CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Audi Q8 User Reviews

    Looking for Audi Q8? Here are the reviews and ratings by Q8 owners from across the country.

    Q8 Image

    4.5/5

    28 Ratings

    5 star

    71%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 1,01,39,831
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.0Exterior
    • 3.7Comfort
    • 4.0Performance
    • 3.3Fuel Economy
    • 3.3Value for Money

    All Audi Q8 Reviews

     (13)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Its main to see to get it
      Its my best choice to get it. its feature's are too amazing and with best comfort level and it maintain its brand value and best of all. its important for safety too, so its matter of choice but its matter the most.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Science
    • Best car as compared to other
      Good car as high recommends please buy this car under this variant. Many chosen but only on the car is best in this segment please buy this car or Please share ur experience thanks for this beautiful memory
      Read More
      1 year ago | aman
    • Audi
      the car is too good and very comfortable... i love this car too much.. it was just amazing.. it was too luxurious... I went from goa to Mumbai with it and the car was too smooth.... even the speed breaker cant feel
      Read More
      1 year ago | kapil chopdekar
    • Driving experience
      This car very comfortable in driving and look luxurious. I like this car because it can be driven on both off road and on road. I want a stylish and autotransmission speed gears and its haedlights is like eye of cat
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vipin chandra gain
    • Dr.Car
      Best car in the world for me i don't how people hate this car because i love this car and i also like comfort on the car you go with this car i wish you all buy this car as soon as possible
      Read More
      1 year ago | Romaan
    • Awesome Car
      Best car in the world . I feel very comfortable in this car. And Air Conditioner is very awesome in this car. It is luxury car so I am very happy after driving this car. Thank you
      Read More
      1 year ago | Narender Jakhed
    • Superb
      Superb wonderful amazing what a car amazing car absolutely good looking and amazing I have driven the car about Kerala to Ladakh on a single drive girl were looking into my car thankyou audi
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vishnu P
    • Low riding soft roader, fun to be in on tarmac
      The looks of this SUV are pretty awkward. The front grille and it's head on look has a striking resemblance with Datsun Ready Go. The ride quality is good though not as good as XC90's, it feels more like a hybrid SUV than a full fledged one. The NVH levels are pretty low as is expected from a vehicle in this price segment but it's low ride height also means it can't go places most hardcore SUVs can. It's more of a soft-roader.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Prranjal Shrivaastav
    • Audi
      Audi A8 is a great car. It's an ultra comfortable and luxurious car. I drove it more then 40000 kms . It was a good experience. Only fuel economy of petrol is slightly low but it may be because of big size
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sunny
    • Good car
      Very good experience Great power pick up Very good looking Service is good good labor I drive this thousand of kilometers very very good pick up speed up to 100 in 13 sec. Hurry up
      Read More
      1 year ago | Raghav sharma
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?