CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    BMW X7 User Reviews

    Looking for BMW X7? Here are the reviews and ratings by X7 owners from across the country.

    X7 Image

    4.8/5

    8 Ratings

    5 star

    75%

    4 star

    25%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 1,06,90,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All BMW X7 Reviews

     (8)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Luxury spacious SUV
      Its is a massive SUV with ultra luxury features and premium looks. 500 km drive shouldnt be an issue on this car. Mileage is bit low but for individual who is buying this shouldn't be an issue. It has all the premium features available.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rahul
    • My awesome Journey with my Bmw X7
      Everyone who are about to read it I am informing you in advance that it is pretty long. I and my family were in the market for a high-end luxury SUV with a seating capacity of 6 people. We first thought of buying 2 Rolls-Royce Cullinan's dark badge editions and 2 Aston Martin DBX. But we checked in carwale if there was an Aston Martin showroom here in Hyderabad, it said that I needed to go to New-Delhi or Mumbai for the Aston Martin DBX. So I checked with Kun Exclusive Rolls-Royce to give me 2 Rolls-Royce Cullinanan's in 1 or 2 months and asked them if there is a service center in Hyderabad. So they told me that there is a service center in Hyderabad but they can not give me 2 Rolls-Royce Cullinan's in 1 or 2 months, they said it will at least take them 6 months to get the Rolls-Royce Cullinan's. So I called up Bmw Kun Exclusive Hyderabad and asked them if they can give 2 BMW x7's in 1 or two months, They said they can give me 2 of them in 1-month max Since I already have a 2011 BMW 330i, 2010 BMW 520D, I knew that there was a service center. So I went ahead and paid BMW Kun exclusive the booking amount for 2 black x7's and paid the final amount. Now coming to the driving experience I had bought the BMW x7's in march 2019. Till now I had driven it for about 2 lakh km in almost 2 years. I am doing a long trip to London with my family in the 2 x7's in about a week or so, I had just got my travel permission for going to London in my car. Here are the top 10 reasons to buy Bmw x7 Quick Acceleration 3 strong engines touchscreen advanced technology many storage opportunities luxury seats
      Read More
      3 months ago | rev
    • My amazing experience with Dark Shadow Edition
      Everyone who is about to read my review I am informing you in advance that it will be pretty long. I and my family were in the market for a high-end luxury SUV. We first thought of buying 1 Rolls-Royce Cullinan Dark Badge's or 1 BMW X7'S or Aston Martin DBX, so we checked with Rolls-Royce India if there is a Rolls-Royce showroom and service in Hyderabad, they said they had both of them in Hyderabad which is owned by KUN-Exclusive which is above the BMW showroom and next to Mini-Cooper Showroom, next we contacted Rolls-Royce Hyderabad and asked if they had 1 Cullinan Dark Badge in stock, So the other one may take about 6 months for it to come to Hyderabad, so we said we do not need them. Next, we called Aston-Martin India and asked if there is a showroom and Service-Centre in Hyderabad, they said the nearest showroom and service Centre is 12 hours away from Hyderabad and 13 hours 2 minutes from my house, Next let us go to BMW X7, I already know that there is a showroom and a Service-Centre in Hyderabad, As I already own 3 BMW'S which is a 2011 BMW 330I, 2010 BMW 520D, and a BMW 2021 X7 40I M-SPORT. As I mentioned in the BMW X740I M-sport review that We were planning to buy 2 high-end luxury SUV's we bought a BMW X740I M-sport, but since they did not have 2 of the X7 40I M-sport we purchased one BMW X7 Dark Shadow Edition. THE SERVICING AND MAINTENANCE The maintenance is easy for you guys because it is very easy because even if you crash only a dent will come on the body, only if you do a crash when you are at full speed then only the car will get major damages, even if you are in the car not wearing a seatbelt also then also you will not get hurt because the airbags will be deployed when you are met with the accident, and also will immediately call the roadside assistance, they will come for your emergency immediately. DRIVING EXPERIENCE Till now I had driven it for about 2 lakh km in almost 2 years. I am doing a long trip to London with my family in the Bmw x7 in about a week or so, I had just got my travel permission for going to London in my car. NOW COMING TO PROS AND CONS The pros of the dark shadow edition are the light M-sport 22-inch alloys in a V-Spoke design with a matt-black finish and fitted with mixed tires. The superior engine is accompanied by the emotionally powerful sound of the M-Sport Exhaust System.
      Read More
      3 months ago | rev
    • BMW X7 M 50 D literally the BEAST
      This car is phenomenal for starters. I have black X7 M50D which cost me around 2.15 cr on road Bangalore. Things I extremely like about this car are : 1. Engine is like ready to race, so much of grunt, tons of power and torque is like amazing if you are fully loaded with 7 people then also no worries it pulls and pulls and pulls. 2. Comfort is like you can easily compete with the Mercedes GLS, 3. Features are like abounded in this car 4. Great thing is that being a flagship SUV of BMW, maintenance cost is on the lesser side. For me there are no CONS about this car I am having a wonderful time with my X7 in lockdown. 1 thing I would like to include about is the fuel economy. Now considering its engine and performance the mileage is very good, it returns the mileage of 11kmpl on highway and 7.5 to 8.3 in city.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Vivek
    • The beast
      The car is so good Every rupee is worth The car is so smooth but not that good for off-roading The new Grille is so good Service is promising The seating comfort is the best The best car of recent times
      Read More
      9 months ago | Priyatham Reddy
    • I can do it
      This car very attractive and royal looks. My dreams car this only. After 3 years back I will purchase this car confirm and it's my strong goal. BMW car purchase and driving &living
      Read More
      1 year ago | Manikandan A
    • Bmw lover
      New x7 is far better in this price range, in comparison of any other car in this price segment no one can beat this beauty because it has lots of new updated all over btw those grills are very sexy
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ratul mishra
    • Functions of BMW x7 xDrive 40i
      It is very lovely car .And its exterior and interior are also very good. Its interior features is also very good.I am driving only two time of this car my experience is says its suspension and off road driving is also good.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Siddharth kumar
    • Back
    • 1
    • Next

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?