CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Volvo S90 User Reviews

    Looking for Volvo S90? Here are the reviews and ratings by S90 owners from across the country.

    S90 Image

    4.2/5

    11 Ratings

    5 star

    36%

    4 star

    45%

    3 star

    18%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 58,91,346
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.3Performace
    • 3.9Fuel Economy
    • 4.1Value for Money

    All Volvo S90 Reviews

     (11)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Excellent car with a glitch
      This car has all the pros buy only me cons and that's a problem with the tyre. They are using very low profile tyre according to the car and Indian roads so if the car runs on to any small or big pothole the tyre will be bumped or burst every time and the company didn't support at all as they blame Indian road conditions
      Read More
      3 months ago | Aman
    • i like volvo
      ok good review i like this volvo car but s90 is my lucky car and my good luck. i love volvo car and s90 is nice car. volvo cars is good company but i like volvo company ok thank you
      Read More
      11 months ago | Nakum kailashkumar murjibhai
    • Volvo d4
      The look and comfort are excellent I wanted to buy this car if is luxury car its look is so nice than others the black colour is more suited on it the shape of it very gorgeous.ok the report
      Read More
      1 year ago | Prabhjot Singh
    • Heaven
      Riding experience: Amazing experience Comfortable sitting.and osm interior
      Details about looks, performance etc: Excellent performance automatic system was very nice
      Read More
      1 year ago | Nani
    • like a heaven
      Awesome Man. I Would Like To Thank Volvo For Giving Such A Beautiful Car Bhout Acha Lgaa Ise Chla K Aisa Lg Ra Tha Jese Plane Chla Ra Hu.Awesome Feeling In Comfort Seats Whose Name Is Already Comfort NANA
      Read More
      1 year ago | sandeep
    • Stepping into a business class!!
      Having used a Merc (E) and BMW (5 Series) already, this was a pleasant change for me. The car looks amazing and driving is so satisfying. Did a 300km highway drive and wasnt fatigued at all. On the contrary kept longing for more and probably could have done another 300. Seats are awesome and extremely comfortable. Both inside and outside it looks absolutely fabulous and all features are great to use. Music from Bowers & Wilkins in extremely soothing to ears and immediately gives you a euphoric rush. Dealers really do know their stuff and buying is a pleasant experience. They really care.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Saket Agarwaal
    • Royal feeling in Volvo s90

      The royal feeling when I was driving Volvo S90 and interior is excellent..on rough road this car giving comfortable driving..the sound system is very Pretty ..in busy traffic breaks and pickup is very good. cooling is very good.

      NANA
      Read More
      1 year ago | Himanshu
    • Delighted User
      Since test ride to final delivery I was excited to experience it. Now i'm a delighted user of this powerful and safest machine. Car has many safety and comfort features to keep you smiling. It has been designed and built in such a way that every drive is a pleasure for car lovers. It's super powerful music system is like adding ice to cake. Thanks Volvo for producing such a beautiful beast.... :)
      Read More
      1 year ago | Satendra
    • Uniquely exquisite.
      The car is pure comfort line with peak safety as standard issue and also incomparably stylish with minimalistic design, fuel economy-can't complain,It’s Sweden’s latest take on the German executive saloon. After the ageing, slightly anonymous S80 comes the super slick S90. It takes the traditional three-box Volvo shape and brings it bang up to date with XC90 styling cues. It’s bold, but in a class dominated by sense and rationality, we like that a lot.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Visnubarathi
    • UNWORTHY
      Engine cc is not worthy. We can buy v8 engine 5.0 ford mustang in simillar rates. Need to change wooden interior with silver metal. Vovlo logo is enough no need of tht long line with logo made vintage look. Even put volvo logo at top front like bmw & mercedes. I hope we ll see some new generation volvo cars high cc engines.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rajat Dahiya
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?