CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mercedes-Benz GLS User Reviews

    Looking for Mercedes-Benz GLS? Here are the reviews and ratings by GLS owners from across the country.

    GLS Image

    4.2/5

    13 Ratings

    5 star

    77%

    4 star

    0%

    3 star

    8%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    15%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 1,04,68,146
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    All Mercedes-Benz GLS Reviews

     (13)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Mercedes-Benz GLS review
      I was eagerly waiting for this car and the day Mercedes India launched this car i booked the car and as i am from Odisha , my car was the first GLS in Odisha , despite being the first owner in Odisha the car literally disappointed me the rear seat is the most uncomfortable place to be in like you don't even take a nap in the rear seat, the engine of the car is very refined and power of the car is best at it's segment i think if you are looking to buy this car, it's my humble request to visit your nearest Mercedes showroom and just see the car especially the rear seat. That's all from my side.
      Read More
      10 days ago | Sambit Senapati
    • One of the best Mercedes for Indian roads
      Affordable package for a very computable segment. Even the Mercedes GLs is a very capable off-roader as I had took it to mines. It can also be named as Suv s-class as the front as well as the rear seats are very comfortable.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Monish
    • My new Mercedes Benz gls400d
      Well car is excellent in performance and I have been using this car for a month and it feel so nice to drive this car and actually it is of red color. So when we use to take the car outside everybody use to think that any celebrity is going because of red catchy color of my Mercedes Benz gls400d.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Kishlay singh
    • Thank you team Mercedes
      I thank Mercedes team for my cute & beautiful GLS. Once again thanks to Rajasree motors, kochi , for their excellent customer service and care. No words to say about the power, style and comfort. White color looks cute for me, my kids always prefer GLS especially for long rides, thank you.
      Read More
      3 months ago | SANJU
    • Great Drive But Tyres Are a Big concern
      Just got my brand new Benz exactly 2 weeks ago . The drive is great . Interiors is 5 star; exterior is classy. Showroom service could have been better in the initial stages when I had not yet fully decided on the vehicle . But the biggest pain point has been the tyre's . Made by Pirelli . We had just two drives - Sunday date of delivery from Auto Hangar Prabahadevi to a Matunga temple to home in Bandra , and the next day Bandra to Everard Nagar Wadala and back . Day 3 afternoon we were all set to go out and behold we had a flat ! Our puncture service saw one nail had done the job . I am really alarmed that such a beautiful vehicle otherwise is riding on sub standard tyres . Driven an Innova for 15 years - we got our first flat on a long drive and back from Kamshet on very rough roads . I asked Benz to replace it , while they first said no , I had to mention I will be providing an online review soon , I soon got a call that it will be replaced . Instead however we were asked to take it to service center only to be told the there is nothing wrong with the tyres . Well , in city if one nail can give a flat tyre , then I shudder to think if tyres were to be so vulnerable then we will have a forever traffic jam . I have expressed my disappointment and await further word from their customer service . I also plan to totally change all the tyres soon before a planned long drive .
      Read More
      4 months ago | CB
    • The class leading SUV from Mercedes
      As price is quite huge for an Indian customer this is really a value for money SUV. I would call the beast among all suvs. Performance is superb as it reaches 0-100 in just 7.5 to 8.5 seconds depending upon road conditions.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Niteesh reddy
    • Luxuary beast
      1. Firstly i didn't think about buying a GLS but when my friends told me about me of GLS's speciality advantages in made me buy this beast 2.the driving was good as the s class cant feel the harshness of the road so satisfying g experience 3. The gls facelift has changed way more than old it looks stunning and so cool 4.the servicing is excellent but little costly 5. If you have money with you buy this and feel the power
      Read More
      5 months ago | Ismaeel salam
    • Best car
      I am not buying the car but its looking beautiful, Driving experience is best experience and its looking good.This car is value for money.Maintenance is must important.I love benz
      Read More
      7 months ago | Gowda jp
    • The S-class of SUVs
      It was a nice experience buying the all-new S-class of SUVs the GLS 400d 4matic and driving experience was more than superb. The looks are awesome and performance is very very very good for a 2.5-ton monster.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Shlok Shrivastava
    • My dream vehicle
      Amazing performance A perfect luxury SUV for Indian roads. I have got the new GLS in the month of July and, it's not only a sure head-turner by its elegant design. The new technology feature and the innovative infotainment system is simply exceptional. The navigation is by far the best ever on any car across all segments.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Alpha Kuttan
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?