CarWale
    AD

    Jaguar F-Pace User Reviews

    Looking for Jaguar F-Pace? Here are the reviews and ratings by F-Pace owners from across the country.

    F-Pace Image

    4.7/5

    35 Ratings

    5 star

    74%

    4 star

    23%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    3%

    Variant
    All Versions
    Rs. 72,90,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Jaguar F-Pace Reviews

     (11)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • 1 year ago | Chirag
      This car is value for money. In its segment. But it has low mileage in city compare to highway driving. But it was an powerful suv. I suggest this car for them who want to buy an powerful suv.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      3

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      13
      DisLike Button
      3
    • 2 years ago | Fun Time
      I would like to buy this car but the price is too high for me as a middle class person. When ever I get chance my first option is f-pace and I want to point out something I feel when driving. 1. About the control : is absolutely good and can stear easily on road sides. 2. About the interior part : it's superb perfectly.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      16
      DisLike Button
      7
    • 1 year ago | Aman soni
      Was too excited at first sight , car is extremely fantastic , the torque is powerful, as per driving experience I got easily adapted by this beauty . Overall fantastic
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      7
      DisLike Button
      3
    • 1 year ago | PILLI VARUN KUMAR REDDY
      Haven't purchased car. But then the price is too high . But that price can be understood for its catchy looks and comfort. Driving is amazing and very smooth. The looks are catchy. You cant ride any other car after riding this monster.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      3

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      6
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 2 months ago | jinshad
      This car driving experience is amazing. high-performance initial mileage is good. Off-road driving is massive. Shock is really awesome. Power is mind-blowing. Really good car.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      4
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 8 months ago | Karish
      Excellent Driving Experience, Also Great Comfort.. Mileage Was Also Good.. I Had 80,000 Maintenance Cost Per Year As Of Owning it Since 2022.. Its Performance On Highway is Way Better Than I Thought Of.. Overall Great Experience As Driver And Rider ..
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      4
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 1 year ago | DIKSHIT
      Car is superb in speed specially it is very comfortable for driving. Good experience, i feel very proud.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 1 month ago | Vinod
      Had a great experience when I drive this car.... much comfortable one of my uncle recently purchased this car... seating and mileage wise very comfortable... I recommended few of my friends....
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forIts my mate since ages
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      3
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 1 year ago | Nikhil Mesiya
      Driving experience is too good and worth of value but compares to other companies I think we need more systems in this range it will be fabulous car. But one more thing on the highway its real jaguar I am surprised because of smoothness.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      5
      DisLike Button
      4
    • 3 months ago | Aniket Singh
      My experience with the Jaguar car is nice. the metallic alloy looks like a diamond crystal clear. The sound of the car feels like every worth of money for me this car is perfect. Also, I would like to thank the entire team. thank you
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      1
      DisLike Button
      0

    Reviews you may also consider

    AD

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?