CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Volvo XC90 User Reviews

    Looking for Volvo XC90? Here are the reviews and ratings by XC90 owners from across the country.

    XC90 Image

    5/5

    31 Ratings

    5 star

    97%

    4 star

    3%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 80,95,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.9Exterior
    • 4.9Comfort
    • 4.9Performace
    • 4.5Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Volvo XC90 Reviews

     (31)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • First car of my life
      I buy this car from Jaipur . This car is really good .My buying experience is very good and sales man also be good. I drive this car about 2 year daily and this is really awesome car because it doesn't have any problem , it is also easy to drive , lane sensor and other sensor is very helpful . Look like sports and in sport mode car run Like a tiger all people look his speed . Service cost is average for this car . Seat comfort is average
      Read More
      7 months ago | Nishant Bhardwaj
    • Super car
      Super duper car Agar aap car lena chahte hain or apka bajat h to es car se acchi car koi bhi nhi h . Na to Mercedes Or na hi Audi Na koi or. Is type m bhut acchi car h Full family khi bhi. Aa ja sakte hi Or volvo ka to expression bhi to alg hi h.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Vicky
    • Volvo xc90
      The best family SUV out there. which given the usage of most modern SUVs makes this the picks of the bunch.volvo was arguably the first firm to realise back in 2003, that was people wanted was the functionally of a people carrier.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Dakshrajsinh jadeja
    • Excellent
      It is best car . And best for Indian roads . I love it. It's ground clearance is very good which is necessary for a Indian person. All feature available in this car. Value for money.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Devender Suhag
    • Excellent
      No jerk for a sudden break. Very luxurious & comfortable. Feeling like in heaven. Still more to go. Great pick up even in Kodaikanal hills, still more to go. Always love riding with it with a gentle gear system.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Aravind
    • Comfort
      I saw first this on my friend house. Then we went for a ride. I feel luxurious. I had a Jaguar XF but it is so luxurious than XF. Its looks are amazing. But service is costly but it worthy
      Read More
      1 year ago | Hemant Kumar
    • Best luxury Suv and great car in Volvo brand
      Very great car to buy for luxury and comfort better interiors of suv very successful for great business people they can buy for extreme comfort and luxury and politicians. Also great interiors for a good suv
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sai rajesh
    • Volvo the nxt gen
      It is very comfortable suv car We can't find the car like Volvo car in comfort And it also automatic car And we can see this cars in nice varients and colours This car has nice pickup
      Read More
      1 year ago | Venkat Reddy
    • King of car
      All is good experience riding, Service & maintains, very nice look and good performance .I am not bye because i have not buying exiperience. I love this car very nice and good car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sagar Bhase
    • Luxurious
      Excellent driving pleasure, with advanced safety. Leather Gear Lever Knob. Scandinavian Design. The Swedish Luxury SUV. Models: D5 Momentum, D5 Inscription, T8 Excellence I like it.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Dr H N Saini
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?