CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Jaguar F-Pace User Reviews

    Looking for Jaguar F-Pace? Here are the reviews and ratings by F-Pace owners from across the country.

    F-Pace Image

    4.5/5

    20 Ratings

    5 star

    75%

    4 star

    5%

    3 star

    10%

    2 star

    10%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 66,07,001
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.4Performace
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Jaguar F-Pace Reviews

     (20)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Jaguar
      The amazing car I have ever seen it before I love it very much for its style and design it's a masterpiece of jaguar luxury car it has each and every feature you need totally it's a real beast
      Read More
      2 months ago | Revanth Kumar
    • Bad Choice
      I bought this car in early 2018 and I was one of the first customers and my experience with this car has gone from bad to worse. initially, I was extremely excited to buy this car and I booked it without test driving it, NEVER DO THAT. Always test drive the vehicle and driving experience was never pleasant, suspensions are really hard and never comfortable on bumpy roads.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Nikhil Merve
    • Love
      Awesome car perfect car ... Comfortable in driving and sitting .. awesome interior and exterior .. awesome dashboard and mileage .. cool colour and sitting area and comfortable sittings
      Read More
      5 months ago | Tarun sharma
    • Trimendous
      Looks so high........ Stylish Spedyyyyyyy Much better than others one Much more comfortable and having a broad spectrum SUV cars at affordable price Much better experience
      Read More
      8 months ago | Deep
    • Ride experience
      It is a very comfortable car and there rides and handling is very very good and it is very spacious it can make a good grip on road during driving and their stylish tail lamp is superb looking.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Aakash
    • I love Jaguar cars
      I am exited to buy this and i have happy when i drive the car. The car feature are so good. The look is very good. I am like always blue colour. But the car rate little high. So i am searching for under 60 lakh.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sujit mondal
    • JAGUAR F FACE (THE INCREDIBLE)
      This is the best car I have experienced till now. The driving experience of this car has amazing also fuel efficiency is Excellent. I will not be wrong if I will tell that this car is the best luxury SUV car of 2019.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Akash Kumar
    • FLABERGASTED
      It was just amazing , I bought this car after seeing it on carwale , and I never regret then , I am very happy to inform all who want to purchase car but being in a doubtful situation they are not able to .
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sonu
    • Great CAR
      GREAT buying and riding experience about this car and it look like A dream car for me beautifully crafted and performance was Amazing Servicing and maintains is good not at all Just Good Car
      Read More
      1 year ago | Akhilesh sharma
    • Lovely
      Riding experience: Very nice ..Amazing experience
      Read More
      1 year ago | Satendra prajapati
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?