CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mercedes-Benz GLS User Reviews

    Looking for Mercedes-Benz GLS? Here are the reviews and ratings by GLS owners from across the country.

    GLS Image

    4.3/5

    27 Ratings

    5 star

    70%

    4 star

    15%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    11%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 1,15,90,765
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 3.7Fuel Economy
    • 4.0Value for Money

    All Mercedes-Benz GLS Reviews

     (18)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Mind blowing
      Driving Experience - it was a very smooth experience with this car, Previously I used Audi A7 and it was a pleasant experience than A7. Details about looks, performance- overall looking is very good, have 4-5 colour variations available and performance was mind-blowing.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Deepak Agrawal
    • Best car for indian road.
      The Mercedes-Benz GLS is a superb car. It is good for an Indian roads. it's features is amazing and it's look are very pleasant. But it comes with high price, I can't go for it.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Kumar Gaurav
    • Mercedes-Benz GLS a super car
      I feel very proud to buy this luxary Car.This car is a super car.I feel so comfort while driving.It looks a legend in red colour.It's a 7seater SUV luxary car.It available in three variants.Three engine options that are BS6 compliant and single automatic transmission.This car is best in its class with a powerful engine which provides 550 BHP.It's a royal car and seems very authentic.
      Read More
      6 months ago | anukul karwasara
    • The Beast!
      It's one of the best option in its segment to its rivals and no one can beat it's Diesel 700nm Torque best terms of Performance, Off-roading, comfort and the safety just go for it if you are exited!
      Read More
      6 months ago | Siddhesh katkade
    • My GLS-400D
      It is quite a gorgeous looking refined car with at most luxury comfort that it could give. Especially I liked the panoramic sunroof and infotainment system. Comparing to the other competition cars I felt GLS has least service cost.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Akhil
    • Mercedes-Benz GLS review
      I was eagerly waiting for this car and the day Mercedes India launched this car i booked the car and as i am from Odisha , my car was the first GLS in Odisha , despite being the first owner in Odisha the car literally disappointed me the rear seat is the most uncomfortable place to be in like you don't even take a nap in the rear seat, the engine of the car is very refined and power of the car is best at it's segment i think if you are looking to buy this car, it's my humble request to visit your nearest Mercedes showroom and just see the car especially the rear seat. That's all from my side.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sambit Senapati
    • One of the best Mercedes for Indian roads
      Affordable package for a very computable segment. Even the Mercedes GLs is a very capable off-roader as I had took it to mines. It can also be named as Suv s-class as the front as well as the rear seats are very comfortable.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Monish
    • My new Mercedes Benz gls400d
      Well car is excellent in performance and I have been using this car for a month and it feel so nice to drive this car and actually it is of red color. So when we use to take the car outside everybody use to think that any celebrity is going because of red catchy color of my Mercedes Benz gls400d.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Kishlay singh
    • Thank you team Mercedes
      I thank Mercedes team for my cute & beautiful GLS. Once again thanks to Rajasree motors, kochi , for their excellent customer service and care. No words to say about the power, style and comfort. White color looks cute for me, my kids always prefer GLS especially for long rides, thank you.
      Read More
      1 year ago | SANJU
    • Great Drive But Tyres Are a Big concern
      Just got my brand new Benz exactly 2 weeks ago . The drive is great . Interiors is 5 star; exterior is classy. Showroom service could have been better in the initial stages when I had not yet fully decided on the vehicle . But the biggest pain point has been the tyre's . Made by Pirelli . We had just two drives - Sunday date of delivery from Auto Hangar Prabahadevi to a Matunga temple to home in Bandra , and the next day Bandra to Everard Nagar Wadala and back . Day 3 afternoon we were all set to go out and behold we had a flat ! Our puncture service saw one nail had done the job . I am really alarmed that such a beautiful vehicle otherwise is riding on sub standard tyres . Driven an Innova for 15 years - we got our first flat on a long drive and back from Kamshet on very rough roads . I asked Benz to replace it , while they first said no , I had to mention I will be providing an online review soon , I soon got a call that it will be replaced . Instead however we were asked to take it to service center only to be told the there is nothing wrong with the tyres . Well , in city if one nail can give a flat tyre , then I shudder to think if tyres were to be so vulnerable then we will have a forever traffic jam . I have expressed my disappointment and await further word from their customer service . I also plan to totally change all the tyres soon before a planned long drive .
      Read More
      1 year ago | CB
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?