CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Audi A8 L User Reviews

    Looking for Audi A8 L? Here are the reviews and ratings by A8 L owners from across the country.

    A8 L Image

    4.8/5

    45 Ratings

    5 star

    80%

    4 star

    16%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 1,57,80,948
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Audi A8 L Reviews

     (16)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Audi is very nice car
      Audi is very nice car and good safety features. We will say in one .Thanks for letting this car.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Aryan Chaudhary
    • Best car
      This is one of the best car I have seen ever the interior is awesome and the exterior lighting is also so interesting and during the night drive it experience so smooth and fun.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Priyesh singh
    • Audi A8 L review
      My dream car, nice look, wonderful car, exterior and interior is very good. Comfortable driving and species seats, service and maintenance need to do on time.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Maqsood Ahmad
    • Audi review.
      This car is very stylish and modern.but her milage was very less. Interior is very beautiful. I love all Audi cars and Audi car is always a good car compared to style.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Dhaval
    • Best of best
      This was the amazing car which I had driven and the mileage is some what less but I'm OK with that. And the comforts and the driving experience was very awesome and even they are many things to say about this car... Such Like sensors everything was too great.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ashok
    • A perfect car for perfect profession
      I took Audi for the perfect performance. What a fabulous lux of Audi. As i am doctor, it is my best pic for my professional and m car lover, I love the fireball horsepower. Yoooo happy
      Read More
      1 year ago | Abhishek chaudhary
    • The luxury sedan from audi .
      It is super comfort, sport. Most advanced safety and technical features. Luxury and comfort take it to the another level in the rear seats. Long drive preferable vehicle . Amazing exterior as well as interior design.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Abhay
    • Audi a8
      Wow!wow! Just its amazing unlimited luxury one of the best luxury in Audi I might think to buy that car But.ok anyway it's fabulous can buy it legroom and headroom is best interior in the night is amazing
      Read More
      1 year ago | Hasnain mohamed
    • Great Experience
      Im very happy to use audi car so happy. Im not explaining u bcz u know audi car is better then others thanks n very happy. And everyone is know the car quality so I feel very happy.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Faheem Arif Shaikh
    • One Of The Best Expensive Car
      Driving Experience is so far. Brilliant Experience So You Buy This Car Easily And Enjoyed it. Brilliant Drive And tour experience this Brilliant Car. An amazing car in the worldest.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Amar Deep Kahar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?