CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Land Rover Range Rover Sport User Reviews

    Looking for Land Rover Range Rover Sport? Here are the reviews and ratings by Range Rover Sport owners from across the country.

    Range Rover Sport Image

    4.9/5

    9 Ratings

    5 star

    89%

    4 star

    11%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 91,22,905
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 5.0Exterior
    • 5.0Comfort
    • 4.8Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.8Value for Money

    All Land Rover Range Rover Sport Reviews

     (8)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Looks and performance
      It's a very legendary SUV. It looks is killer. If you want to buy the best SUV in the world you can go with range rover. The lights looks stunning. It is a luxury SUV and it is also capable of best off roading. The dual display in the front looks very cool. It is a feature loaded SUV.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Rock
    • Just love it
      There is no comparison to Land Rover Range Rover. I like this car very much because of it's high-tech features and its powerful engine. I want to buy a Range Rover once in a lifetime.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Vipin verma
    • Beyond everything
      In the world of motor it's beyond everything . What to say ; nothing . It's a dream , it's an emotion. There is nothing I can complain about . For me it's type of a Heaven . That's all I want to say.
      Read More
      7 months ago | iftekhar biswas
    • Land Rover
      Is very nice and it is safe its driving is comfortable it was a big car its looking beautiful it have one day i can buy it its driving experience is very good its performance is good
      Read More
      7 months ago | Tejas Bhujbal
    • ATTRACTIVE SPORTY
      It's my dream car when I always think only about rr sport because of his design interior and exterior design and moreover of its performance, it's perfectly crafted SUV compact car.i recommend those who are looking for perfect SUV car rr sport is appropriate car.so love landrover brand and hope launch, such gorgeous model, more
      Read More
      1 year ago | ramesh rajpurohit
    • Dream car
      It is my favourite car i saw many cars like benz audi and another cars but it is saftey and perfect for racing and driving it is perfect SUV for who like land-rover it is super car forever
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vamsi reddy
    • Worldwide best car
      Riding experience: Nice riding my friend have this
      Details about looks, performance etc: Nice looking performance is world-class car
      Servicing and maintenance: Best servicing and superb maintenance
      Read More
      2 years ago | Velumurgan
    • Unmatched performance
      To be very honest i didn't buy this vehicle my relative bought this vehicle and i was there last week so i drive a few kilometeres and omg what a vehicle it is the massive door and that powerful dhakk sound from any car gives you some kind of powerful presence and omg when people look at this car that something you'll love ?? and off course the performance, the performance is unmatched, what i believe is nobody can match the power, presence, support like this car have today and off course now it's been a part of tata ?? for sure now you will feel and sense the proud to have this vehicle ??And to be honest Ratan sir ?? is my idol.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Abhishek Sharma
    • Back
    • 1
    • Next

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?