CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Land Rover Range Rover Velar User Reviews

    Looking for Land Rover Range Rover Velar? Here are the reviews and ratings by Range Rover Velar owners from across the country.

    Range Rover Velar Image

    4.6/5

    37 Ratings

    5 star

    76%

    4 star

    16%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 75,25,324
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Land Rover Range Rover Velar Reviews

     (37)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • My dream car
      It's an extra ordinary vehicle in the world good look and high range and fabulous modal it's a royal vehicle and high security and performance more safety more comfortable excellent specifications.
      Read More
      6 days ago | Sudheeshkp
    • Land rover review.
      The details about looks performance of the car is very good. Things are good for off roading. In this car the seat has very comfortable.
      Read More
      7 days ago | Rajesh
    • If you have money then it's definitely worth buying.
      The car looks awesome. the comfort is next level. I love this car. The alloy wheels are so nice. The engine is very powerful. I recommend buying. You will definitely enjoy it.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Abhishek Mahalle
    • Fabulous.. Beauty and beast in one perspective
      Actually my brother bought it.. the car is just amazing it contains all the imaginable luxuries. Best car in its category.. the maintenance of the car is minimum Best car I have ever driven....
      Read More
      5 months ago | Gaurav
    • Luxury means Range Rover
      If you are looking for luxury, here you must go for Land Rover Range Rover. The ultimate luxury, experience, power, comfort ever you will get in this car. Just awesome and marvellous.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Neeraj Kumar
    • mukul
      My favourite car and always love this car in my life and comfortable car in rang in prize segment most powerful car in its range so everyone can way this car in his life to make osam.
      Read More
      11 months ago | mukul
    • Royal born from the range rover
      By listing the car name we will get some feeling on this car. the car gives royal looks. When I am driving this car this the wonderful car in our country and this our Indian car .their is no comparison this car .this is the best car in our country.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Ramu
    • Superb q9 uality and experience
      Good collection and great experience very happy feeling when driving all of the vehicle are good champion feelings and relaxing , long drivng is preperable recommended to all rang rover lovers
      Read More
      11 months ago | Ranganath Kalupati
    • Worth
      Worth buying . Comfort for all more than Expected. Driving is more fun. It has a Royal look. Best to use in hilly areas. No cars can be compared to it as it is has different range.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Srimugan
    • Land Rover Range Rover Velar
      I love the attention to detail in this car and there is a lot of features and it's is very comfortable and hats off to the engine and the car I really love the meridian speaker which is very very amazing I would give this car a 5 out of 5 for its cosign and overall
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sriram
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?