CarWale

    Porsche Cayenne User Reviews

    Looking for Porsche Cayenne? Here are the reviews and ratings by Cayenne owners from across the country.

    Cayenne Image

    4.6/5

    19 Ratings

    5 star

    79%

    4 star

    11%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 1,26,16,400
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.8Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Porsche Cayenne Reviews

     (16)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Porsche Cayenne review
      Amazing car ! Interior is AMAZING! Recommended to buy! Seriously its so cheap if you have 5.5 crores budget! Interior has heated And cooling seats! so when you want a car buy this!
      Read More
      1 month ago | Sinsiter
    • Amazing
      Fabulous...I like very very much this car, I love this car, amazing drive, looking good, cool seats and smooth drive.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Jitesh Singh
    • Wonderful car
      Driving experience is unique and wonderful look. Hassle free service and maintenance. No more word for my Porsche, I am too happy with my Porsche as well as my family. Thank you .
      Read More
      11 months ago | Bhikhabhai
    • Fantastic car ..awesome ride quality only the Porsche Center employees and service needs to be more efficient in mumbai
      Porsche Center employees & service Center can be more efficient they least bothered to entertain customer queries and requirements..had a very bad experience with them ....Porsche India seriously needs to work on their service and Porsche Center employees also major accessories not available in India which is a drawback..have owned many luxury cars this 2019 cayenne is the best to drive Awesomest interiors and sporty looks give this beast all the attention on road ....
      Read More
      2 years ago | Arrj
    • its a Porsche the name itself says everything
      superb car awesome car very very fun to drive car.very nice interior its better than all the suv's at this price point . Its an eye catcher fabulous car best cars . Overall a very good car
      Read More
      2 years ago | Ravi
    • The folrious ride with dream car
      It looks very nice and cool I can feel the amazing experience about it can be undescribed. Her look was just loving nobody can ignore there Beuty yes I want to drive with my family
      Read More
      2 years ago | Shahida khatoon
    • Mind blowing performance
      Performance obviously mind-boggling, the off-road capability was awesome and engine refinement also pretty good. One of the best SUVs on planet. We can't even notice a single noise from machinery and vibration except little engine noise. Porsche Cayenne is loaded with some class-leading features, it's really fun to drive this machine.
      Read More
      2 years ago | ShuaiB SaM
    • machine for car guys
      overall its a fantastic car,this car is mostly performance oriented which i was looking forward when buying.from rolling this car out of the showroom and till date,i just loved it.just got it last month and went for few long trips and have not done the first service yet
      Read More
      2 years ago | dhaksh
    • Perfect Car
      I Was Riding The Car And It's Very Comfortable..... But Just Need to Down The Value. Or This Car Have Many Safety Feature That's Really Good And I Like It. Bcoz Safety System Is Very Important And Also Very Comfortable for Riding.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Goswami Pratikpuri
    • Love it!
      Fantastic car, my everyday drive. I love this car too much. This is my only car which i take to office, other cars I dont even touch. I will never buy any other car in my life. Ever.
      Read More
      3 years ago | Arun Verma
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?