CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Porsche Cayenne User Reviews

    Looking for Porsche Cayenne? Here are the reviews and ratings by Cayenne owners from across the country.

    Cayenne Image

    4.5/5

    13 Ratings

    5 star

    77%

    4 star

    8%

    3 star

    8%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    8%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 1,26,16,400
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 3.8Fuel Economy
    • 3.8Value for Money

    All Porsche Cayenne Reviews

     (13)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Fantastic car ..awesome ride quality only the Porsche Center employees and service needs to be more efficient in mumbai
      Porsche Center employees & service Center can be more efficient they least bothered to entertain customer queries and requirements..had a very bad experience with them ....Porsche India seriously needs to work on their service and Porsche Center employees also major accessories not available in India which is a drawback..have owned many luxury cars this 2019 cayenne is the best to drive Awesomest interiors and sporty looks give this beast all the attention on road ....
      Read More
      12 months ago | Arrj
    • its a Porsche the name itself says everything
      superb car awesome car very very fun to drive car.very nice interior its better than all the suv's at this price point . Its an eye catcher fabulous car best cars . Overall a very good car
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ravi
    • The folrious ride with dream car
      It looks very nice and cool I can feel the amazing experience about it can be undescribed. Her look was just loving nobody can ignore there Beuty yes I want to drive with my family
      Read More
      1 year ago | Shahida khatoon
    • Mind blowing performance
      Performance obviously mind-boggling, the off-road capability was awesome and engine refinement also pretty good. One of the best SUVs on planet. We can't even notice a single noise from machinery and vibration except little engine noise. Porsche Cayenne is loaded with some class-leading features, it's really fun to drive this machine.
      Read More
      1 year ago | ShuaiB SaM
    • machine for car guys
      overall its a fantastic car,this car is mostly performance oriented which i was looking forward when buying.from rolling this car out of the showroom and till date,i just loved it.just got it last month and went for few long trips and have not done the first service yet
      Read More
      1 year ago | dhaksh
    • Perfect Car
      I Was Riding The Car And It's Very Comfortable..... But Just Need to Down The Value. Or This Car Have Many Safety Feature That's Really Good And I Like It. Bcoz Safety System Is Very Important And Also Very Comfortable for Riding.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Goswami Pratikpuri
    • Love it!
      Fantastic car, my everyday drive. I love this car too much. This is my only car which i take to office, other cars I dont even touch. I will never buy any other car in my life. Ever.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Arun Verma
    • Uncomfortable and unhealthy car
      1) how much gold had been used as this car is so high price ? 2) this car has been made the rear seat over the back wheels so during movement much more electric field are inside the passenger's body. So it is not a healthy car. 3) ground clearance is too short as tire level. So passenger may feel certain motion sickness. Very uncomfortable. 4) electric charger is not available because you made it a special charger. So everytime to charge it may be needed charging station which is very much unavailable at anywhere.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Dr subhankar modak
    • Hudi baba.................. Gazabbbbbb
      My experience with this exelent i have no word to explain their standard and comfort. If we are talking about their automation functionality exelent experience over there on hill stations.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Amit Dixit
    • Porsche
      It was great car and one of the expensive car superb And look goods and 1 year maintenance in this car white color superb and it can nice car it was going long ride and amazing travel
      Read More
      2 years ago | Sheik
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?