ratings

    5 star

    67%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    6%

    1 star

    6%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 60,89,115
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 3.9Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Volvo XC60 Reviews

     (33)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Volvo XC 60 review
      I have been adamant on buying this car, but there was the problem with the dealer on discount, so the deal did not take off. The driving experience was like I am at my best comfort zone, with the massaging and ventilated seats it is must have car, who can afford at this price range, for a India city drive. The looks by Volvo is ahead of the time and even after 5 years the design is not going to be obsolete. Servicing is going to be cheaper than the competition in the likes of Mercedes and Bmw. I have chosen XC60 over the GLC. It may be underrated only for the people who don't know how to evaluate a brand like Volvo.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Muddassir
    • Fine reliable Urban Suv
      I have been using XC 60 for long. Earlier model was used extensively. Clocked 1.5 lakh Km. No major issues. New one clocked in 30 months 65 km's. Was unable to drive during lock down. Quite reliable car. As of now getting new original tyre is a major challenge. Hope dealer will address it. Cost of service is also reasonable.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Abhay Nevagi
    • Incredible
      I bought this car neArly a year ago and IM in love with this beauty since then. I was hesitant initially about Volvo and wanted to go for BMW or Merc but it was a well thought decision and I have no regrets whatsoever. It's fun to drive, incredibly safe, the maintenance is affordable. I cannot think of anything that is Already not provided. Happy happy .
      Read More
      10 months ago | Shashank Awasthi
    • Volvo xc60 is safest car
      My name is Sai Chakravarthi I had driven this car last month , it was grate car, first of all I have to say that it is safest car I was experienced, wow asum seats , wonderful driving experience back side seats are very comfortable , much boot space and the car look was ultimate overall my experience was tooo good about this car , finally I have to say that Volvo xc60 it is my dream car , I will buy this car when I get a job.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Jsai Chakravarthi
    • myEx's60
      It's the best car in its segment. The driving experience is absolutely amazing. Haven't had its first service yet. It's feature rich and I would recommend it any day over a BMW/merc or and Audi. Swedish all the way!
      Read More
      1 year ago | Shashvat
    • Great car can opt for the XC90
      X3, Q5, nothing comes near to the beauty and elegance of the XC60 exterior, the hammer lights and the grill gives it a good standing among its competitors, the simple elegant design is carried to the interior,Sweden as usually simple, the seats aah comfortable and give a good driving experience and even when you're chauffered in it
      Read More
      1 year ago | Hariprasad
    • Volvo xc60 is no value for money
      An indian customer having Volvo xc60 , having very bad experience with car after sales services, car almost in workshop for 2 to3 months in year , no volvo management or franchise is ready to listen sane issues with friends I recommend not to buy Volvo anymore
      Read More
      1 year ago | Darpan shah
    • Fully loaded
      One of the best safest car in the world..Fully loaded car. It has all the safety features in it also it has 12 speakers which have great bass and also the seats are made of Kappa leather one of the best leathers made for car seats.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rishikesh Ghosh
    • Actual review of Volvo XC 60
      Very good car and my buying experience was best that I think that of I have time machine I would rewind the time and in riding car is superb than Mercedes Benz glc 220d . The looks are superb and nice our car is shining very much because I have purchased it in black colour. Servicing is also very good and it's cost is also less than Mercedes Benz GLC 220d 4 Matic
      Read More
      1 year ago | Amandeep singh Hora
    • Volvo XC60-The Perfectionist
      I bought this car in pune,I had an excellent experience buying this car.The ride is pure,soft,and superb. Looks are exquisite,I loved the headlamps. Performance is at its best.Maintenance cost is also much affordable. For me the pros are the air suspension, the luxurious interior, the drive feeling, also the sound system is the best of all(I just loved it). To be honest about the cons that there is nothing to say about the cons, this car is just perfect.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Avdhoot Shinde
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?