CarWale
    AD

    Audi Q8 User Reviews

    Looking for Audi Q8? Here are the reviews and ratings by Q8 owners from across the country.

    Q8 Image

    4.4/5

    34 Ratings

    5 star

    68%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    6%

    Version
    All Versions
    Rs. 1,06,92,407
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Audi Q8 Reviews

     (18)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Kuwar
      Its a wonderful car this car is my dream car And car so canfarted cool driving,performance-wise is very good and maintenance is nice to look is so attractive riding experience is very nice
      Read More
      3 years ago | Kuwar pal singh
    • The Stylish Q8
      Enjoyable to drive, big comfort on big wheels. The Q8 delivers hot looks and a supple ride at the expense of seating and cargo space was excellent
      Read More
      5 months ago | Prithiviraj
    • Amazing car
      My Driving experience of Audi Q8 was very interesting it is very comfortable seating and driving experience ,the top speed of car reached within few seconds and run smoothly on the way.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Manohar Prajapati
    • Some information about q8
      This car gives luxurious feeling like other luxurious cars and this cars car is safest car as Volvo and gives proper stability while driving and in this cars the there are many features.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Aayush Tejani
    • Best car
      its an excellent car while driving we feel like very comfortable and smooth. Its outer look is very good and interior is also very nice. i loved this car very much .I feel very comfortable on this car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Manoj Kumar
    • Bad experience with Audi q8
      Horrible car and very poor service, the sunroof on its own cracked and they don't even manufacture it here in India, they need to import it from Germany, they are not providing proper feedback for the same, the car was sent to the service station and they are not even responding properly, looks like we need to wait indefinitely to get the problem fixed as we have sent the car to the service station .We will be filing a case in consumer forum, never expected such a bad experience.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Amrita Tata Ravipati
    • Its main to see to get it
      Its my best choice to get it. its feature's are too amazing and with best comfort level and it maintain its brand value and best of all. its important for safety too, so its matter of choice but its matter the most.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Science
    • Best car as compared to other
      Good car as high recommends please buy this car under this variant. Many chosen but only on the car is best in this segment please buy this car or Please share ur experience thanks for this beautiful memory
      Read More
      2 years ago | aman
    • Audi
      the car is too good and very comfortable... i love this car too much.. it was just amazing.. it was too luxurious... I went from goa to Mumbai with it and the car was too smooth.... even the speed breaker cant feel
      Read More
      2 years ago | kapil chopdekar
    • Dr.Car
      Best car in the world for me i don't how people hate this car because i love this car and i also like comfort on the car you go with this car i wish you all buy this car as soon as possible
      Read More
      2 years ago | Romaan
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    AD

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?