CarWale
    AD

    Land Rover Range Rover Velar User Reviews

    Looking for Land Rover Range Rover Velar? Here are the reviews and ratings by Range Rover Velar owners from across the country.

    Range Rover Velar Image

    4.9/5

    63 Ratings

    5 star

    89%

    4 star

    11%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Variant
    All Versions
    Rs. 87,90,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.8Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Land Rover Range Rover Velar Reviews

     (17)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • 2 months ago | kamal
      It’s my dream car but can’t afford because I'm poor man 🤭 but I am trying to get this one day in my life working hard for. Love you one always my first dream thank you
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forHaven't driven it
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      30
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 5 months ago | Vishal verma
      I'm so happy with this car. When I drive I feel like I'm the king of the roads. Interior is so luxurious. You will drive it feel like you are driving a monster. Maintenance is not costly it's always within a budget. Performance is really good
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      14
      DisLike Button
      5
    • 10 months ago | Aryan
      The 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar is an absolute gem of a luxury SUV, and it's got us Indians buzzing with excitement! This car is a true head-turner with its sleek and stylish design, making it a perfect fit for the vibrant streets of India. When it comes to performance, the Range Rover Velar doesn't disappoint. Whether you're navigating through the busy city traffic or embarking on a weekend road trip, its powerful engine options handle our diverse road conditions with ease. Plus, the fuel efficiency is a lifesaver given the fluctuating fuel prices in our country. Step inside the Velar, and you'll feel like royalty! The opulent cabin, adorned with plush leather and elegant wood trims, is a testament to British craftsmanship. The infotainment system is so user-friendly, making it a breeze to connect our smartphones and stay connected while on the go. As safety is paramount in India, the Range Rover Velar impresses with its advanced safety features. It's a great relief to have driver-assistance technologies like adaptive cruise control and lane-keeping assist, especially when navigating chaotic Indian roads. What's truly remarkable about the Velar is its versatility. Whether it's smoothly gliding through the bustling city streets or tackling off-road adventures in the countryside, this SUV rises to the occasion, and we can't get enough of it! One thing we must mention is that the optional air suspension is a game-changer on our not-so-smooth roads. It gives us a comfortable and composed ride, even when dealing with those pesky potholes. In conclusion, the 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar is a dream come true for us Indians who value luxury, performance, and versatility. It's a perfect blend of style and substance, and we can't help but fall in love with this automotive masterpiece!
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      11
      DisLike Button
      7
    • 2 months ago | Krishna sahu
      Everything is amazing like buying experience was amazing and after sale service also very good and when i drive a car I am feel very happy and amazing drive experience so must buy this car.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      5
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 27 days ago | Ayush Singh
      Above expectations but the interior can be made more luxurious and elegant and the seat dual tone finishing is not sporty. sunroof is big enough and the delivery experience was the best. no issues
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      4
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 10 months ago | Praveen Kumar
      One of the best experiences I ever had driving one. Loved it. Buying one will take sometime but eventually will buy my drive. Looks deceive but this doesn't Great performance meets expense, it's not for everybody. Pros beat the cons out
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      8
      DisLike Button
      5
    • 4 months ago | Uday
      Driving this supercar is like flying in flight simply and the way they designed this car is like a bullet train I have driven 180+ speeds but nowhere I found a problem in driving.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      7
      DisLike Button
      4
    • 24 days ago | Ankit Singh
      I didn't purchase it but this car is top notch i have no words for this basically this is the best SUV I have ever driven. pros: very aggressive look, full of features cons: quite expensive, handling isn't good.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      3
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 1 month ago | Suryanshxsr
      I have used Range Rover Velar since 2017 It is amazing no more words but sometimes it gets aggressive. it gets too hot when we go on a long trip.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forIts my mate since ages
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      3
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 10 months ago | NIKHIL GAWDE
      All digital instrument cluster, Exterior rear end should have more body protection for off roading. Feature like Automatic headlamp should be standard in this budget.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      3

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forHaven't driven it
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      4
      DisLike Button
      3

    Reviews you may also consider

    AD

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?