CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Lexus ES User Reviews

    Looking for Lexus ES? Here are the reviews and ratings by ES owners from across the country.

    ES Image

    4.6/5

    33 Ratings

    5 star

    82%

    4 star

    12%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    6%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 59,50,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.6Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Lexus ES Reviews

     (21)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Ameging car
      This is a super car which is a lot of fun to drive Thank you, we have never seen a smarter bath, it has all the features, it's a normal bath, it's a perfect car this is a amazing car.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Vivek
    • Fabulous most Beautiful Car
      Compare to Mercedes Benz , comfortable and Powerful Better than too Mercedes Benz , Low Cost Maintenance than Mercedes Benz or BMW, Very Smooth Driving Experience than other Expensive Car.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Devil
    • Lexus ES lover
      Buying this car was so good As it gives as an thrilling driving experience An 11 to 20 fuel economy only problem was it has low ground clearance but look wise it is amazing and also the maintenance and its cost 'are much less compare to any other branded cars. You should try a test drive once.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ameen
    • Lexus ES Review
      Lexus ES- Ride Above With This Super Sedan. My first experience with Lexus ES is super-rich. I haven't thought that I will fall for this sedan. But fortunately, I am thankful for the dealership for arranging a quick test drive for me. I liked the comfort and driving experience of the ES. The seats are ultra-comfortable plus with the lumbar support and other convenience features, you'll not feel uneasiness while driving for long distances. Other than this, what I liked the most about this sedan is its exceptional engine performance, that's beyond imagination. In every sense, Lexus ES is fabulous, comfortable, and above all, it's a true luxury for the price.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ashwanipaliwal
    • things you didn't know
      i switched from a Mercedes c300 to the ES350. it has a quiet ride, great pick up, smoother ride, better sound system and more bells and whistles for less money, well-equipped luxury sedan
      Read More
      2 years ago | shivam
    • Luxurious
      It's a car for comfort. and those who love the stylish cuts. This car can reach 0-100 in 8 seconds. Best sedan. A little expensive, but go for it . I have seen many videos regarding this model.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Anurag joshi
    • Modernization grabs ES
      This premium sedan has a huge grill with a huge eye-grabbing look and road presence this is a powerful, stylish,eco-car, loaded with ton features.And now this has become 8 lakh cheaper.Attaining Trust and value for money car
      Read More
      2 years ago | Gowtham
    • A ride that Cocoons you with it's craftsmanship and sheer quality
      Firstly I haven't purchased it yet... just the test drive experience was fabulous, these guys are real serious about their quality standards, their people were well mannered and polite. Super helpful people. The ride is mesmerizing...the car is absolutely sublime on potholes and there is pin drop silence in the cabin, there is about 92% insulation in the car that , so much so that it disconnects the occupants from outside noise. Someone wrote about the interior ...that absolute crap...this interior has to be one of the best ones in that segment, the wood is handcrafted by yamaha piano makers in Japan, the leather on the seats and dashboard are hand stitched , the precision is mind boggling....it gets a Mark Levinson stereo- this thing is at par Bose, Bowers and Wilkins etc . It looks like something out of an Origami book, the colour coats feel rich....the way the paint is applied is also beautiful. Performance is adequate with 215 bhp on tap from a 2.5 litre 4 cylinder hybrid engine, with an electric motor. The start up is super silent. It's loaded with safety features including 10 airbags, LEdD cornering lights ( the led units are adaptive and swivel ). Cons- the car misses out on 360 degree camera...a must have in a car that costs this much and is a shy away from hitting the 5m mark in terms of Length. The power window switches look crap...Camry hybrid has better ones, a car giving this quality of craftsmanship misses out on back light switches, shameful. Pros- excellent vehicle, superb build quality and craftsmanship and it's a Lexus ....owners tend to keep Lexus vehicles for years and years ....other cars in the segment are prone to electrical issues after a time ..not Lexus. The service and customer satisfaction is unmatched.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Aayush Bhingare
    • Life changed after drive lexus es
      I don't want to say lie ,I will speaking truth about Lexus es ,its amazing drive on wheels u can feel like a fly with more comfort in sky,but remember always follow trafic rules for our safety,or another peoples saftey, now lexus es given more saftey features in cars,
      Read More
      2 years ago | Mukesh Dahiya
    • Lexus view
      Luxus Give us comfort and a greatfull long drive. Its amaze to having it. Look and variety too good. An amazing luxury car that is. And am thinking but one day is gonna buy it from my own money. For my family.
      Read More
      2 years ago | SACHINDER SINGH
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?