CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Land Rover Range Rover Evoque User Reviews

    Looking for Land Rover Range Rover Evoque? Here are the reviews and ratings by Range Rover Evoque owners from across the country.

    Range Rover Evoque Image

    4.7/5

    47 Ratings

    5 star

    81%

    4 star

    13%

    3 star

    2%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 72,09,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Reviews

     (20)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Range Rover review
      Experience first-hand the thrill of tackling the most challenging off-road terrain with a fully-qualified instructor at your side .This is nice car. This will give feel of drive a luxury car. looks are dynamic and bold . Which will show its class. It is very comfortable car.
      Read More
      28 days ago | Super Hero
    • Make some way, it's a Range Rover.
      Range Rover, the name says it all..!! When you start driving it, no way people aren't gonna notice it. The car is bold in looks. The interior is comfortable, although some tech and features can be improved. The service has also been good so far, no issues in that too. The car has been reliable for me.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Bhavya Kumar Garg
    • Every day is a fresh drive.....
      My friend bought this car and sitting was very comfortable for long drives ,the interior gives premium looks and the car is also very stylish to drive , cost & maintenance little bit high and it's My favorite car and brand....waiting period is high
      Read More
      2 months ago | Thomas
    • Overall experience shared after using 1 half year
      Staff are friendly and best guided, my driving experience is satisfied according to the price range, dashing looks of suv and best premium interior makes you feel luxury through classic finishing, its been 5 services till now never find any issue also maintainace is quite simple and easy financially ...best for family and long tours
      Read More
      2 months ago | sunny
    • Look like a gun run like a bullet
      My driving experience with this machine is totally amazing. But it's maintenance cost is very and also need in proper time. It is one of the most compact suv in this segment. It's looks like little land Rover velar.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Farhansheikh
    • King of the car
      Amazing car, it's comfort level is very very high and performance of the car is fantastic In this car you can find all the features as you expect, value for money, it gives real comfort
      Read More
      7 months ago | Rishi Raj Sharma
    • Driving experience
      This is nice car. This will give feel of drive a luxury car. looks are dynamic and bold . Which will show its class. It is very comfortable car . Its durable and work outstanding in all conditions of road i.e. highway or offloading etc.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Naman Arora
    • Range rover review
      After driving a 5000 kms the car engine starts giving problems and regular breakdowns on the middle of the road turned the luxury into a nightmare. Please don't buy land rover cars. These cars are not meant for India
      Read More
      8 months ago | rakesh kumar chamria
    • I love Land Rover
      High Price compared to other XUVs but it worthy for users that was guarantee Driving was excellent Massive look and perfect comfortable for driver and passengers Periodically Maintenance Good for healthy Running Best class performance in Highways and High range Off roads according to several driving options Fuel efficiency is less about 10/100Km because current India economic demands more fuel efficiency vehicles.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rahul
    • Superb car in my opinion.
      My dream car and i want to buy this car. I hope my dream will come true. This car is totally different from other SUV and big brand of the world. I can't explain this car in my words. All round SUV and best brand lover understands my explanation. I am not a high educated person but I will try to say my opinion.
      Read More
      1 year ago | fun time
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?