CarWale
    AD

    Land Rover Range Rover Evoque User Reviews

    Looking for Land Rover Range Rover Evoque? Here are the reviews and ratings by Range Rover Evoque owners from across the country.

    Range Rover Evoque Image

    4.7/5

    78 Ratings

    5 star

    77%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    3%

    Variant
    All Versions
    Rs. 67,90,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.8Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Reviews

     (25)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • 1 year ago | Super Hero
      Experience first-hand the thrill of tackling the most challenging off-road terrain with a fully-qualified instructor at your side .This is nice car. This will give feel of drive a luxury car. looks are dynamic and bold . Which will show its class. It is very comfortable car.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      7
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 3 years ago | Aryan Jasaiwal
      I haven't purchased this car yet but I know everything about it, in simple words this car is the best combo of off-roading and luxury. It has a nice look that attracts everyone on their way after all a branded car is a beast in itself. Apart from that now we are going to talk about its performance, it has a dial to adjust all types of driving mode, it has high ground clearance that helps in maintaining perfect control in all conditions as well as good for off-roading. Servicing cost is not much expensive, the minimum cost of servicing your Evoque starts from Rs.7,440 and goes up to Rs.84,000. 10.99km/liter is not bad at all. It's insurance cost is almost about 1.2 lakh. 6 Pros : Minimalist design, Luxurious interior, Nimble handling, Upgrade tech, Standard safety, Off-road capability 4 Cons : Unpolished powertrain, Not enough knobs, Lacks cargo space, Obstructed visibility.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forHaven't driven it
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      6
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 1 year ago | Abhishek Sharma
      Driving experience more better for other cars. Service and maintenance are affordable. Car performance is excellent because I drive it. Also, the pros and cons are good looking. I am very happy.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forIts my mate since ages
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      6
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 11 months ago | Rahul Yadav
      Driving experience is pretty good I'll give it 9/10 also the car is spacious and provides much stronger drivability and confidence at higher speeds. Mileage is also good according to the performance. Overall going for this car is a perfect choice. Thank you.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      8
      DisLike Button
      5
    • 2 years ago | fun time
      My dream car and i want to buy this car. I hope my dream will come true. This car is totally different from other SUV and big brand of the world. I can't explain this car in my words. All round SUV and best brand lover understands my explanation. I am not a high educated person but I will try to say my opinion.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forHaven't driven it
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      6
      DisLike Button
      3
    • 2 years ago | Rahul
      High Price compared to other XUVs but it worthy for users that was guarantee Driving was excellent Massive look and perfect comfortable for driver and passengers Periodically Maintenance Good for healthy Running Best class performance in Highways and High range Off roads according to several driving options Fuel efficiency is less about 10/100Km because current India economic demands more fuel efficiency vehicles.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      5
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 2 years ago | Rishi Raj Sharma
      Amazing car, it's comfort level is very very high and performance of the car is fantastic In this car you can find all the features as you expect, value for money, it gives real comfort
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      5
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 3 years ago | G paul
      Great Experience, As Soft On Drive Very Good designing and Pickup. I'm waiting Long time this Type SUV Like Very Memorable Drive sports Mode. This Very Safety On Road because of Great Sensor and another machine.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      4
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 3 years ago | Rudra Lochav
      This car tells you real meaning of car once you buy it you can't stop your self from driving this every day. After buy this car it have become a part of my life.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forIts my mate since ages
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      3
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 1 year ago | Bhavya Kumar Garg
      Range Rover, the name says it all..!! When you start driving it, no way people aren't gonna notice it. The car is bold in looks. The interior is comfortable, although some tech and features can be improved. The service has also been good so far, no issues in that too. The car has been reliable for me.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      6
      DisLike Button
      4

    Reviews you may also consider

    AD

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?