CarWale
      • Recently Viewed
      • Trending searches

    Lexus ES User Reviews

    Looking for Lexus ES? Here are the reviews and ratings by ES owners from across the country.

    ES Image

    4.8/5

    17 Ratings

    5 star

    76%

    4 star

    24%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 54,90,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.9Exterior
    • 4.9Comfort
    • 4.8Performace
    • 4.6Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Lexus ES Reviews

     (17)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • things you didn't know
      i switched from a Mercedes c300 to the ES350. it has a quiet ride, great pick up, smoother ride, better sound system and more bells and whistles for less money, well-equipped luxury sedan
      Read More
      1 month ago | shivam
    • Luxurious
      It's a car for comfort. and those who love the stylish cuts. This car can reach 0-100 in 8 seconds. Best sedan. A little expensive, but go for it . I have seen many videos regarding this model.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Anurag joshi
    • Modernization grabs ES
      This premium sedan has a huge grill with a huge eye-grabbing look and road presence this is a powerful, stylish,eco-car, loaded with ton features.And now this has become 8 lakh cheaper.Attaining Trust and value for money car
      Read More
      7 months ago | Gowtham
    • A ride that Cocoons you with it's craftsmanship and sheer quality
      Firstly I haven't purchased it yet... just the test drive experience was fabulous, these guys are real serious about their quality standards, their people were well mannered and polite. Super helpful people. The ride is mesmerizing...the car is absolutely sublime on potholes and there is pin drop silence in the cabin, there is about 92% insulation in the car that , so much so that it disconnects the occupants from outside noise. Someone wrote about the interior ...that absolute crap...this interior has to be one of the best ones in that segment, the wood is handcrafted by yamaha piano makers in Japan, the leather on the seats and dashboard are hand stitched , the precision is mind boggling....it gets a Mark Levinson stereo- this thing is at par Bose, Bowers and Wilkins etc . It looks like something out of an Origami book, the colour coats feel rich....the way the paint is applied is also beautiful. Performance is adequate with 215 bhp on tap from a 2.5 litre 4 cylinder hybrid engine, with an electric motor. The start up is super silent. It's loaded with safety features including 10 airbags, LEdD cornering lights ( the led units are adaptive and swivel ). Cons- the car misses out on 360 degree camera...a must have in a car that costs this much and is a shy away from hitting the 5m mark in terms of Length. The power window switches look crap...Camry hybrid has better ones, a car giving this quality of craftsmanship misses out on back light switches, shameful. Pros- excellent vehicle, superb build quality and craftsmanship and it's a Lexus ....owners tend to keep Lexus vehicles for years and years ....other cars in the segment are prone to electrical issues after a time ..not Lexus. The service and customer satisfaction is unmatched.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Aayush Bhingare
    • Life changed after drive lexus es
      I don't want to say lie ,I will speaking truth about Lexus es ,its amazing drive on wheels u can feel like a fly with more comfort in sky,but remember always follow trafic rules for our safety,or another peoples saftey, now lexus es given more saftey features in cars,
      Read More
      9 months ago | Mukesh Dahiya
    • Lexus view
      Luxus Give us comfort and a greatfull long drive. Its amaze to having it. Look and variety too good. An amazing luxury car that is. And am thinking but one day is gonna buy it from my own money. For my family.
      Read More
      9 months ago | SACHINDER SINGH
    • Appreciation of Lexus ES 300h
      This is the car which I like most .It's my life . I can't explain you what I wanna say about this car but believe this car is amazing, stunning, I have no word to appreciate. Thank you
      Read More
      9 months ago | Gulshan Mishra
    • Expensive thing .
      This is a very excellent car which can very comfortable and big in space.I love this car because its exterior and design was very good and creative .i will give my own rating that was 100 for its design and shape of car .that's it.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Saurabh madhukar bhoir
    • Tiger is back
      When I saw this car it was looking amazing. But I can can't see it properly when I saw it next time I saw the car from outside it was flat its bonnet was also big and I saw all the features on the phone. In short, it's my future car.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Ayush sharma
    • My expectations
      I love this car it's my dream car And this car has more beautiful and I have no extra expectations in this car the car is one and only tu the car is not avoiding this car is amazing.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Patel marmik
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?