CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Audi Q8 User Reviews

    Looking for Audi Q8? Here are the reviews and ratings by Q8 owners from across the country.

    Q8 Image

    4.6/5

    10 Ratings

    5 star

    80%

    4 star

    0%

    3 star

    20%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 98,98,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.0Exterior
    • 3.7Comfort
    • 4.0Performace
    • 3.3Fuel Economy
    • 3.3Value for Money

    All Audi Q8 Reviews

     (10)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Driving experience
      This car very comfortable in driving and look luxurious. I like this car because it can be driven on both off road and on road. I want a stylish and autotransmission speed gears and its haedlights is like eye of cat
      Read More
      1 month ago | Vipin chandra gain
    • Dr.Car
      Best car in the world for me i don't how people hate this car because i love this car and i also like comfort on the car you go with this car i wish you all buy this car as soon as possible
      Read More
      2 months ago | Romaan
    • Awesome Car
      Best car in the world . I feel very comfortable in this car. And Air Conditioner is very awesome in this car. It is luxury car so I am very happy after driving this car. Thank you
      Read More
      3 months ago | Narender Jakhed
    • Superb
      Superb wonderful amazing what a car amazing car absolutely good looking and amazing I have driven the car about Kerala to Ladakh on a single drive girl were looking into my car thankyou audi
      Read More
      3 months ago | Vishnu P
    • Low riding soft roader, fun to be in on tarmac
      The looks of this SUV are pretty awkward. The front grille and it's head on look has a striking resemblance with Datsun Ready Go. The ride quality is good though not as good as XC90's, it feels more like a hybrid SUV than a full fledged one. The NVH levels are pretty low as is expected from a vehicle in this price segment but it's low ride height also means it can't go places most hardcore SUVs can. It's more of a soft-roader.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Prranjal Shrivaastav
    • Audi
      Audi A8 is a great car. It's an ultra comfortable and luxurious car. I drove it more then 40000 kms . It was a good experience. Only fuel economy of petrol is slightly low but it may be because of big size
      Read More
      4 months ago | Sunny
    • Good car
      Very good experience Great power pick up Very good looking Service is good good labor I drive this thousand of kilometers very very good pick up speed up to 100 in 13 sec. Hurry up
      Read More
      6 months ago | Raghav sharma
    • love the quattro Audi Q8
      its sheer technology on wheels, performance at its best. great car to drive. Audi has launched its flagship car like Audi Q8 & Audi A8 which are really a class apart cars. My love for Audi remains the same.
      Read More
      8 months ago | mahesh prasad
    • Kuwar
      Its a wonderful car this car is my dream car And car so canfarted cool driving,performance-wise is very good and maintenance is nice to look is so attractive riding experience is very nice
      Read More
      8 months ago | Kuwar pal singh
    • Car ratings
      This cars are good but when traffic is there they cannot go faster because of traffic jam is better to buy cars at your budget. Who is rich dont compare with them because car is a car it moves on four wheels whether is it luxuories car or cheap car
      Read More
      9 months ago | Rakesh
    • Back
    • 1
    • Next

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?