CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Audi A6 User Reviews

    Looking for Audi A6? Here are the reviews and ratings by A6 owners from across the country.

    A6 Image

    4.7/5

    101 Ratings

    5 star

    79%

    4 star

    17%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 59,84,433
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Audi A6 Reviews

     (39)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Audi A6 review
      Best to drive ,when you drive this car people look around back the car is an beautiful machine but maintenance cost is vary high, because of this people are not interested in this the company have to decrease the maintenance cost
      Read More
      14 days ago | Satyajeet samal
    • Audi A6 review
      Comfortable, smooth pick up is very good, seat is very comfortable. Awesome car. Good seating for 4 to 5 people. Nice sedan segment car. Overall good.
      Read More
      18 days ago | Piyush Mishra
    • Audi A6
      Amazing features and nicely done comfort interiors and look like formal car.I would like to buy another Audi in my garage and I would like to say great work and great machine.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Nirav
    • Audi A6
      Amazing car by Audi once again powerful and stylish car. My friends wants to buy a same car when they saw me driving Audi A6. White colour looks awesome, Blue colour is also very good.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Harsh
    • Genuinely Reviewed
      1.Buying experience - unbelievable one. 2.Driving Experience - God level comfortless 3.Looks and performance - luxury looks and 95%Excellent performance. 4.Service and maintenance - not yet experienced
      Read More
      5 months ago | Ramalingam
    • Audi A6 review
      Buying experience is good. I don't know much about but its got good design.
      Read More
      7 months ago | David
    • Audi A6 45 TFSI review
      This car is superb, Its build quality is good, Its stylish body and its engine has too much power, it is so luxurious, It is not known that when the car gets blown over the speed breaker, very strong car.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Nipesh mathur
    • Fly over the world without wings
      It was very smooth while driving through a road and I loved its smoothness it was awesome a safe drive feeling very comfortable adjustable and I would like to buy it when I am on my stand.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Shahin
    • Beyond your all driving experience
      Audi A6 New 2021 model is amazing. It's looking nice with head light, tail light and it's frame less door. Panoramic sunroof attract everyone . Don't have service experience. No cons
      Read More
      1 year ago | Shams tabrez khan
    • Audi A6 review
      I want to buy a luxury sedan and I choose this because it's full package , good looks, comfortable space and seats and a better driving experience. Audi make me very happy and a trustable brand.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Priyanshu Kr Rawat
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?